حدد صفحة

محرك مروحة ، 1/8 حصان ، 120 فولت ، 2.2 أمبير ، 3 سرعات
الوصف العام: محرك مروحة جديد ، تمت إزالته من مراوح TPI بقطر 18 بوصة أو 24 بوصة بقطر ضاغط الغلاف الجوي الصيني. صُنعت لتشغيل شفرة متحمس مقاس 18 "أو 24" (الشفرة غير متضمنة).
يشتمل هذا المحرك على سلك (منفصل) مع قابس مؤرض ومكثف محرك ومفتاح تحكم بثلاث سرعات. لا تزال جميع الأسلاك بين المحرك الكهربائي والمكثف ومفتاح التحكم في السرعة موصولة ومع ذلك يتم فصل السلك نفسه بشكل طبيعي كما هو موضح في الصور. (اكتشف "إشعار التحكم" أدناه لمعرفة نوع التعديل.)
T (راجع "إشعار البرنامج" أدناه للاستخدام في تطبيقات أخرى متنوعة.)
الأبعاد: يبلغ قطر جسم المحرك 5 بوصات وطول 3 بوصات (باستثناء العمود). يبلغ طول عمود المحرك نصف بوصة (0.500 ″) × 2 بوصة مع برغي تجميع ناعم. يوجد (4) عروات تثبيت ملولبة على مقدمة المحرك ، بطول ½ بوصة × .16 ديا. مع غسالات وصواميل. يبدو أن الأزرار تحتوي على خيوط 4 مم وأيضًا أصبحت على دائرة قطرها 117 مم (4.6 بوصة) (3 بوصة تقاس في مسمار إلى التالي).
المعدل: السرعات التقريبية للمحرك الكهربائي (مع شفرة متحمس مرفقة): 1660 و 1550 و 1370 دورة في الدقيقة. مسار الدوران (الذي يواجه نهاية عمود المحرك الكهربائي) هو في اتجاه عقارب الساعة.

ملاحظة: ستأتي المحركات بمقبض تحكم دوار ثلاثي السرعات أو مفتاح سحب ذو 3 سرعات (عرضنا كلا الإصدارين في الصور). يتحكم هذان النوعان من المفاتيح في المحرك تمامًا (لكنك تمتلك مقبضًا دوارًا ولديك سلسلة سحب). إذا طلبت عدة محركات في وقت واحد ، يمكننا أن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتزويد مشترياتك بكل نوع من أنواع التحكم أو الإضافية.
محرك مروحة كهربائية الصين ملاحظة حول التطبيق: لا تستخدم هذا المحرك الكهربائي في برنامج غير مروحة. هذا محرك كهربائي بمروحة مغلق تمامًا ومصمم ليكون له تهوية مستمرة فوق غطاء المحرك للتبريد. لم يتم تنفيس الغلاف وسوف يسخن المحرك الكهربائي بشكل زائد ويدخل في درجة حرارة تلقائية الزائد إذا كان يعمل في نظام غير مروحة حيث لا توجد تهوية صلبة بعد المحرك. (ملاحظة تحذيرية: سيتم إعادة تشغيل المحرك الكهربائي على الفور عندما يبرد مرة أخرى.) قد يؤدي استخدام هذا المحرك الكهربائي للتطبيقات بخلاف مراوح 18 و 24 TPI إلى زيادة تحميل المحرك الكهربائي وقيادته للشروع في زيادة الحمل الحراري الآلي. (قد يكون للشفرة المصاحبة من جهة تصنيع أخرى وضع شفرة أكثر انحدارًا.)
الأصل: تم تصنيع هذا المحرك الكهربائي في الصين.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Fan Motor, 1/8 hp 120V 2.2 Amp 3-Speed
General Description: New fan motor, removed from unused 18” or 24” China Atmosphere Compressor diameter TPI fans. Made to run an 18” or 24” enthusiast blade (blade NOT included).
This motor includes a (detached) cord with grounded plug, motor capacitor and a 3-speed control switch. All of the wiring between your electric electric motor, capacitor and quickness control switch is still hooked up nevertheless the cord itself is normally detached as seen in the photos. (Discover “Control Notice” below for alter type.)
T (See “Software Notice” below for utilize in various other applications.)
Dimensions: The engine body is 5” diameter and 3 ½” long (excluding the shaft). The engine shaft is certainly½” (0.500″) diameter x 2 ½” long with a collection screw soft. There are (4) threaded mounting lugs on leading of the motor, ½” lengthy x .16 dia. with washers and nuts. The studs appear to have got 4mm threads and also to become on a 117mm (4.6”)diameter circle (3 ¼” measured in one stud to the next).
Rate: The approximate electric motor speeds (with a enthusiast blade attached):1660, 1550 and 1370 RPM. Path of rotation (facing the shaft end of the electric powered motor) is Clockwise.

Control Take notice: Motors will come with The 3-swiftness rotating control KNOB OR a 3-speed PULL-CHAIN SWITCH (we’ve demonstrated BOTH versions in the images). These two types of switches both control the engine just as (but you possess a rotating knob and you have got a pull-chain). If you order several engine at a time, we can do our best to supply your purchase with each one sort of control or the additional.
electric fan motor china Application Note: Do NOT use this electric motor in a nonfan program. This is a completely enclosed fan electric engine and designed to have continuous ventilation over the engine casing for cooling. The casing isn’t vented and the electrical electric motor will overheat and get into automatic thermal overload if operate in a nonfan system where there isn’t solid ventilation past the engine. (Caution Note: the electrical motor will restart immediately when it cools back off.) Using this electric motor for applications aside from 18 & 24″ TPI fans may possibly also overload the electric motor and lead it to proceed into automated thermal overload. (Your companion blade from another manufacturer may have a steeper blade position.)
Origin: This electric engine is manufactured in China.