حدد صفحة

يعمل نظام بديل على الضباب أو الضباب الكبير المحقون في تيار الهواء الداخل. على الرغم من توفر عدد من الأنظمة التجارية ، يمكن للمزارعين تجميع وإنشاء نظام خاص بهم باستخدام مضخة مكبس عالية الضغط وفوهات ضباب. المكونات الأساسية موضحة في الشكل 1. يسمح نظام من مرحلتين يتم إدارته بواسطة منظم حرارة من مرحلتين باستخدام المزيد من المياه في الأيام الحارة والمشرقة بشكل مفرط. يجب أن تكون إعدادات درجة الحرارة على مسافة 5-10 درجات فهرنهايت.

قد يصبح نمو الطحالب في الفوط مشكلة قد تقلل من فعالية النظام وتؤدي إلى تسارع تدهور الفوط. تساعد إضافة مبيد الطحالب إلى إمدادات مياه الشرب في التحكم.

من المستحسن ، خاصة في مناطق مياه الشرب الصعبة ، تضمين عامل ترطيب للماء للحصول على ترطيب موحد إضافي للوسادات. يمكن استخدام مواد تجارية أو منظف منزلي سائل بسعر ملعقتين كبيرتين لكل 2 جالون.

يجب أن تكون مياه الشرب الخاصة بالضمادات نظيفة ومنخفضة المحتوى المعدني لتجنب الانسداد وتغطية الوسادات. تستخدم مضخة وأنابيب ومزاريب لإعادة تدوير مياه الشرب. يجب توفير معدل تدفق 113 جالون لكل دقيقة لكل قدم خطية من نظام الوسادة لضمان ترطيب مناسب.

في نظام التبريد الأكثر شيوعًا (المروحة والوسادة) ، تسحب المراوح الهواء من خلال وسادات مبللة تمتد بطول جدار واحد أو جدار جانبي. أسبن والسليلوز المطلي هي مواد ضمادة عادية تدوم دائمًا من سنة إلى 3 سنوات. يلزم وجود قدم مربع واحد تقريبًا من الوسادة لمساحة 20 قدمًا مربعة من الأرضية.

مهتم بمعرفة المزيد الدفيئة السيارات تنفيس?

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

An alternate system runs on the fog or great mist injected in to the intake air stream. Although a number of commercial systems are available, growers can assemble and set up their own system using a high pressure piston pump and fog nozzles. The basic components are shown in Fig. 1. A two-stage system managed by a two- stage thermostat allows more water to be employed on excessively warm, bright days. Temperature settings should be 5-10°F apart.

Algae growth in the pads may become a problem that may decrease the effectiveness of the system and result in accelerated deterioration of the pads. The addition of an algaecide to the drinking water supply will help in control.

It is desirable, especially in hard drinking water areas, to include a wetting agent to the water to obtain additional uniform wetting of the pads. A commercial materials or liquid household detergent at the price of 2 tablespoons per 100 gallons may be used.

Drinking water for the pads should be clean and low in mineral content to avoid clogging and coating of the pads. A pump, pipes and gutters are accustomed to recirculate the drinking water. A flow rate 113 gallon each and every minute per linear foot of pad system should be provided to assure adequate wetting.

In the most common cooling system (fan and pad), the fans draw air through wet pads that extend the length of 1 endwall or sidewall. Aspen and coated cellulose are normal pad materials that always have life of one to 3 years. Approximately one square foot of pad are is necessary for 20 square foot of floor area.

Interested in finding out more concerning Greenhouse Auto Vent?