حدد صفحة

يعتبر مخفض السرعة بشكل عام قطعة بسيطة من الآلات. هذا هو مجرد قطار تروس بين المحرك والآلة التي تستخدم عادة لتقليل السرعة التي تنتقل بها الطاقة. مخفض السرعة ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مخفض التروس ، هو أداة ميكانيكية تستخدم إلى حد كبير لغرضين بشكل عام.

الاستخدام الأساسي لهذا الجهاز الميكانيكي هو تكرار مقياس عزم الدوران الناتج عن مصدر طاقة المعلومات لتوسيع مقياس العمل القابل للاستخدام. إنه مثالي للعثور على ملف مُصنِّع متخصص في التروس وعلب التروس ومخفضات السرعة للحصول على أفضل جودة المنتج. أدناه ، سأشارك بعض الأشياء المهمة حول مخفضات السرعة التي يجب أن تعرفها.

مخفضات السرعة

 

1. تطبيقات مخفضات السرعة

تستخدم مخفضات السرعة عادةً لتشغيل أنواع مختلفة من الآلات الصناعية والمنزلية التي تحتاج إلى تقليل سرعة المحرك الكهربائي بكفاءة وأمان. يساعد على ضبط سرعة المحرك لتوفير عزم الدوران الذي تحتاجه الآلة للعمل بشكل مناسب.

نظرًا لنظام النقل ، فإنها تبرز بسبب تعقيدها ، مع توفر مجموعة واسعة من أنظمة مخفض السرعة بناءً على المتطلبات وكذلك مواصفات التطبيق.

2. العناصر التي تؤلف مخفض السرعة

هناك بعض العناصر التي تتكون منها مخفضات السرعة ، ومنها:

  • مفهوم العزم

هذه قوة دورانية يتم التعبير عنها بوحدات كيلوجرام لكل متر أو نيوتن لكل متر أو أيضًا باوند لكل قدم. عندما يتم الجمع بين عزم الدوران ووقت التنفيذ ، فإنه يتحول على الفور إلى قوة.

  • موتور كهربائي

يأتي المحرك الكهربائي بقوة معينة محددة في HP. كما أن لديها سرعة تشغيلية لعمود الإخراج. تحدد كل من خصائص المحرك الكهربائي والقوة والسرعة العزم الذي يمكن أن يوفره. ويساعد القبعة في تحديد ما إذا كان الحمل سيتحول أم لا.

  • علبة السرعة

إنها آلية نقل وتتكون من مجموعة من المكونات الميكانيكية التي توفر خفضًا مناسبًا للسرعة وتزيد أيضًا من نقل عزم الدوران. جميع عناصر هذا المكون مهمة. يتطلب هندسة وتكوينًا مثاليين للتشغيل السليم للنظام.

 

علبة السرعة

 

3. تصميم مخفضات السرعة

قبل الخوض في تفاصيل تصميم مخفضات السرعة ، يجب أن تعرف عوامل الخدمة التي تشير إلى حالة تؤثر بشكل عام على متطلبات الطاقة لعلبة التروس أو تزيدها. قد يكون مرتبطًا بالغبار والرطوبة النسبية ، أو مقدار الاهتزاز الذي يجب تحمله ، أو عدد دورات التشغيل. إن تقليل تأثير عامل الخدمة هو نتيجة امتلاك معرفة عميقة بالأعمال الداخلية للمخفض وكذلك تحسين تصميم آلية النقل بالكامل.

هذه بعض الأشياء الأساسية التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها حول مخفضات السرعة. يمكنك العثور على واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة لمخفض السرعة ، دودة مخفض التروس, معدات حلزونية ، تروس جرارات ، علب تروس زراعية ، وغيرها الكثير لشراء منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة.

 

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

A speed reducer is generally a simple piece of machinery. This is simply a gear train between the motor and the machinery that is usually used for reducing the speed with which power is transmitted. A speed reducer, also known as a gear reducer, is a mechanical gadget by and large utilized for generally two purposes.

The essential use of this mechanical device is to duplicate the measure of torque produced by an information power source for expanding the measure of usable work. It is ideal to find a specialist manufacturer of gear and gearboxes and speed reducers to get the best quality product. Below, I’m going to share some important things about speed reducers that you should know.

Speed Reducers

 

1. Applications of Speed Reducers

Speed reducers are typically used for operating different types of industrial and household machines that need to reduce the speed of an electric motor efficiently and safely. It helps to adjust the speed of a motor for providing torque needed by a machine to work suitably.

Since a transmission system, they stand out because of their complexity, with a wide range of speed reducer systems available based on the requirement and also the specifications of the application.

2. Elements That Compose a Speed Reducer

There are some elements that compose speed reducers, including:

  • The Concept of Torque

This is a rotational force that is expressed in the units of kilogram per meter, Newton per meter, or also pounds per feet. When torque is combined with an execution time, it instantly turns into power.

  • Electric Motor

An electric motor comes with a specific force that is specified in HP. It has also an operational speed for the output shaft. Both characteristics of the electric motor, power, and speed, define the torque that it can provide. And the toque helps in determining whether a load will turn or not.

  • Gearbox

It is a transmission mechanism and composed of a set of mechanical components that provides proper speed reduction and also increases torque transmission. All items of this component are important. It requires a perfect geometry and composition for the proper operation of the system.

 

Gearbox

 

3. Speed Reducers Design

Before delving into the particulars of speed reducers design, you should know about the service factors that are a reference to a condition that generally affects or increase the power demands of a gearbox. It may be related to dust and relative humidity, the amount of vibration to withstand, or the number of operation cycles. Decreasing the influence of the service factor is the result of having a deep knowledge of the inner workings of the reducer and also enhancing the design of its entire transmission mechanism.

These are some essential things that you need to know about speed reducers. You can find one of the leading manufacturers of speed reducer, worm gear reducer, helical gear, tractor gear, agricultural gearboxes, and many others to buy high-quality products at affordable prices.

 

Left Menu Icon