حدد صفحة

يتمتع صمام المحاذاة بضمان رائد في الصناعة لمدة 8 سنوات.

لا يحتاج إلى صيانة ، صمام البكرة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للتآكل. إذا تم احتجاز البرج أو انحرافه بشكل كبير ، فسيتجاوز الصمام السائل الهيدروليكي من خلال سلسلة رجوع إلى المضخة ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض الضغط الهيدروليكي وإيقاف النظام ، مما يمنع حدوث أضرار كبيرة.

تقدم محرك المعدات الكوكبي الوحيد على أي نظام محوري متوسط ​​في السوق اليوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأتي علب التروس الكوكبية بشكل منتظم بضمان 8 سنوات / 24,000 ساعة.
تحافظ الأنظمة على المحاذاة من خلال استخدام صمام بكرة هيدروليكي مباشر. يقوم نظام المحاذاة بتحريك صمام البكرة ، ويقيس حركة السوائل الهيدروليكية الإلزامية لكل برج يحافظ على الحركة المستمرة والمحاذاة مع برج النهاية. هذا التحكم الهيدروستاتيكي الأساسي هو بالتأكيد متفوق بشكل كبير على تصميم المحول الصغير الذي يستخدم مع محركات كهربائية أحادية السرعة.

التروس الكوكبية مغلقة تمامًا بالإضافة إلى أنها مقترنة مباشرة بالمحرك الهيدروليكي مما يلغي صندوق تروس محرك الأحشاء والمفاصل التقليدية على شكل حرف U. غالبًا ما يمكن الوصول إلى محركات الدفع الهيدروليكي الثابتة الحركة ومحركات المعدات الكوكبية في حالة الحاجة إلى المساعدة في أي وقت.

يعمل عند 480 فولت أو 380 فولت
محرك 43 RPM مقابل محرك 34 دورة في الدقيقة. يمكن للمحور المحوري Zimmatic المكون من سبعة أبراج تجميع دائرة في غضون 13 ساعة ، مقارنة بـ 16 ساعة لمحرك تنافسي - أسرع بنسبة 27٪
متوفر أيضًا: محرك 1.0 حصان (59 دورة في الدقيقة) ، مما يقلل وقت الدوران بنسبة 37٪
غلاف الجزء الثابت من الفولاذ شديد التحمل مطلي لمقاومة المواد الكيميائية أو المياه المسببة للتآكل
توفر معدات حفز الاختزال الثلاثي أعلى كفاءة في الصناعة
تم تصميم الطاقة الهيدروستاتيكية لتوفير حركة مستمرة. تم تقليل وضع علبة التروس بشكل كبير بسبب عدم وجود عملية إيقاف تشغيل النظام الذي يعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم توزيع الماء والمواد الكيميائية بالتساوي على المحصول.
تحمل علب التروس الدودية ضمانًا رائدًا للأعمال ، لمدة 8 سنوات أو 16,000 ساعة. ليس لديهم خطوط محرك مكشوفة أو وصلات ، مع اتصال محرك داخلي داخل شعاع القاعدة.
اختر من بين نوعين من المحركات الهيدروستاتيكية: المعدات الدودية أو الكواكب. كلاهما يوفر حركة مستمرة وليس لهما أجزاء متغيرة مكشوفة.

المعلومات المضافة المتعلقة علبة التروس المحورية المركزية يمكن العثور عليها على موقعنا.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

The alignment valve carries a industry leading 8 year warranty.

Maintenance free, the spool valve is made of corrosion-resistant stainless. If a tower gets trapped or significantly misaligned, the valve will bypass hydraulic fluid through a return series to the pump, dropping the hydraulic pressure and stopping the system, preventing major damage.

offers the only planetary equipment drive on any middle pivot system on the market today. In addition, the planetary gear boxes come regular with an 8 year/24,000 hour warranty.
systems maintain alignment through the utilization of a straightforward hydraulic spool valve. The alignment system moves the spool valve, metering the mandatory hydraulic fluid movement for every tower maintaining continuous motion and alignment with the finish tower. This basic hydrostatic control is definitely vastly superior to the start-stop microswitch design used with single-speed electric motor drives.

planetary gears are totally enclosed plus they are coupled directly to the hydraulic motor eliminating the guts drive gearbox and conventional U-joints. constant move hydraulic drive motors and planetary equipment drives are often accessible in the event assistance is ever required.

Operates at 480V or 380 V
43 RPM motor versus others 34 rpm motor. A seven tower Zimmatic pivot can total a circle within 13 hours, in comparison to 16 hours for a competitive motor – 27% quicker
Also available: 1.0 hp (59 rpm) motor, reducing rotation time by 37%
Heavy-duty steel stator shell is coated to resist chemicals or corrosive water
Triple reduction spur equipment supplies the industry’s highest efficiency
Hydrostatically powered are designed to deliver continuous movement. Gearbox put on is drastically reduced because of the absence of electrically powered system’s stop-start operation. In addition, water and chemicals are evenly distributed over the crop.
worm drive gearboxes carry an a business leading warranty, 8 years or 16,000 hours. They have no uncovered drive lines or ujoints, with an interior drive connection within the base beam.
Choose from two types of hydrostatic drives: worm equipment or planetary. Both offer continuous movement and have no exposed, shifting parts.

Added information concerning Center Pivot Gearbox can be found on our site.