حدد صفحة

وحدات الطاقة لجدول الرفع 1
الوصف المشترك
تم تصميم وحدة الطاقة الكهربائية هذه حصريًا لطاولة الرفع الأصغر ، وتتكون من مضخة تروس عالية الضغط ، ومحرك تيار متردد ، ومشعب متعدد الوظائف ، وصمامات ، وخزان ، وما إلى ذلك. وقد تم استخدام وحدة الطاقة الكهربائية هذه على نطاق واسع داخل أعمال الوحدات اللوجستية مثل minifork رفع ، رفع مقص ومنصات عمل أريل. تتم إدارة الحركة المنخفضة من خلال صمام الملف اللولبي مع التحكم في السرعة بالكامل من صمام الإبرة القابل للضبط.
وحدات الطاقة لجدول الرفع XNUMX
الوصف القياسي
تم تصميم وحدة الطاقة هذه فقط لطاولة الرفع المتوسطة ، وتتكون من مضخة تروس فعالة للغاية ، ومحرك AC ، ومشعب متعدد الوظائف ، وصمامات ، وخزان ، إلخ. يتم تنشيط حركة التخفيض بواسطة صمام الملف اللولبي بالإضافة إلى السرعة التي يتم التحكم فيها من صمام الإبرة القابل للضبط. عندما يرتفع المصعد إلى بوزيتوين أعلى ، ولكن مصدر الطاقة أقل ، تتم إدارة حركة الخفض من وظيفة التجاوز اليدوي.
وحدات الطاقة الكهربائية لجدول المصعد 3
الوصف القياسي
تم إنشاء وحدة الطاقة الكهربائية هذه حصريًا لطاولة الرفع الضخمة ، وتتكون من مضخة تروس فعالة للغاية ، ومحرك AC ، ومشعب متعدد الوظائف ، وصمامات ، وخزان ، إلخ. يتم تنشيط حركة التخفيض من صمام الملف اللولبي بالإضافة إلى السرعة التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة صمام التحكم في الحركة المعوض عن الإجهاد.
وحدات الطاقة لجدول الرفع 4
وصف الأساسية
تم إنشاء وحدة الطاقة هذه فقط لطاولة الرفع الضخمة الخاصة بك ، وتتكون من مضخة تروس فعالة للغاية ، ومحرك تيار متردد ، ومشعب متعدد الوظائف ، وصمامات ، وخزان ، إلخ. يتم تنشيط حركة الاختزال بواسطة صمام الملف اللولبي بالإضافة إلى السرعة التي يتم التحكم فيها من خلال صمام إبرة قابل للتعديل. عندما يرتفع المصعد إلى بوزيتوين أعلى ، ولكن يتم تقليل توفير الطاقة ، يتم التحكم في حركة الخفض من خلال أداء التجاوز اليدوي.
ملاحظات حصرية
1. وحدة الطاقة هذه ذات دورة عمل S3 ، والتي يمكنها فقط إنجاز المهمة بشكل متقطع ومتكرر ، أي دقيقة واحدة تشغيل و 9 دقائق إيقاف.
اثنين. قم بتنظيف كل جزء من الأجزاء الهيدروليكية المعنية قبل تركيب وحدة الطاقة.
3. يجب أن تكون اللزوجة على الزيت 15 ~ 46 cst ، والتي يجب أن تكون نظيفة وخالية من الشوائب. ينصح باستخدام الزيت الهيدروليكي N46.
أربعة. يعد تعديل الزيت مطلوبًا بعد وقت قصير من أول مائة ساعة عملية ، وبعد ذلك كل 3000 ساعة تقريبًا.
خمسة. تم تصميم وحدة الطاقة الكهربائية الموضحة للتركيب عموديًا.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Energy UNITS FOR LIFT TABLE 1
Common Description
This electrical power unit is built exclusively to the smaller lift table,Consisting of higher strain gear pump, AC motor, multi-functional manifold, valves, tank, etc. This electrical power unit has been extensively used inside the business of logistic units like minifork lift, scissors lift and ariel functioning platforms. The lower-ing movement is managed through the solenoid valve with all the velocity controlled from the adjustable needle valve.
Energy UNITS FOR LIFT TABLE two
Standard Description
This power unit is designed solely for that medium lift table, Consisting of very effecient gear pump, AC motor, multifunctional manifold, valves, tank, ect. The reducing motion is actived by the solenoid valve as well as pace controlled from the adjustable needle valve. When the lift rises to a higher positoin, but the power supply is lower, the lowering movement is managed from the manual override function.
Electrical power UNITS FOR LIFT TABLE 3
Standard Description
This electrical power unit is created exclusively to the huge lift table, Consisting of extremely effecient gear pump, AC motor, multi-functional manifold, valves, tank, ect. The reducing motion is actived from the solenoid valve as well as the speed controlled by a strain compensated movement control valve.
Energy UNITS FOR LIFT TABLE 4
Basic Description
This power unit is created solely for your huge lift table, Consisting of extremely effecient gear pump, AC motor, multi-functional manifold, valves, tank, ect. The reducing motion is actived by the solenoid valve plus the velocity controlled through the adjustable needle valve. When the lift rises to a higher positoin, but the energy provide is minimize, the lowering motion is controlled through the manual override perform.
Exclusive Notes
1. This energy unit is of S3 duty cycle, which can only get the job done intermittently and repeatedly, i.e. one minute on and 9 minutes off.
two. Clean every one of the hydraulic parts concerned just before installation of the energy unit.
3. Viscosity on the oil shoud be 15~46 cst,which ought to also be clean and cost-free of impurities.N46 hydraulic oil is advisable.
four. Oil modifying is required soon after the initial a hundred operation hrs,afterwards when just about every 3000 hrs.
five. The electrical power unit shown is intended to be mounted vertically.