حدد صفحة

الأحجام القوية بشكل خاص K..39 و K.49 تكمل مجموعتنا من وحدات التروس المخروطية الحلزونية ذات المرحلتين. قاموا بترتيب المعايير وكذلك الأحجام K.19 و K.K.: أربعة أحجام تمكن من عزم الدوران من 29 نيوتن متر إلى 80 نيوتن متر.

بفضل كفاءتها العالية في كلا اتجاهي الدوران وفي أي سرعة إدخال ، فإن وحدات التروس ذات الزاوية اليمنى هذه موفرة للطاقة للغاية. إن تروسها عالية التحمل خالية تمامًا من التآكل وتستمر طوال عمر وحدة المعدات. لمهام تحديد المواقع المحددة ، يمكنك استخدام وحدات معدات سلسلة K مع رد فعل عكسي منخفض.

عزم الدوران الاسمي: 53 - 20000 نيوتن متر
الطاقة المقدرة: 0.12 - 90 كيلو واط
النسبة: 5.5 - 8900
وحدات التروس المخروطية الحلزونية من سلسلة K: درجة عالية من الكفاءة والتروس مع قوة إجهاد عالية
وحدات التروس المخروطية الحلزونية من سلسلة K
يوضح الشكل محرك تروس بوحدة تروس شطبة حلزونية
يتجلى التصميم المضغوط لجميع وحدات التروس الخاصة بنا بشكل أكثر وضوحًا داخل وحدات التروس المخروطية الحلزونية. هذه الخاصية مثيرة للاهتمام بشكل خاص ، على سبيل المثال ، لتطبيقات الآلات ذات المساحة المحدودة المتاحة. هنا ، أنت بحاجة إلى تقنية محرك قوية بتصميم موجز. هذه هي البيئة المثالية لموديلات التروس المخروطية الحلزونية مع نطاق عزم دوران من 80 إلى 50,000 نيوتن متر.

بالخلط مع المحرك المتزامن IE4 ، تصبح وحدات المعدات المخروطية ذات المرحلتين نظام LogiDrive الموفر للطاقة من أجل اللوجيستيات الداخلية. تتمتع أنظمة محرك LogiDrive بميزة قدرة التحميل الزائد وتساعد في تقليل تكاليف التشغيل بسبب كفاءتها العالية. نظرًا لإطارهم المعياري ، يحقق المستخدمون أيضًا وفورات مالية كبيرة في تكاليف الصيانة.
تميز العلب المدمجة والمحسّنة للتروس المخروطية الحلزونية نفسها من خلال تشكيلها من جميع الجوانب ، وبالتالي فهي جاهزة لعدد من خيارات التثبيت والتطبيقات. العديد من عمليات التنفيذ المنتظمة للعمود وأختام عمود الحجرة المزدوجة جاهزة للاستخدام.

محركات التروس المخروطية الحلزونية للإمداد الداخلي

صندوق الحب علبة التروس المخروطية الحلزونية وكذلك هل ترغب في اكتشاف المزيد؟

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

The particularly sturdy sizes K..39 and K..49 complete our range of two-stage helical-bevel gear units. They arranged the standards as well as sizes K..19 and K..29: four sizes enable torques from 80 Nm to 500 Nm.

With their high efficiency in both directions of rotation and at any input speed, these right-angle gear units are very energy-efficient. Their high-endurance gearing is wear-totally free and lasts a equipment unit’s lifetime. For specific positioning tasks, you can use the K series equipment units with reduced backlash.

Nominal torque: 53 – 20000 Nm
Rated power: 0.12 – 90 kW
Ratio: 5.5 – 8900
K series helical-bevel gear units: high degree of efficiency and gearing with high fatigue strength
K series helical-bevel gear units
The figure shows a gearmotor with a helical-bevel gear unit
The compact design of all our gear units is most apparent inside our helical-bevel gear units. This property is particularly interesting, for example, for machine applications with limited space available. Here, you need powerful drive technology with a concise design. This is the ideal environment for our helical-bevel gear models with a torque range from 80 to 50,000 Nm.

In mixture with an IE4 synchronous motor, our two-stage bevel equipment units become the energy efficient LogiDrive system for intralogistics. LogiDrive drive systems have a big overload capacity and help reduce operating costs because of their high efficiency. Because of their modular framework, users also achieve considerable financial savings in maintenance costs.
The compact and optimized housings of the helical bevel gears distinguish themselves by being machined on all sides and are therefore ready for a number of mounting options and applications. Various regular shaft executions and the dual chamber shaft seals are ready for use.

Helical Bevel gear motors for intralogistics

Love Helical bevel gearbox as well as would love to discover even more?