حدد صفحة

يمكن أن يكون التالي تطبيق نموذجي يتم تطبيقه لتوضيح الإجراء القياسي لاختيار قرص اقتران. أي تشابه مع أي تطبيق شركة حالية ليس مقصودًا ولا يقصد منه أن يشبه هذه الشركة؟ ¥ التطبيق الحقيقي.
تطبيق العينة:
تتميز إحدى المؤسسات بتطبيق ضاغط يستخدم محركًا كهربائيًا بقوة 225 حصانًا يعمل بسرعة واحدة و 150 دورة في الدقيقة لتشغيل ضاغط هواء ترددي متعدد المراحل بثلاث أسطوانات. يتميز المحرك الكهربائي بعمود 3-3 / 3 بوصات يحتوي على مجرى مفاتيح مقاس 8/7 بوصة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الضاغط يتميز بعمود 8 مم باستخدام مجرى مفتاح 92 مم. المسافة الفاصلة بين العمود هي حوالي 25 بوصات بين نهايات العمود مع بعض القدرة على تغيير مكان المحرك. تمتلك الأعمدة محاذاة / إزاحة متوازية تبلغ حوالي 7/1 من البوصة.
المرحلة الأولى: المرحلة الأولى هي تحديد نوع أداة التوصيل التي يجب اختيارها لهذا التطبيق. نظرًا لأن اقتران نمط SU يدعم فقط
مستوى مرن واحد ، قد يستوعب فقط اختلال المحاذاة الزاوي والمحورية ، ولكن ليس المحاذاة المتوازية. قد يكون القرار التالي هو البحث في اقتران SX أو DI Variety. سوف يستوعب نمط 6 براغي SX اختلال المحاذاة المتوازية وأيضًا فصل العمود المحدد. سيتم تحديد البعد من خلال اختيار عزم الدوران بالإضافة إلى أقطار العمود.
المرحلة 2: بعد ذلك ، احسب عزم دوران التطبيق وقم بتطبيق عنصر الدعم لتحديد عزم الدوران المختار. تكون الصيغة المستخدمة لحساب عزم الدوران كما يلي:
عزم التطبيق (in § Clb) = (HP x 63025) / RPM
أو Nm = (KW x 9550) / RPM
إدخال الأرقام من وصف التطبيق الخاص بك من الداخل:
عزم الاستخدام (in-lbs) = (HP x 63025) / RPM = (225 x 63025) / 1150 = 12,331،XNUMX in-lbs
عزم دوران التطبيق x مكون الدعم = تشكيلة عزم الدوران
اثنا عشر ، 331 رطل × ثلاثة ، 0 = 36,993 رطل
المرحلة الثالثة: استخدم جداول اقتران SX ولاحظ أن SX 202-6 تم تصنيفها بأربعين ، 700 رطل ، أكثر من كافية للعناية بعزم الدوران المتنوع المحسوب في المرحلة 2. SX202-6 ، من ناحية أخرى ، لن يدعم حجم عمود 92 مم. سيساعد اقتران الأبعاد الأكبر التالي ، SX228-6 ، حجم العمود 92 مم وأيضًا بعد فصل العمود (BSE) هو ستة.88 بوصة ، وهو قريب جدًا من التطبيق المفضل؟ ¡فاصل سبعة بوصات. تم تصنيف SX228-6 عند 62,000 رطل مما قد يبدو شديدًا ، ومع ذلك ، فإن بُعد أداة التوصيل أمر بالغ الأهمية لإدارة حجم التجويف.
المرحلة الرابعة: تم تصنيف أداة التوصيل SX228-6 لأي سرعة قصوى غير متوازنة تبلغ ثلاثة ، 400 دورة في الدقيقة ، بما يزيد عن السرعة الكافية لمساعدة سرعة التطبيق البالغة 150 دورة في الدقيقة.
المرحلة 5: لتحديد ما إذا كانت أداة التوصيل ستدير الاختلال المتوازي ، استخدم أداء حساب المثلثات لـ tan 1 ؟؟ = الإزاحة المسموح بها للبوصة الواحدة = 0.0174
قم بضرب 0.0174 x المسافة المتعلقة بحزم الأقراص أو البعد ؟؟ S؟ ¡¥ في الجدول على صفحة الويب D-13 ، أو خمسة.50 بوصات.
الإزاحة المتوازية المسموح بها هي 0.0174 × 5.50 = 0.096 بوصة. أقصى إزاحة للتطبيق هي 1/32 بوصة (0.031) ، وبالتالي يمكن لهذا الاقتران أن يستوعب المحاذاة الخاطئة المتوازية.
ملاحظة: يُقترح عادةً السعي لإعداد أداة التوصيل بنسبة 20٪ تقريبًا مع المحاذاة الخاطئة المسموح بها. لهذا الاقتران ، يجب أن يحاول المثبت حقًا تحقيق أفضل بكثير من 0.020 محاذاة خاطئة متوازية في وقت الإعداد. سيؤدي هذا على الأرجح إلى حدوث اختلال إضافي في المحاذاة الذي سيحدث نتيجة استقرار الترس وتآكل المعدات الأساسية.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

The next can be a sample application applied to illustrate the standard procedure for selecting a Disc coupling. Any resemblance to any current company?¡¥s application is neither intentional nor meant to resemble that company?¡¥s real application.
Sample Application:
An organization features a compressor application employing a 225 horsepower electric motor operating at one,150 RPM to drive a 3 cylinder multi stage reciprocating air compressor. The electric motor features a 3-3/8 inch shaft that has a 7/8 inch keyway along with the compressor features a 92mm shaft using a 25mm keyway. The shaft separation is approximately 7 inches between shaft ends with some ability to alter the motor place. The shafts possess a parallel misalignment/offset of approximately 1/32 of an inch.
Stage one: The 1st stage is usually to decide what coupling sort should be to be selected for this application. Since the SU Style coupling only supports
a single flex plane, it may possibly only accommodate angular and axial misalignment, but not parallel misalignment. The next decision might be to search at an SX or DI Variety coupling. The 6 bolt SX Style will accommodate the two parallel misalignment and also the defined shaft separation. The dimension will be determined by the choice torque plus the shaft diameters.
Phase 2: Next, calculate the application torque and apply the support element to determine the choice torque.The formula made use of to calculate torque is as follows:
Application Torque ( in¡§Clb ) = ( HP x 63025 )/RPM
or Nm = ( KW x 9550)/RPM
Plugging inside the numbers from your application description:
Application Torque ( in-lbs ) =(HP x 63025)/RPM = (225 x 63025)/1150 = 12,331 in-lbs
Application Torque x Support Component = Assortment Torque
twelve,331 in-lbs x three.0 = 36,993 in-lbs
Phase three: Utilize the SX coupling tables and note that the SX 202-6 is rated at forty,700 in-lbs, over ample to take care of the assortment torque calculated in phase 2. The SX202-6, on the other hand, won’t support the 92mm shaft size. The subsequent larger dimension coupling, the SX228-6, will help the 92mm shaft size and also the shaft separation dimension (BSE) is six.88 inches, pretty near to the application?¡¥s preferred seven inch separation. The SX228-6 is rated at 62,000 in-lbs which could appear to be extreme, even so, the coupling dimension is critical to manage the bore size.
Phase four: The SX228-6 coupling is rated for any maximum unbalanced speed of three,400 RPM, in excess of sufficient to assistance the application pace of one,150 RPM.
Phase 5: To determine in the event the coupling will manage the parallel misalignment, utilize the trig perform of tan 1?? = offset allowed for one inch = 0.0174
Multiply the 0.0174 x the distance concerning disc packs or ??S?¡¥ dimension in the table on webpage D-13, or five.50 inches.
The allowable parallel offset is 0.0174 x 5.50 = 0.096 inches. The maximum offset for the application is 1/32 inches (0.031), consequently this coupling can accommodate the parallel misalignment.
Note: It’s usually proposed to seek to set up the coupling at approximately 20% with the allowable misalignment. For this coupling the installer really should try to attain much better than 0.020 parallel misalignment at the time of set up. This will likely let for your additional misalignment that will take place as the result of gear settle and basic equipment wear.