حدد صفحة

رابط التوصيل القياسي لسلسلة ANSI

ربط ارتباط موقع الويب - اضغط على Fit (BS / DIN / ANSI) رابط التوصيل القياسي لسلاسل ANSI القابلة للفصل ، والمستخدم أيضًا في السلاسل المثبتة في المكان الذي توجد فيه سرعات كبيرة أو ظروف شاقة. مزود بدبوسين توصيل مثبتين في ...

سلسلة الأسطوانة الدقيقة

سلسلة الأسطوانة الدقيقة والعناصر والوصلات الخلفية إن سلسلة الأسطوانة الفولاذية الدقيقة هي حقًا وسيلة فعالة للغاية ومتعددة الاستخدامات لنقل الطاقة الميكانيكية ، والتي ، خلال انضباط التطبيقات الصناعية ، قد حلت محل ...

سلسلة الأسطوانة الفولاذية الدقيقة

سلسلة الأسطوانة الدقيقة ، العناصر ووصلات التوصيل غالبًا ما تكون سلسلة الأسطوانة الفولاذية الدقيقة وسيلة فعالة ومتعددة الاستخدامات لنقل الطاقة الميكانيكية ، والتي ، خلال مجال التطبيقات الصناعية ، حلت محل جميع الأنواع الأخرى تقريبًا ...

سلسلة من الفولاذ الذي لا يصدأ

سلسلة من الفولاذ الذي لا يصدأ سمح دمج مجموعة Viking Chains Group في شركة Konexus Industries بالاستمرار في سلسلة سلاسل الصلب VC Brand. تقول علامة VC التجارية إن عملية التصنيع ممتازة ، وخدمات الحياة اليومية الطويلة. تتكون هذه العلامة التجارية الفعالة من ...

سلسلة الفولاذ الملحومة

سلسلة من الفولاذ الذي لا يصدأ أتاح دمج مجموعة Viking Chains Group في شركة Konexus Industries استمرار علامة VC التجارية الخاصة بك من سلاسل الصلب. تشير علامة VC التجارية إلى جودة عملية التصنيع ووجود خدمة طويل. تتضمن هذه العلامة التجارية الناجحة ...
رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]

The standard connecting link for ANSI series

Connecting Website link – Press Fit (BS/DIN/ANSI)The standard connecting link for ANSI series detachable chains, also utilized on riveted chains the place substantial speeds or arduous circumstances are encountered. Supplied with two connecting pins riveted into...

Precision Roller Chain

Precision Roller Chain, Elements and Connecting BacklinksThe precision steel roller chain is really a extremely efficient and versatile means of transmitting mechanical power, which, during the discipline of industrial applications, has pretty much fully superseded...

The precision steel roller chain

Precision Roller Chain, Elements and Connecting LinksThe precision steel roller chain is often a really effective and versatile means of transmitting mechanical power, which, during the field of industrial applications, has nearly absolutely superseded all other types...

STAINLESS STEEL CHAIN

STAINLESS STEEL CHAINThe consolidation of Viking Chains Group intoConnexus Industries has permitted the continuation on the VC Brand of Steel Chains. The VC Brand says excellent manufacturing process, and lengthy services daily life. This effective brand consists of...

WELDED STEEL CHAIN

STAINLESS STEEL CHAINThe consolidation of Viking Chains Group intoConnexus Industries has allowed the continuation of your VC Brand of Steel Chains. The VC Brand says quality manufacturing process, and lengthy service existence. This successful brand involves the...
Left Menu Icon