حدد صفحة

مخفضات معدات الدودة يشار إليها أيضًا بعلبة تروس دودة أو ربما مخفضات سرعة دودة. يتم استخدام مخفضات المعدات الدودية لتقليل السرعة وزيادة عزم الدوران لمحركات المحركات الكهربائية التي تعمل بالطاقة. يمكنك أن تميل إلى إرفاق محرك NEMA الخاص بك بالمخفض باستخدام التعامل NEMA C مع شفة أو الاستفادة من أداة التوصيل. إذا كنت ترغب في اقتران للمخرج أو عمود الإدخال ، لاحظ قسم التوصيل الخاص بنا لاختيار أداة التوصيل. نحن نقدم أربع مجموعات من اليد اليسرى واليد اليمنى ونهاية النتيجة المزدوجة للعمود والاقتراحات ونتائج العمود. قابلة للتبديل مع العديد من مصنعي التروس الدودية. انظر ورقة المعلومات في ملخص المنتج للأقطار. إذا كنت لا ترى نوعك ، من فضلك راسلنا بالبريد الإلكتروني.

تبيع EP GEARS أيضًا المعدات وحدات قياس الأسنان تسمى GEAR GAGES! تعمل أجهزة Gear Gages على تقليل الأخطاء وتوفير الوقت والمال عند تحديد التروس وطلبها. يمكن العثور على قوالب الملعب هذه في تسع مجموعات للتعرف على جميع أحجام الملعب القياسية: Diametral Pitch "DP" ، و Circular Pitch "CP" ، و External Involute Splines ، و Metric Module "MOD" ، و Stub Tooth ، و Fine Pitches ، و خشنة الملاعب ، و Pitches غير الشائعة . راجع القسم الخاص بمعدات GAGES للحصول على أرقام الكتالوج عند الطلب.

المواد الموصى بها للديدان هي بالتأكيد الفولاذ الصلب والبرونز للتروس الدودية. ومع ذلك ، اعتمادًا على التطبيق ، تعمل الديدان الفولاذية غير الصلبة بشكل مناسب وأكثر اقتصادا مع التروس الدودية المصنوعة من الحديد الزهر بمعدل 50٪ حصانا. بالإضافة إلى المعدن والصلب المقوى ، تتوفر الديدان المصنوعة من الألمنيوم الخفيف الوزن غير القابل للصدأ والبرونز والنايلون ؛ يمكن العثور على التروس الدودية في الفولاذ والفولاذ المقوى والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم خفيف الوزن والنايلون وغير المعدني (الفينول).

شرط السلامة الأساسي: لا ينبغي استخدام التروس الدودية لأن آلية القفل لحمل أوزان كبيرة حيث يمكن أن يتسبب عكس الحركة في حدوث ضرر أو إصابة. في التطبيقات التي تكون فيها الإصابة المحتملة غير موجودة ويكون القفل الذاتي مطلوبًا ضد الدوران العكسي في هذه الحالة ، فإن استخدام دودة خيطية فردية بزاوية حلزونية دنيا تقفل على الفور انتقال معدات الدودة ضد الدوران الخلفي.

لدينا المزيد من المعلومات بخصوص التروس دودة متري.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Worm Equipment Reducers also referred to as worm gearbox or perhaps worm speed reducers. Worm equipment reducers are being used for speed decrease and increasing the torque for electric powered electric motor drives. You can tend to attach your NEMA motor to the reducer by using the NEMA C deal with flange or make use of a coupling. If you desire a coupling for the output or input shaft observe our coupling section for choosing the coupling. We offer four assemblies left hand and right hands and double end result shaft and shaft suggestions and shaft result. Interchangeable with many worm gear manufactures. See info sheet in product summary for diamensions. If you don’t see your type, please E MAIL US.

EP GEARS also sells gear tooth measuring units called GEAR GAGES! Gear Gages reduce mistakes, save time and money when identifying and ordering gears. These pitch templates can be found in nine sets to recognize all the standard pitch sizes: Diametral Pitch “DP”, Circular Pitch “CP”, External Involute Splines, Metric Module “MOD”, Stub Tooth, Fine Pitches, Coarse Pitches and Uncommon Pitches. Refer to the section on Equipment GAGES for catalog numbers when ordering.

Materials recommended for worms is definitely hardened steel and bronze for worm gears. Even so, depending on the application unhardened steel worms operate adequately and more economically with cast iron worm gears at 50% horsepower ratings. In addition to metal and hardenedsteel, worms are available in stainless, lightweight aluminum, bronze and nylon; worm gears can be found in steel, hardened steel, stainless, lightweight aluminum, nylon and nonmetallic (phenolic).

Basic safety PROVISION: Worm gearing should not be used because a locking mechanism to carry major weights where reversing action could cause harm or injury. In applications where potential injury is non-existent and self-locking is wanted against backward rotation in that case use of an individual thread worm with a minimal helix angle instantly locks the worm equipment travel against backward rotation.

We have more information concerning metric worm gears.