حدد صفحة

مضخات تفريغ ذات مرحلة واحدة
مضخات تفريغ 110 / 220VAC
تعمل مضخات التفريغ أحادية المرحلة على 110 VAC أو 220VAC. يعتمد اختيار المضخة ذات الأبعاد المناسبة من 5 cfm إلى 9 cfm على تطبيقك المحدد. تم تصميم هذه المضخات خصيصًا لمساعدتك على أداء عملك بشكل أسرع وأفضل.
تم تصنيف كفاءة CFM الكبيرة على أنها ã حر إزاحة الهواء. تصنيف انضباط 150 ميكرون. محرك عزم دوران كبير للخدمة الشاقة - يضمن تحديق المناخ البارد.
انخفاض درجة حرارة التشغيل - تحسين الكفاءة والفراغ.
يساعد تصميم تشحيم التغذية القسرية على خفض درجة حرارة التشغيل وتزييت أفضل بكثير.
مضخات التفريغ ذات المرحلة المزدوجة
مضخات تفريغ 110 / 220VAC
تعمل مضخات التفريغ ذات المرحلة المزدوجة على 110 فولت تيار متردد أو 220 فولت تيار متردد. يسحب نمط المرحلة المزدوجة المتطور للغاية فراغًا عميقًا يصل إلى 50 ميكرون. أسلوب وتصميم هذه التحسينات خمسة ، ثلاثة ، خمسة ، 8 ، عشرة ، اثني عشر مضخة CFM تؤسس على الأداء العالي المثبت ميزات الجودة. مهما كانت رغبتك في مضخة التفريغ ، ستعمل المضخة المناسبة معك.
تبدأ المرحلة الثانية من تصميم المرحلة المزدوجة في الضخ بضغط منخفض لسحب فراغ نهائي أعمق.
منع التصميم العائد للزيت - يمنع امتصاص زيت المضخة في البرنامج في حالة حدوث فقد للطاقة.
يعمل صابورة الوقود على تسريع عملية الإخلاء والحفاظ على نظافة الزيت. خزان زيت كبير - خفيف الوزن ومخفف من الملوثات المسببة للتآكل.
مضخات فراغية بمكبس دوار
سلسلة المضخات HGL ، HG هي عادة مجموعة متنوعة من مضخة التفريغ ذات المكبس الدوارة أحادية الطور وحيدة الأسطوانة. إنها حقًا مضخة مكبس دوارة سلسلة H محسنة بشكل كبير وتتضمن 4 براءات اختراع ؛ تمتلك قدراتها القياسية تحسنًا جيدًا. تعتبر مضخة الفراغ ذات المكبس الدوار نوعًا من معدات إنتاج الفراغ المناسبة لضخ الغازات العادية والغازات القابلة للتكثيف (كلما تم استخدام صابورة غاز). يجب أن تكون المضخة مزودة بملحقات مناسبة إذا كان الوقود غنيًا بالأكسجين ، ومتفجرات ، ومسببة للتآكل للمعادن الحديدية ، ومتفاعلة كيميائية مع زيت مضخة التفريغ. مبدأ التشغيل موجود في الرسم البياني لمبدأ التشغيل: مكبس دوار مع صمام منزلق عبر عجلة غير مركزية يقودها عمود داخل الهيكل. يمكن أن ينزلق عمود المكبس ويتأرجح بحرية في مسار القوس. تنقسم حجرة المضخة بأكملها إلى الغرفة A والحجرة B بواسطة المكبس. عندما يدور العمود ، يتم تعديل حجم الغرفة A والحجرة B بشكل متكرر ، لضمان تحقيق هدف الضخ.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]

SINGLE STAGE VACUUM PUMPS
110/220VAC Vacuum Pumps
Single stage vacuum pumps operate on 110 VAC or 220VAC. Picking the appropriate dimension pump from one.5 cfm to 9 cfm relies on your certain application. These pumps one engineered specifically to aid you do your work a lot quicker and superior.
Large efficiency-CFM rated as ?¡ãfree air displacement.?¡À150micron discipline rating. Hefty duty large torque motor-assures cold climate staring.
Reduced operating temperature-improve efficiency and vacuum.
Forced-feed lubrication design-help cut down operating temperature and much better Lubrication.
DUAL STAGE VACUUM PUMPS
110/220VAC Vacuum Pumps
Dual stage vacuum pumps operators on 110 VAC or 220VAC.State-of-the-art dual-stage style pulls deep vacuum to 50 microns. Style and design of these one.five,three,five,8,ten,twelve CFM pump improvements establish on the performance-proven high quality features. What ever your vacuum pump desires, the appropriate pump will go to function with you.
Dual stage design-second stage begins pumping at a decrease stress to pull a deeper ultimate vacuum.
Preventing oil-returning design-prevents pump oil from remaining sucked into the program if a energy loss takes place.
Fuel ballast-speeds evacuation and keeps oil cleaner. Significant oil reservoir-lightweight and improved dilute corrosive contaminants.
ROTARY PISTON VACUUM PUMPS
The series HGL, HG pump is usually a variety of single-stage and single-cylinder rotary piston vacuum pump. It truly is considerably improved series H rotary piston pump and involves 4 patents; its standard abilities possess a good improvement. Rotary piston vacuum pump is really a type of vacuum production equipment suitable for pumping ordinary gases and condensable gases(whenever a gas ballast used). The pump need to be fitted with appropriate accessories if fuel is wealthy in oxygen, explosive, corrosive to ferrous metal, chemical reactive with vacuum pump oil. Operation principle present in operating principle graph: A rotary piston with slide valve across eccentric wheel driven by shaft inside of the housing. Piston pole can slide and swing freely in arch track. The whole pump chamber is divided into chamber A and chamber B by piston. When shaft rotates the volume of chamber A and chamber B are modified repetitively, to ensure pumping goal can be accomplished.

Left Menu Icon