حدد صفحة

تجمع علبة التروس الكوكبية ذات الزاوية اليمنى مع عمود الإخراج بين مزايا علبة التروس ذات الزاوية الصحيحة المدمجة ومزايا علبة التروس الكوكبية التقليدية.

بفضل خيارات التركيب المتنوعة ، توفر علب التروس ذات الزاوية اليمنى حلول قيادة ذكية بمفهوم موجز للماكينة. يمنح عمود الخرج علب التروس الكوكبية ذات الزاوية اليمنى ميزة مكون مجرب ويمكن الاعتماد عليه من أجل تحويل الزاوية اليمنى لعزم الدوران والسرعة.

يمكنك الاختيار من اتصال ذو ملاءمة موجبة باستخدام عمود إخراج بمفتاح ريشة لـ أمان إضافي وعمود إخراج سلس لنقل القوة.

يمكن دمج علبة التروس الكوكبية ذات الزاوية الصحيحة مع عمود الخرج بسهولة مع العديد من عناصر القيادة مثل البكرة أو الوصلة أو المحور الخطي.

يتم تكييف شفة الإدخال لعلب التروس الكوكبية مع عمود الإخراج بشكل فردي مع محركك. يزيد الجهاز المضغوط لعلبة التروس الكوكبية مع عمود الإخراج والمحرك المؤازر من مرونتك. يمكنك اختيار الموضع الصحيح لعلبة التروس الكوكبية التي تناسب التطبيق على أفضل وجه من فئات الأداء العديدة في مجموعة منتجاتنا.

توفر علب التروس الكوكبية ذات الموضع الصحيح منخفضة رد الفعل دقة عالية في تحديد المواقع ، لا سيما في الوضع العكسي.

يمكن دمج علب التروس الكوكبية ذات الزاوية الصحيحة في التطبيق الخاص بك مع مجموعة واسعة من متغيرات الاتصال ، باستخدام ثقب من خلال أو ثقب ملولب. لمزيد من التنوع في التصميم ، فهي تأتي مع تزييت مدى الحياة ويسمح تصميمها بالتثبيت والاستخدام في أي موضع تثبيت. يمنحك هذا الحرية الكاملة في تحديد موضع محرك الأقراص الخاص بك وشكل مساحة التثبيت.
تعتبر هذه المجموعة القياسية من مخفضات الكواكب الدقيقة مثالية للاستخدام في التطبيقات التي تتطلب أداءً عاليًا وتحديد المواقع بدقة وإمكانية التكرار. تم تطويرها خصيصًا للاستخدام مع أحدث تقنيات المحركات الكهربائية المؤازرة ، مما يوفر تكاملًا مقيدًا للمحرك مع الوحدة. تتضمن ميزات التصميم تثبيت أي محركات مؤازرة (IEC أو NEMA أو محركات مخصصة) ، وردود فعل منخفضة قياسية ، وصلابة عالية الالتوائية ، وكفاءة 95 إلى 97٪ وتشغيل هادئ.

علبة التروس الكوكبية المؤازرة غيرت حياتي للأفضل!

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

The right angle planetary gearbox with output shaft combines the benefits of a compact correct angle gearbox and the ones of a conventional planetary gearbox.

With its versatile mounting options, our right angle gearboxes provide intelligent drive solutions with a concise machine concept. The output shaft gives right angle planetary gearboxes the benefit of a proven and dependable component for the right angle tranny of torque and speed.

You can select from a positive-fit connection using an output shaft with feather key for additional security and a smooth output shaft for force-fit transmission.

Our correct angle planetary gearbox with output shaft can be easily combined with numerous drive elements such as a pulley, coupling or linear axle.

The input flange of the planetary gearboxes with output shaft is individually adapted to your motor. The compact device of planetary gearbox with output shaft and servomotor raises your flexibility. You can choose the right position planetary gearbox that best matches the application from the many performance classes in our product range.

Low-backlash right position planetary gearboxes offer high positioning precision, particularly while in reverse mode.

Correct angle planetary gearboxes can be integrated into your application with a wide range of connection variants, using a through hole or a threaded hole. For greater design versatility, they come with life time lubrication and their design allows them to become installed and used in any mounting position. This gives you full freedom in the positioning of your drive and the look of the installation space.
This standard range of Precision Planetary Reducers are ideal for use in applications that demand high performance, precise positioning and repeatability. These were specifically developed for use with state-of-the-art servo electric motor technology, providing restricted integration of the motor to the unit. Design features include installation any servo motors (IEC, NEMA, or personalized motors), standard low backlash, high torsional stiffness, 95 to 97% efficiency and tranquil running.

servo planetary gearbox changed my life for the better!