حدد صفحة

قد تكون البكرة القابلة للتعديل من Ever-power هي الآلة المثالية لجميع التدريبات والتكييف.

تتيح البكرة التي يمكن ضبط ارتفاعها بالكامل إمكانية إجراء مجموعة كبيرة من التمارين متعددة المفاصل والعزل والجوهر.

تعتبر البكرة القابلة للتعديل من Ever-power رائعة للتدريب وإعادة التأهيل المرتبط بالرياضة.

يمكن تثبيت أي ملحقات كبل قياسية بالإضافة إلى مجموعة المرفقات ذات القبضة السميكة على السلك ، كما توفر حزمة الوزن التي يبلغ وزنها 100 كجم مقاومة كبيرة للرياضيين المتقدمين أيضًا.

يمكن أن تكون البكرة القابلة للتعديل من Ever-power آلة متعددة الاستخدامات وموفرة للمساحة يجب أن تتوفر في كل صالة ألعاب رياضية.

لدينا أيضًا البديل التقليدي للبكرة الكبيرة / البكرة المنخفضة لهذا الجهاز.

تريد تطبيق آلة الكابلات الخاصة بك للصفوف المنخفضة؟ بعد ذلك ألق نظرة على الكتالوج الخاص بنا.

نوصي بأن يتم تثبيت هذه الماكينة مباشرة لأسفل أو باستخدام حوامل الحائط لدينا - يرجى السؤال عن التفاصيل عند الطلب.
نحن نقدم بكرات كامة قابلة للتكيف لمحركات فولفو 8v / 16v و BMW M20. تسمح Nuke الأداء الكلي Cam Pulleys بإجراء تغييرات دقيقة على توقيت الكاميرا لزيادة الأداء العام. يمكن معالجة البكرة بأكسيد صلب لحياة طويلة الأمد ومصممة بنفس الجودة العالية واللمسات النهائية مثل جميع أجزاء الأداء العام لدينا.
نحن نستخدم غسالات صلبة لتحقيق وظيفة مثالية معينة في جميع الفترات ، ويتم تثبيت مسامير M6 الثلاثة بإدخالات حلزونية لتوفير متانة أطول.
بكرات قابلة للتعديل على شكل حرف V
جودة عالية
أنواع مختلفة قابلة للتعديل
متاح من المخزون
الماركات: ايفر باور
بكرات قابلة للتعديل على شكل حرف V
تتناسب بكرات الحزام على شكل V مع الحزام على شكل حرف V بحيث يحدث ذلك عن طريق الاحتكاك بين الجوانب المائلة للحزام والبكرة نفسها.
المواد: الحديد الزهر EN-GJL-250 UNI EN 1561.
نظرًا لتشكيلتنا الضخمة ، يوجد دائمًا منتج مناسب تمامًا لتطبيقاتك. نحن لا نوفر فقط أجزاء المحرك ، ولكن أيضًا باقي المنتجات اللازمة لتحقيق العملية المثلى. لدينا في مخزوننا ، على سبيل المثال ، أنواع مختلفة من عناصر النقل والمكونات الهيدروليكية ومبردات الزيت وبرنامج المراقبة الخاص بنا Beegle. هل تريد معرفة المزيد فيما يتعلق بمنتج ما أو هل لديك سؤال؟ سيسعد مهندسو المبيعات المتخصصون لدينا دائمًا بمساعدتك في العثور على أفضل منتج ضروري لاهتمامك الفني. لا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كانت لديك استفسارات أو تسعى للحصول على معلومات.

سرعة متغيرة - بكرات قابلة للتعديل
تُعرف عمومًا باسم: البكرات القابلة للتعديل يدويًا ، البكرات الثابتة القابلة للتعديل ، البكرات ذات الملعب المتغير ، بكرات الملعب القابلة للتعديل ، البكرات المتغيرة السرعة.
تشبه بكرات قابلة للتعديل مناسبة لتطبيقات الطاقة المنخفضة عندما يكون الاختلاف البسيط في السرعة ضروريًا أو يحتاج محرك الأقراص إلى القطع بعد التثبيت.
تحتوي البكرات القابلة للتعديل على جزأين ، نصف مجموعة مثبتة بعمود المحرك الكهربائي ، ونصفها متغير. يحتوي 1/2 الثابت على رئيس ملولب بدقة على أن النصف القابل للتعديل مثبت. يتم إجراء التعديلات عن طريق شد النصف القابل للتغيير باتجاه أو من نسبة الخمسين بالمائة الثابتة ، مما يؤدي إلى تغيير قطر خطوة البكرة بنجاح. يمكن إجراء التعديل بزيادات قدرها 1 ربع من التحويل. عند الإعداد المطلوب ، يتم قفل النصف المتحرك في العمل بمسمار موضوع يجب محاذاته مع فتحة في الرئيس لمنع إلحاق الضرر بـ الخيوط.
هناك نوعان من بكرات الموتر تقدم الشد حول الحزام أو الأحزمة الإضافية للمحرك. نوع واحد عادة ما يكون ذاتي الضبط ؛ الآخر يحتاج إلى تعديل يدوي. عادة ما يتم تحميل بكرة الضبط الذاتي بنابض وتوفر شدها الخاص. يحتاج الآخر إلى تعديل بمسامير على مستوى الجانب أو أعلى أو أسفل البكرة. يمكن فقط تغيير النوع الأخير من بكرة الموتر.
قم بتكييف أجهزتك مع أكثر المعايير صرامة مع الحزم المتغيرة من سلسلة الرول الأمريكية. تدعم بكراتنا ذات الحزام V المتغيرة السرعة التطبيقات مع تحسينات سرعة السفر ، بما في ذلك المضخات والمتابعات والمنافذ والمزيد. توقف عن القلق بشأن إحباطات الضبط لأن بكرة حزام V قابلة للتكيف من حصتنا سهلة الاستخدام في أي تطبيق. حرك بكرة السفر المتغيرة على جهازك ، وقم بتعديلها من تلك النقطة إلى الأمام. تعد تعديلات السرعة هي الفوائد الرئيسية لتصميم البكرة. يكمن السر في الأقراص الملولبة ذات الوجه الزاوي والتي تمثل الجزء الرئيسي من الأخدود على شكل حرف V على كل بكرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من السرعة ، فقم بتحريك الأقراص تجاه بعضها البعض. هذه المحاذاة تجعل الحزام يركب أكبر في الأخدود. حقق حجم طبقة صوت أكبر من ذي قبل مع هذا الضبط. قم بتلبية كل الضرورات في قطاعك عن طريق إبطاء الماكينة إلى معدل معين. ما عليك سوى تحسين المسافة بين القرصين ، مما يقلل من حركة الحزام. في EVER-POWER ، توفر لك البكرات المتغيرة لدينا القدرة على التكيف اللازمة لتحسين أجهزتك والمضي قدمًا في يوم ناجح.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

The Ever-power Adjustable Pulley may be the perfect machine for all over training and conditioning.

The completely height-adjustable pulley allows a huge selection of multi-joint, isolation and core exercises to be performed.

The Ever-power Adjustable Pulley is great for sport-related training and rehabilitation work.

Any standard cable attachments in addition to our selection of thick-grip attachments could be clipped onto the wire and the 100 kg weight stack offers plenty of resistance also for advanced athletes.

The Ever-power Adjustable Pulley can be an versatile, space-efficient machine that each gym should have.

We also have a traditional Large Pulley / Low Pulley variant of this machine.

Want to apply your cable machine for low rows? After that have a look at our catalogue.

We recommend this machine is bolted straight down or among our wall brackets are used – please ask for details when ordering.
We offer Adaptable Cam Pulleys for Volvo 8v / 16v and BMW M20 engines. Nuke Overall performance Cam Pulleys allow for fine tune changes to cam timing to maximize overall performance. The pulley can be hard anodized for a long lasting life and are designed with the same top quality and finish as all our overall performance parts.
We use hard washers to make certain optimum function at all period and the three M6 bolts are fastened with helicoil inserts for longer durability.
Adjustable V-belt pulleys
High quality
Various adjustable types
Available from stock
Brands: Ever-power
Adjustable V-belt pulleys
V- belt pulleys suit V-belt so that tranny happens by friction between your inclined sides of the belt and the pulley itself.
Material: cast iron EN-GJL-250 UNI EN 1561.
Due to our huge assortment, there is almost always a product that is well suited for your applications. We not merely supply drive parts, but also the rest of the products needed to achieve an optimum process. In our stockpile we have, for instance, various types of transport elements, hydraulic components, oil coolers and our very own monitoring program the Beegle. Do you want to know more in regards to a product or have you got a question? Our specialized sales engineers will always be happy to assist you in finding the best product necessary for you technical concern. Feel free to e mail us if you have queries or seek information.

Variable Speed – Adjustable Pulleys
Generally known as: Hand Adjustable Pulleys, Stationary Adjustable Pulleys, Variable Pitch Pulleys, Adjustable Pitch Pulleys, Variable Speed Pulleys.
These adjustable pulleys are suitable for low power applications when a tiny variation in speed may be necessary or the drive needs to be trimmed after installation.
Adjustable pulleys contain two parts, a set half that’s secured to the electric motor shaft, and an variable half. The fixed 1 / 2 has a finely threaded boss onto that your adjustable half is mounted. Modifications are made by screwing the changeable half towards or from the fixed fifty percent, successfully changing the pitch diameter of the pulley. Adjustment could be made in increments of 1 quarter of a transform. When at the required setting the movable half is locked into job with a placed screw which should be aligned with a slot in the boss to prevent harm to the threads.
There are two types of tensioner pulleys offering the tension about an engine’s accessory belt or belts. One type is usually self-adjusting; the other needs manual adjustment. The self-adjusting pulley is usually spring-loaded and provides its own tension. The other needs adjustment with a bolt that is on the side, top or bottom level of the pulley. Only the latter kind of tensioner pulley could be altered.
Adapt your machinery to the strictest of benchmarks with variable pitch sheaves from USA Roller Chain. Our variable quickness V-belt pulleys support applications with travel-swiftness refinements, including pumps, followers, blowers and more. Stop worrying about adjustment frustrations because an adaptable V-belt pulley from our share is easy to use in any application. Slip the variable travel pulley on your machine, and modify it from that point forward. Speed modifications are the main pulley’s design benefits. The secret is at the threaded, angular faced discs that are the main of the V-shaped groove on each pulley. If you need more speed, move the discs toward each other. This alignment makes a belt that merely rides bigger in the groove. Achieve a larger pitch size than before with this adjustment. Meet every necessity in your sector by slowing the machinery down to a specific rate. Simply improve the space between the two discs, which decreases the belt’s movement. At EVER-POWER, our variable pulleys provide you with the necessary adaptability to refine your machinery and move forward with a successful day.