حدد صفحة

لن يقوم المطور بتضمين البرامج التعليمية الموجهة ذاتيًا مع البرنامج ، لكن الشركة تقدم بالفعل تدريبًا مباشرًا للمستخدم. يقوم المدربون بتخصيص مقالات الدورة التدريبية ومدتها لتلبية احتياجات كل منظمة. سيكون التمرين لمدة أسبوع كافٍ لتغطية الوحدات الأساسية وبعض الموضوعات المتقدمة. تتطلب العديد من حزم البرامج عالية التخصص استخدامًا مستمرًا لتكون محترفًا وتظل محترفًا. أجد أن RomaxDesigner لا يتطلب هذا المستوى من الاهتمام. سيجد المهندسون الذين لديهم التزامات أخرى أن هذا البرنامج يعمل أيضًا إذا لم يتم استخدامه على أساس منتظم.

بالنسبة إلى التروس ذات المحاور المتوازية والعمودية ، توفر الوحدات النمطية واجهات لبرامج تحليل أكثر تفصيلاً ، مثل Simpack و LDP و AnSol. إنها بمثابة "واجهة جانبية أمامية" لتركيبات الانحناء الأكثر كثافة من الناحية الحسابية والتواصل مع الإجهاد. مزيج حزم البرامج هذه قوي بشكل خاص ، منذ ذلك الحين يسمح بالتحليل التراكمي لعمر التلف بما في ذلك التأثيرات غير الخطية لانحراف التروس وتصلب المحمل ، والعمل على شكل سن مطور بالكامل. تركز الوحدات الإضافية على NVH والخصائص القوية ، مثل خشخشة العتاد والأنين ، وتحليل نمط البرنامج ، وتحليل القابض. تتوفر الوحدات النمطية أيضًا لأتمتة التحسين ولتحليل حساسية تصميمات النظام والعناصر.

قد تشتمل نماذج RomaxDesigner على التروس المحفزة والحلزونية ، ومع وحدة المحور العمودي ، والتروس المخروطية والهابطة. تروس إصدارات البرامج الأساسية بتفاصيل كافية للتحقيق في تأثيرها على بقية النظام. تسمح الوحدات الإضافية بالتصميم والتصنيف وفقًا لمواصفات AGMA و DIN و ISO. بالنسبة إلى التروس ذات المحاور المتوازية ، تسمح الوحدات الإضافية بتعريف القياس الكبير وتحسين القدرة على التصنيع وأيضًا التقييم التفصيلي للقياس الدقيق للتواصل مع الإجهاد وخطأ النقل. تعد رسومات RomaxDesigner مثالية لعدد من الرسوم التوضيحية للتقارير ، مثل طوبولوجيا النظام وانحراف العناصر.

توفر نماذج المحامل تفاعلات صلابة غير خطية مع الأجزاء المجاورة ، والتي قد تكون حاسمة عند حساب صلابة دعم التروس ، واختلالات شبكة التروس ومتطلبات التحميل المسبق. عند حساب عمر المحمل ، فإن النماذج هي تأثيرات الاختلالات الناتجة عن تنوع أي مكونات مقترنة. يقوم جهاز التحميل المسبق بالتحمل بأتمتة البحث عن عمر المحمل منذ وظيفة التحميل المسبق. تم بالفعل اقتراح هذه الميزات لإصدار مستقبلي.
توفر وحدات تحليل المحامل المتقدمة تحليلات تفصيلية (ISO 281 Product 4) ، بما في ذلك إجهاد التلامس ، وسمك غشاء السوائل ، وحساب الوجود القائم على الإجهاد. يمكن تعريف المحامل المتقدمة بمجموعة متنوعة من تيجان الأسطوانة والمسار ، أو بتاج مُقاس.

لديك فضول بخصوص علب التروس لمجموعة القيادة?

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

The developer will not include self-directed tutorials with the software, but the company really does provide user training directly. The trainers customize course articles and duration to meet up the needs of each organization. A one-week work out would be adequate to cover the essential modules and some advanced topics. Many highly specialized software packages require constant use to be and stay proficient. I find that RomaxDesigner does not require this level of interest. Engineers with other obligations will find this software functional also if not used on a regular basis.

For parallel and perpendicular-axis gears, modules provide interfaces to more detailed analysis software, such as for example Simpack, LDP, and AnSol. They act as a “front side end” for even more-computationally intensive formulations of bending and get in touch with stress. The mixture of these software packages is particularly powerful, since it permits cumulative damage-life analysis including the nonlinear effects of gear-tooth deflection and bearing stiffness, acting on a completely developed tooth profile. Additional modules focus on NVH and powerful characteristics, such as gear rattle and whine, program modal analysis, and clutch analysis. Modules are also available to automate optimization and for the sensitivity analysis of system and element designs.

RomaxDesigner models may include spur and helical gears, and with the perpendicular-axis module, bevel and hypoid gears. The base software versions gears with enough detail to investigate their effects on the rest of the system. Extra modules allow design and rating to AGMA, DIN and ISO specifications. For parallel-axis gears, extra modules permit macrogeometry definition and optimization for manufacturability and also detailed evaluation of microgeometry for get in touch with stress and transmission error. RomaxDesigner graphics are ideal for a number of reporting illustrations, such as for example system topology and element deflection.

Bearing models provide non-linear stiffness interactions with adjacent parts, which may be critical when calculating gear-support stiffness, gear-mesh misalignments and preload requirements. When calculating bearing life, the models are the effects of misalignments created through the versatility of any coupled components. A bearing preload device automates research of bearing life since a function of preload. These features have already been proposed for a future release.
Advanced bearing-analysis modules provide detailed analyses (ISO 281 Product 4), including contact stress, fluid-film thickness, and stress-based existence calculation. Advanced bearings could be defined with an assortment of predefined roller and raceway crowns, or with a measured crown.

Have a curiosity concerning the Driveline gearboxes?