حدد صفحة

حلول الدفع بالعجلات والقيادة الدورانية
تعزيز أداء وحدة التروس الكوكبية المتنقلة
يجب أن توفر منتجات التروس الكوكبية المتنقلة وظائف موثوقة في ظل ظروف قاسية للغاية. في محركات عجلة القيادة ، يعني هذا الأحمال الشعاعية الثقيلة وأحمال الصدمات وحركات الإمالة - كل ذلك في مساحة محدودة يمكن الحصول عليها. في الدوران الأجهزة ، فإن التعامل مع الأحمال الشعاعية الضخمة المنقولة إلى معدات الدوران هو التحدي.
يمكن لترتيبات المحامل المتقدمة من Ever-Power التعامل مع هذه الظروف وأكثر من ذلك. تشمل الحلول:
محركات العجلات - توفر Ever-Power محامل بكرات مدببة ذات مقطع رفيع ، ومحامل زاوي رفيعة المقطع إلى محامل كروية ، ومحامل بكرات حلقيّة من نوع CARB ووحدات محور بعيدًا عن الطريق السريع (ذات حواف وموجهة).
محركات الدوران - المقصود بها الترس الإنتاجية في محركات الدوران ، توفر Ever-Power محامل بكرات مستدقة من Explorer ومحامل بكرات كروية ومحامل أسطوانية.
مهما كان نوع محرك الأقراص الخاص بك وتحديات العمل ، يمكن أن تساعدك Ever-Power على مواجهتها. من خلال العمل مع Ever-Ability ، يمكنك دعم زيادة الحمل الخارجي وعزم الدوران المرتفع وخطط أصغر حجمًا وأخف وزنًا. تم إنشاء المستوى الأول من زوج التروس الدودي والمرحلة الثانية والثالثة مع الكواكب
يتم إنشاء محركات الأقراص الصناعية ذات الطاقة الكهربية دائمًا ، والانعراج والانعراج ، والمحركات الكبيرة المحمولة للقيام بالمهمة بسلاسة في التطبيقات التي تتطلب محامل كبيرة أو ربما رفوف ، ربما في رافعة ذات سعة كبيرة.
تعد محركات التدوير من Ever-Power مكونًا مهمًا في الحفاظ على الوزن والحجم الزائد على أقل تقدير على الأجهزة مثل الرافعات البرجية والمنصات الهوائية وأذرع التفريغ ومعدات الحفر والهندسة.
يسمح هيكلها الكوكبي لها بتحمل قيم عزم الدوران العالية مع الحفاظ على أبعاد منخفضة ووزن أقل وكفاءة عالية. محركات الدوران Dana Ever-Vitality مناسبة تمامًا لأخطر المهام في كل بيئة. يُحسِّن مظهر النماذج الكوكبية من كفاءة عزم الدوران وإمكانية الحمل الشعاعي ، وذلك لإعطاء تشابك ممتاز بين الترس الصغير وترس الشريط.
للضبط الدقيق ، تحتوي العديد من الإصدارات على تركيب غريب الأطوار بين محور الترس الصغير ومحور الغلاف. يتيح النطاق الواسع لنسبها اختيار حجم ونوع المحرك الذي يناسب العميل بشكل أفضل.
تم إنشاء هذه المجموعة الواسعة من وحدات التروس الكوكبية Ever-Power بشكل خاص لمحركات الترس الدائري والدوران. تُستخدم بشكل فعال في الرافعات البرجية ، ورافعات السفن والمرفأ ، وتوربينات الرياح وكسفر توجيه على أجهزة دفع السفن ، ويمكن استخدامها في جميع التطبيقات حيث يكون تحديد المواقع بدقة أمرًا ضروريًا. هؤلاء محركات عدد الكواكب محركات الدوران من أي وقت مضى للكهرباء مناسبة لأخطر واجبات بيئة محامي الطلاق في أتلانتا. يعمل تصميم المنتجات الكوكبية على تحسين كفاءة عزم الدوران وقدرة التحميل الشعاعي ، بحيث يمكنك توفير شبكة مثالية بين الترس الدائري والترس الدائري. للضبط الدقيق ، تحتوي بعض الإصدارات على تثبيت غريب الأطوار بين محور الترس الصغير ومحور الغلاف. تتيح مجموعة النسب الواسعة الخاصة بهم اختيار حجم ونوع المحرك الكهربائي الذي يناسب متطلبات العميل وتطبيقه بشكل مثالي.
معلومات تقنية
أقصى عزم للدوران 6,000… 200,000 نيوتن متر
نسبة الإرسال تصل إلى 3,282،XNUMX iN
الشهادات: شهادة ISO 9001 نوع قبول الشهادات: DNV-GL و ABS
القطاعات: التقنيات البحرية | تقنيات الخدمة الشاقة
منتجات التروس ذات القوة الدائمة للتروس الدوارة
الوصف
معلومات تقنية
مزايا
التطبيقات
الوصف
تستخدم محركات معدات الدوران لوضع المعدات المدفوعة. لقد تم بالفعل تجربتها وفحصها في العديد من التطبيقات ، مثل الرافعات والحفارات ومنصات الحفر. تتميز أجهزة التروس من Ever-Power لمحركات معدات الدوران بتصميم معياري. غالبًا ما يتم دمجها مع محرك تروس طويل أو قصير من الفانوس على جانب النتيجة. يتم تصنيع تروس النتيجة النهائية المركبة وفقًا للمواصفات الفنية للعميل. على جانب الإدخال ، يمكنك توقع حلول لكل من المحركات الكهربائية والمحركات الهيدروليكية عالية السرعة أو منخفضة السرعة ، وبعضها موحد بالفعل.
أحد البدائل التي يتم طلبها بشكل متكرر ، لا سيما كوحدة تروس لمحركات معدات الدوران في الحفارات ذات العجلات الجرافة ، تتكون من جهاز معدات الكواكب Ever-Power بجهاز تروس حلزوني مائل أو مائل في منطقة الإدخال. سيتم ترتيب محرك القيادة والفرامل على كتيفة في وحدة الجهاز ، بحيث لم يعد من الضروري محاذاة الماكينة على موقع الإنترنت. عادة ما يتم تثبيت الفرامل دائمًا بين محرك سيارتك ووحدة الجهاز بحيث يمكنك حل ذراع الرافعة في وضع محدد. يمكن أيضًا توفير آلية حماية من الحمل الزائد لحماية ذراع الرافعة والمحرك من الأحمال الضخمة غير المسموح بها.
إلى أعلى الصفحة
معلومات تقنية
وحدة التروس الكوكبية
عزم الدوران الناتج الاسمي من 22,000 إلى 354,000 نيوتن متر (عزم دوران أعلى عند الطلب)
نسب الإرسال من 25 إلى 4,000
إلى أعلى الصفحة
مزايا
تصميم مدمج وموفر للمساحة
وزن خفيف
انخفاض مستوى الضجيج
أطوال محرك تروس الفانوس المتغيرة. حسب مواصفات العميل
يخلق التصميم المعياري تنوعًا متزايدًا وخيارات تركيب متعددة
لا حاجة للمحاذاة في الموقع بفضل الدعامة مع المحرك ووحدة المعدات والفرامل والاقتران
حلول مخصصة لمشاريع محددة
خيار التجميع اللامتراكز للسماح بضبط رد الفعل العكسي بين الترس الصغير وترس الشريط
تعمل أنظمة الختم المُحسَّنة على إطالة عمر الدعم
إلى أفضل ما في الصفحة
التطبيقات
رافعات
حفارات
منصات الحفر
عادةً ما تكون محركات Slew ، المعروفة باسم معدات الدوران أو Slew Bearings ، عبارة عن نظام كامل وجاهز للتثبيت يشتمل على محمل شريط دوران كروي أو أسطوانة ، وتعليم قيادة ، وغطاء مغلق تمامًا. يمكن تصنيعها حسب الطلب باستخدام محركات هيدروليكية أو كهربائية ، ومكابح ، وعلب التروس الكوكبية ، والحماية من التآكل ، والعديد من الخيارات الأخرى.
تعمل Ever-Power على تقليل التكاليف عن طريق استبدال الأنظمة المتطورة الداخلية في الآلات التي تقوم بتدوير الأحمال الخطيرة وتتطلب الوظائف والابتكار. لكل منها زاوية دوران ونطاق غير محدودين ، وتتحرك بسهولة وخالية من الاهتزازات ، ولا توجد نتيجة للانزلاق ، وتوفر النقل الأكثر كفاءة للقدرة العالية وعزم الدوران الذي يمكن تصوره. تصادف أن تكون محركات Slew الخاصة بنا مغلقة تمامًا ومغلفة محكمة الغلق تتحمل الظروف القاسية وتزيد من السلامة.
كوحدة برنامج جاهزة للتثبيت ، فإنها تحل محل العديد من الأجزاء الفردية. تُستخدم محركات الأقراص الكبيرة في المنصات الجوية ، وتكنولوجيا الحماية ، والنقل العام ، وقطاعات معدات الغابات ، وأجهزة تعقب الطاقة الشمسية ، والمزيد.
ميزات القيادة البطيئة
نمط مدمج للإنشاءات الموفرة للمساحة
سعة التحميل المثلى في تصميم موجز
مصمم لعمر خدمة طويل بدون صيانة
التكامل الأساسي في التطبيقات الحالية
التخصيص السريع بفضل الهيكل المعياري
يمكن تحقيق تصميمات معينة تخرج عن سلسلتنا المشتركة
أجهزة التوجيه للمركبات والرافعات المتخصصة (منذ تروس التوجيه الخاصة بمجموعة العجلات)
أنظمة المناولة لأذرع الدوران والسلال الرافعات الخفيفة
ملحقات الماكينة ، مثل كماشة تكسير الأسمنت وأذرع الالتقاط والرافعات الشوكية الدوارة
أدوات المناولة (تكنولوجيا الأتمتة)
أجهزة التحميل والتفريغ
أجهزة تحديد المواقع / الأقراص الدوارة التي تشمل تعقب الطاقة الشمسية
تعد محركات الدوران ذات القدرة الدائمة مكونًا أساسيًا في الحفاظ على الدهون والحجم على أقل تقدير في أدوات مثل الرافعات البرجية ومحركات الانحراف والانعراج لقوة الرياح والأنظمة الهوائية والخلاطات. يضمن إطارها الكوكبي قدرتها على مقاومة نماذج عزم الدوران العالية جدًا مع الحفاظ على أحجام منخفضة ووزن أقل وكفاءة كبيرة. تسمح المجموعة الواسعة من النسب المتاحة باختيار حجم ونوع المحرك الذي يناسب متطلبات المستخدمين بشكل مثالي: الطاقة الهيدروليكية أو الكهربائية. ستكون المدخلات المخروطية والفرامل الهيدروليكية من بين البدائل المعروضة للبيع لهذه السلسلة. التركيب الأساسي والاعتمادية التشغيلية والقدرة على التكيف تجعل هذه الوحدات مناسبة لأقسى الواجبات والبيئات.
حلول محرك قابلة للتخصيص ، كل من مصدر واحد
تلبي حلولنا المتينة والقوية والمرنة لوحدات التروس الصناعية متطلباتك من جميع النواحي - تصنيف الطاقة وأيضًا التركيب. نقدم جميع المكونات المهمة لمحرك التروس الدوراني تحت سقف واحد:
مغرفة المحرك والمحرك
قم بالفرملة بين المحرك ووحدة التروس باستخدام محدد عزم الدوران لتجنب الأحمال الزائدة
أغطية واقية
وحدة التروس الأساسية (حلزونية أو شطبة حلزونية)
منتج تروس كوكبي مع عمود ترس صغير ومبيت ممتد عند الخرج
ترس الإخراج
محركات تروس الدوران لأي تصنيف للطاقة وموضع التثبيت
بالنسبة للمعدات الأكبر حجمًا ، يمكن أن يتكون محرك معدات الدوران من وحدات معدات متنوعة تؤثر على نفس مقاس الجهاز بأسنان داخلية أو خارجية. نقدم التركيبة الصحيحة من منتجات العتاد لكل متطلب:
منتجاتنا من التروس الكوكبية التجارية من سلسلة P ومعدات الشطبة الاحترافية من سلسلة X ومنتجات التروس المخروطية الحلزونية مناسبة لعزم دوران أصغر يصل إلى 500 كيلو نيوتن متر. يوفر مزيج من أنظمة التروس الكوكبية الاحترافية من سلسلة XP ووحدات التروس المخروطية الحلزونية الاحترافية من السلسلة X عزم دوران أكبر يصل إلى 4,000 كيلو نيوتن متر.
عادة ما تكون محركات معدات الدوران عبارة عن تصميمات مثبتة على عمود. هذا يعني أن وحدة الجهاز مركبة في الأعلى والجناح الصغير تحتها. ومع ذلك ، فإن علاج محرك الأقراص الخاص بنا متاح أيضًا بسهولة كإصدار مثبت من الأسفل أو إصدار "من أسفل إلى أعلى" - في هذه الحالة يتم وضع الجناح الصغير في الأعلى. التشحيم ، وعاء نمو الزيت والأختام سوف تتكيف مع وضع التركيب.
هذا النطاق الواسع من وحدات التروس الكوكبية Ever-Power مصنوع خصيصًا لمحركات الترس الدائري والدوران. يتم استخدامها بنجاح في الرافعات البرجية ورافعات السفن والمرفأ ومولدات الرياح وكسفر توجيه على أنظمة دفع السفن ، ويمكن استخدامها في جميع التطبيقات التي يكون من الضروري فيها تحديد المواقع بدقة. تعتبر محركات الدوران Ever-Vitality هذه مثالية لأخطر واجبات بيئة محامي الطلاق في أتلانتا. يُحسِّن مظهر المنتجات الكوكبية من الأداء الكلي لعزم الدوران وقدرة التحميل الشعاعي ، بحيث يمكنك توفير شبكة مثالية بين ترس الترس والشريط. من أجل الضبط الدقيق ، تحتوي بعض الاختلافات على تركيب غريب الأطوار بين محور الترس الصغير ومحور الغلاف. تتيح مجموعة النسب الواسعة الخاصة بهم اختيار حجم ونوع المحرك الذي يناسب متطلبات العميل وطلباته. تفخر Ever-Power بخطة تأمين ضمان الجودة ، بما في ذلك شهادة قبول النوع من DNV.
مميزات التطبيق
مخفضات تروس ذات محرك كبير ، من 9 كيلو نيوتن متر إلى 400 كيلو نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران الأقصى الناتج أكثر من 10 أحجام أساسية و 3 تكوينات للدعم المعزز بالإخراج:
- R: طيار مزدوج ذو حواف
- S: مضغوط تجريبية مزدوجة
- H: طيار واحد ذو حواف أمامية
تصميم معياري ، مع عمليات تنفيذ اختيارية متعددة

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Wheel drive and slewing drive solutions
Boosting mobile planetary gear unit performance
Mobile planetary gear products must provide reliable functionality under extremely harsh conditions. In steering wheel drives, this means heavy radial loads, shock loads and tilting movements – all in a limited obtainable space. In slewing devices, coping with the hefty radial loads transmitted to the slewing gear is the challenge.
Advanced bearing arrangements from Ever-Power can handle these conditions and even more. Solutions include:
Wheel drives – Ever-Power provides thin-section tapered roller bearings, thin section angular speak to ball bearings, CARB toroidal roller bearings and off-highway hub units (flanged and geared).
Slewing drives – Meant for the productivity pinion in slewing drives, Ever-Power provides Explorer tapered roller bearings, spherical roller bearings and cylindrical roller bearings.
Whatever your drive type and working challenges, Ever-Power can help you meet them. Working with Ever-Ability, you can support increased external load, elevated torque and smaller sized and lighter plans.the worm planetary gearbox is of horizontally input shaft and vertical output shaft type wall-installed gearbox comprising of three-stage reductions viz. 1 st level of worm gear pair and 2 nd, 3 rd stage was created with planetary
Ever-Electric power industrial, yaw and pitch and portable slew drives are created to do the job seamlessly in applications requiring slew bearings or perhaps racks, perhaps in a large-capacity winch.
Ever-Power slewing drives are an important component in keeping excess weight and size to the very least on apparatus such as for example tower cranes, aerial platforms, discharge booms, excavation and engineering equipment.
Their planetary structure allows them to withstand high torque values while maintaining lowered dimensions, reduced weight and high efficiency. The Dana Ever-Vitality slewing drives are well suited for the most serious duties in every environment. The look of the planetary models optimises torque efficiency and radial load potential, so as to give excellent meshing between pinion and band gear.
For accurate adjustment, several versions have eccentric mounting between your pinion axis and the casing axis. Their broad range of ratios enables selecting motor size and type which very best suits the customer’s.
This wide variety of Ever-Power planetary gear units is especially created for pinion and slewing ring drives. Effectively used on tower cranes, shipboard and harbor cranes, wind turbines and as steering travel on ship propulsion devices, they can be utilized in all applications where exact positioning is necesary. These Planetary Slew Drives Ever-Electricity slewing drives are suitable for the most serious duties atlanta divorce attorneys environment. The design of the planetary products optimizes torque efficiency and radial load capability, so that you can give perfect meshing between pinion and ring gear. For accurate adjustment, some versions have eccentric installation between your pinion axis and the casing axis. Their broad range of ratios enables the selection of electric motor size and type which ideal suits the customer’s requirements and application.
Technical Data
Maximum Torque 6,000 … 200,000 Nm
Transmission Ratio up to 3,282 iN
Certifications: Certification ISO 9001 Type Acceptance Certifications: DNV-GL and ABS
Sectors: Marine Technologies | Heavy Duty Technologies
Ever-Power Gear Products for Slewing Gears
Description
Technical data
Advantages
Applications
Description
Slewing equipment drives are used to position driven equipment. They have already been tried and examined in many numerous applications, such as cranes, excavators, and drilling platforms. Ever-Power gear devices for slewing equipment drives have a modular design. They are often combined with an extended or short lantern gear drive on the outcome side. The mounted end result pinions are manufactured according to the customer’s technical specs. On the input side, you can expect solutions for both electrical motors and high-rate or low-quickness hydraulic motors, some of which are already standardized.
One frequently requested alternate, particularly as a gear unit for slewing equipment drives in bucket wheel excavators, consists of a Ever-Power planetary equipment device with a bevel or bevel helical gear device on the input area. The drive motor and a brake will be arranged on a bracket on the apparatus unit, so that the machine no longer has to be aligned on internet site. A brake is usually always mounted between your motor and the apparatus unit so that you can resolve the boom in a defined position. An overload protection mechanism can also be provided to protect the boom and the drive against inadmissibly huge loads.
To the top of the page
Technical data
Planetary gear unit
Nominal output torques from 22,000 to 354,000 Nm (higher torques on request)
Transmission ratios from 25 to 4,000
To the top of the page
Advantages
Compact, space-saving design
Low weight
Low noise level
Variable lantern gear drive lengths acc. to customer’s specification
Modular design creates increased versatility and multiple mounting options
No need for on-site alignment thanks to bracket with motor, equipment unit, brake, and coupling
Customized solutions for specific projects
Option of eccentric assembly to allow the backlash to become adjusted between the pinion and the band gear
Optimized sealing systems prolong the support life
To the very best of the page
Applications
Cranes
Excavators
Drilling platforms
Slew Drives, commonly known as a Slewing Equipment or Slew Bearings, is usually a complete, ready to install system that involves a ball or roller slewing band bearing, drive teach, and completely enclosed casing. It can be custom-made with hydraulic or electric motors, brakes, planetary gearboxes, corrosion protection, and many other options.
Ever-Power reduce costs by replacing sophisticated in-house systems in machines that rotate serious loads and require functionality and innovation. Each has an unlimited slewing angle and range, move easily and jolt-free, no slip-stick result, and provide the most efficient transmission of high ability and torque conceivable. Our Slew Drives happen to be totally enclosed and sealed housing withstands harsh conditions and increases safety.
As a ready-for-installation program module, they replace many individual parts. Slew drives are used for aerial platforms, protection technology, public transportation, forestry equipment sectors, solar trackers, and more.
SLEW DRIVE FEATURES
Compact style for space-saving constructions
Optimum load capacity in a concise design
Designed for long service life with zero-maintenance
Basic integration into existing applications
Fast customization thanks to the modular structure
Particular designs deviating from our common series are realizable
Steering devices for specialized vehicles and cranes (since steering gears pertaining to wheelsets)
Manlift systems for slewing booms and baskets Light cranes
Machine attachments, such as cement demolition pincers, picker arms, and rotary forklifts
Handling gadgets (automation technology)
Loading and unloading devices
Positioning devices/turntables which includes solar trackers
Ever-Ability slewing drives are an essential component in keeping fat and size to the very least on tools such as tower cranes, Pitch and Yaw drives for wind strength, aerial systems and mixers. Their planetary framework ensures that they can resist very high torque ideals while maintaining reduced sizes, reduced weight and large efficiency. The wide variety of available ratios permits selecting a motor size and type which ideal suits users requirements: hydraulic or electric power. Bevel input and hydraulic brake will be some of the alternatives, which are for sale to this series. Basic mounting, operating dependability and adaptability make these units suited to the most severe duties and environments.
Customizable drive solutions, every from one source
Our durable, powerful and flexible industrial gear unit solutions meet your requirements in every respect – the power rating and also the installation. We offer all the important components of a slewing gear drive under one roof:
Motor and motor scoop
Brake between your motor and gear unit with torque limiter to avoid excessive loads
Protective covers
Primary gear unit (helical or bevel-helical)
Planetary gear product with pinion shaft and expanded housing at the output
Output pinion
Slewing gear drives for any power rating and mounting position
For larger equipment, the slewing equipment drive can be made up of various equipment units that effect on the same girth equipment with internal or external teeth. We give the right combination of gear products for every requirement:
Our P series commercial planetary gear products and the X series professional bevel equipment and bevel-helical gear products are adequate for smaller torques as high as 500 kNm. A mixture of XP series professional planetary gear systems and X series professional bevel-helical gear units provide larger torques as high as 4,000 kNm.
Slewing equipment drives are usually shaft-mounted designs. This means that the apparatus unit is mounted at the top and the pinion on underneath. However, our drive remedy is also readily available as a bottom-mounting edition or “bottom-up” version – in this instance the pinion is put on top. The lubrication, oil growth container and the seals will be adapted to the mounting position.
This broad range of Ever-Power planetary gear units is especially made for pinion and slewing ring drives. Successfully utilized on tower cranes, shipboard and harbor cranes, wind generators and as steering travel on ship propulsion systems, they can be utilized in all applications where exact positioning is necesary. These Ever-Vitality slewing drives are ideal for the most serious duties atlanta divorce attorneys environment. The look of the planetary products optimizes torque overall performance and radial load ability, so that you can give ideal meshing between pinion and band gear. For exact adjustment, some variations have eccentric installation between the pinion axis and the casing axis. Their wide range of ratios enables the selection of motor size and type which very best suits the client?s requirements and request. Ever-Power is proud of its quality assurance insurance plan, including the Type Acceptance Certificate from DNV.
Features
Slew drive gear reducers, from 9 kNm to 400 kNm maximum output torque over 10 primary sizes and 3 output reinforced support configurations:
– R: dual pilot flanged
– S: dual pilot compact
– H: single pilot the front flanged
Modular design, with multi-optional executions