حدد صفحة

يتم استخدام السلسلة المختلطة على نطاق واسع في صناعات الأسمنت والورق واللب والمحاجر والتعدين لرفع ونقل مجموعة واسعة من المواد الكاشطة وغير الكاشطة. كما أنها توجد العديد من الاستخدامات في ناقلات التجميع الصناعي بشكل عام. لا يمكن اقتراحه لسلسلة القيادة.
عادة ما يتم بناء سلسلة الخلط أو تثبيتها على حد سواء. عادة ما يعتبر Cottered معيارًا قياسيًا. تحتوي الدبابيس على مناطق في نهاياتها ، والتي تقفل على الأشرطة الجانبية المثقوبة بشكل مناسب ، مما يوقف دوران الدبوس طوال عملية السلسلة. جميع ثقوب المسامير نظيفة النوى لأسطح المحامل الملساء ، وبالتالي فهي ذات أبعاد لتخليص المسمار المناسب. يتم الحفاظ على مواصفات أبعاد الصناعة بشكل صارم وقد يتم تبادل هذه السلسلة مع روابط من موردين آخرين.
تتراوح أحجام الملعب من 1.631 إلى 6.050 بوصة ؛ تمتد مجموعة قوة الشد من اثني عشر ، 150 إلى 67,500 جنيه. جميع الروابط الخلفية لكتلة المزيج باستثناء C55 و C55L لها براميل بيضاوية الشكل. يضيف هذا معدنًا إضافيًا إلى المكان الذي تتلامس فيه العجلة المسننة بالسلسلة مما يؤدي إلى تآكل معظم السلاسل.
يحتوي MBP 132C على براميل حجرية تحتوي على شحم يعمل على تزييت المسامير ، ويساعد على تجنب تجميد المفصل ، ودخول المواد المسببة للتآكل والمواد الكاشطة إلى قلب القضبان.
تتوفر المرفقات في العديد من أحجام الملعب للحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات.
الروابط الخلفية للخليط متناظرة ويمكن بالتالي تشغيلها في كلا مسار السفر.
يمكن العثور على Brutaloy والعجلات المسننة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المصبوب لكل خطوة البعد.
ارتباطات تشعبية مقرنة لسلسلة مزيج
الروابط التشعبية المقرنة ضرورية للانضمام إلى السلسلة في أي مكان لا يتوفر فيه الاستلام. يتميز كل حجم خطوة سلسلة تقريبًا بوصلة تشعبية لشريط جانبي Promal cast off-set يمكن الوصول إليها لهذا الهدف.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Combination Chain is utilized extensively while in the cement, paper and pulp, quarrying, and mining industries for elevating and conveying a broad range of abrasive and non-abrasive materials. It is also ?nding many uses in general in-dustrial assembly conveyors. It can be not proposed for drive chain.
The construction of Mixture Chain is usually both cottered or riveted. Cottered is usually consid-ered standard. Pins have ?at areas at their ends, which lock to the appropriately punched sidebars, stopping pin ro-tation all through chain operation. All pin holes are clean-cored for smooth bearing surfaces and therefore are dimensioned for suitable pin clearance. Industry dimensional specifications are rigidly maintained and this chain might be interchanged with links of other suppliers.
Pitch sizes range from 1.631 to 6.050 inches; tensile strength array extends from twelve,150 to 67,500 pounds. All Mixture block back links except C55 and C55L have elliptical barrels. This adds additional metal the place the sprocket to chain get in touch with brings about most chain wear.
MBP 132C has chambered barrels containing grease which lubricates pins, assists to avoid joint freezing, and pro-hibits entry of corrosive and abrasive material to the bar-rel core.
Attachments are available in many with the pitch sizes to get a broad variety of applications.
Mixture back links are symmetrical and may consequently be operated in both route of travel.
Brutaloy and cast steel sprockets can be found for each pitch dimension.
COUPLER Hyperlinks FOR Blend CHAIN
Coupler hyperlinks are essential for joining chain wherever no take-up is available. Just about every chain pitch size features a Promal cast off-set sidebar coupler hyperlink accessible for this objective.