حدد صفحة

قدرات SPROCKET
ضرس مركز اللوح
العجلة المسننة مفروشة في نوعان أساسيان. . . مركز لوحة وذراع مبروم. تُستخدم مراكز الألواح عمومًا في أسنان العجلة المسننة الأصغر حجمًا التي يحظر أبعادها استخدام الأذرع ذات العجلات وعلى المحركات والناقلات التي تتعرض لأحمال صدمات متكررة. يتم الاستفادة منها أيضًا عندما يكون الحد الأقصى المسموح به لسحب السلسلة أكبر من ذلك الذي تستخدمه أسنان العجلة المسننة
يمكن أن يقف ل.
ضرس ذراع مقنع
يتم الكشف عن أذرع مسننة على أسنان ذات قطر كبير. يتم استخدامها لتقليل وزن الجسم وتسهيل التعامل معه ، كما يمكن استخدام فتحات تخفيف الوزن لخفض الدهون.
حافة مبردة صحن و
طبق مصنّع
عند إنشاء الجيوب المصبوبة ، فإننا نستخدم كيمياء معينة من الحديد الرمادي تعزز من قدرة الحديد على تشكيل طبقة "مبردة" صلبة حقًا فوق حافة العجلة المسننة. جميع العجلة المسننة هي بالتأكيد حديد رمادي عادي من الدرجة 30. ينطبق هذا على جميع المناطق الموجودة على العجلة المسننة التي لم يتم تبريدها بهذا النوع منذ مناطق المحور والشبكة. تمتلك الأسطح صلابة برينل لا تقل عن 400 على الأسنان المهنية الكاملة؟
العجلة المسننة المصقولة مصنوعة للشراء. العناصر والصلابة مصنوعة خصيصًا وفقًا لمتطلباتك الأساسية.
سلسلة ضرس التوفير
تضفي أسنان العجلة المسننة ذات الحافظة وجودًا إضافيًا للسلسلة نظرًا لحقيقة البناء الفريد من نوعه على الحافة. تستقر القضبان الجانبية للسلسلة داخل السنج حيث تلتف السلسلة حول العجلة المسننة ، وتحتفظ بالسلسلة فوق خط الملعب الحقيقي وتوزع الفستان بما يزيد عن مكان تلامس أفضل.
ضرس الأسنان
تدوم أسنان الصيد المسننة لفترة أطول من أسنان العجلة المسننة العادية وتعمل وفقًا لهذا المبدأ: أسنان الصيد المسننة لها عدد فردي من الأسنان وهي نصف الملعب في السلسلة. ومن ثم ، في كل مرة يمكن فيها للعجلة المسننة أن تحدث ثورة ، تعمل الروابط الخلفية للسلسلة على إشراك مجموعة جديدة تمامًا من الأسنان ، إلى الأمام في المجموعة التي تم تشغيلها مسبقًا. يمكن لكل سن أن يتحدث إلى السلسلة بنصف عدد مرات التحدث على العجلة المسننة العادية ، وبالتالي مضاعفة الوجود من العجلة المسننة.
ضرس ذو حافة قطعية
تم تصميم العجلة المسننة ذات الإطار المقطعي للتخلص من وقت الإغلاق المكلف أثناء الإعداد والضبط. وهي تشمل حافة مجزأة قابلة للحركة بالإضافة إلى جسم كامل قوي أو مقسم يتم تثبيته معًا. للحصول على لباس إضافي من هذا النوع من العجلة المسننة ، بعد الاستخدام المكثف ، قد يتم عكس أقسام الحافة فقط ، بحيث يمكن للسلسلة أن تتواصل مع الجوانب المقابلة للأسنان. يمكن استبدال الأجسام أو العجلة المسننة بالكامل دون إزالة العمود أو المحامل ، وبناء هذا النوع من العجلة المسننة مرغوب فيه للغاية اقتصاديًا بسبب توفير التكاليف في العمالة ووقت الإغلاق.
ضرس ذو شفة واسعة
يتم استخدام هذه العجلة المسننة في العديد من الصناعات من هذا النوع منذ صناعات الخشب والورق كعجلات مسننة لنهاية تسليم الناقلات. يعمل الامتداد العريض أو الجانبي كواقي ويساعد في الحفاظ على المواد من الضياع لأنها تنطلق من النهاية على الناقل.
عجلات الجر
يمكن العثور على عجلات الجر في مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام والأشكال لمعظم السلاسل. إنها مؤثثة حقًا على شكل لوحة مركزية مع فتحات إضاءة اختيارية إذا لزم الأمر. غالبًا ما تكون عجلات الجر إما تطويرًا صوتيًا أو مقسمًا أو مجزأ.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

SPROCKET Capabilities
PLATE CENTER SPROCKETS
Sprockets are furnished in two fundamental sorts . . . Plate center and Spoked Arm. Plate centers are generally utilised on smaller sized sprockets whose dimension prohibits using spoked arms and on drives and conveyors that are subjected to frequent shock loads. These are also made use of when the maximum allowable chain pull is greater than that which Spoked Arm Sprockets
can stand up to.
SPOKED ARM SPROCKETS
Spoked arms are uncovered on large diameter sprockets. They are utilized to cut back bodyweight and facilitate handling.Lightening holes can also be utilized to cut back fat.
CHILLED RIM DISHED AND
FABRICATED DISHED
When creating cast prockets, we use a particular chemistry of gray iron that enhances the capability of your with the iron to kind a really hard “chilled” layer over the rim on the sprocket. All sprockets certainly are a normal class 30 gray iron. This applies to all regions on the sprocket which have been not chilled this kind of since the hub and net areas. Surfaces possess a minimum brinell hardness of 400 over the complete tooth professional?le.
Fabricated dished sprockets are made to buy. Elements and hard-ness are custom-made to your prerequisites.
CHAIN SAVER SPROCKETS
Chain Saver sprockets give extra existence to chain due to the fact of the unique ?ange building on the rim. The chain side bars rest within the ?ange as chain wraps around the sprocket, retaining the chain over the true pitch line and distributing dress in in excess of a better contact place.
HUNTING TOOTH SPROCKETS
Hunting Tooth Sprockets last longer than ordinary sprockets and operate on this principle: Hunting Tooth Sprockets have an odd number of teeth and are half the pitch in the chain. Hence, each time the sprocket can make a revolution, the chain back links engage a brand new set of teeth, forward in the previously engaged set. Each and every tooth can make speak to with the chain only half as several times as it would on the reg-ular sprocket, consequently doubling the existence from the sprocket.
SEGMENTAL RIM SPROCKETS
Segmental Rim Sprockets are designed to eliminate costly shut down time during set up and adjustment. They include a re-movable segmented rim in addition to a strong or split entire body that are bolted together. To obtain extra dress in from this sort sprocket, after con-siderable use, the rim sections may possibly be merely reversed, so that the chain can make get in touch with with the opposite sides of the teeth. Bodies or whole sprockets could be replaced without removing shaft or bear-ings, building this kind of sprocket very desirable economically be-cause on the cost savings in labor and shut-down time.
Wide FLANGE SPROCKETS
These Sprockets are utilized in many industries this kind of since the lumber and paper industries as sprockets for your delivery end of conveyors. The wide ?ange or side extension acts being a guard and assists maintain materials from being wasted because it comes off the finish on the conveyor.
TRACTION WHEELS
Traction wheels can be found in the wide selection of sizes and forms to ?t most chains. They are really furnished in a plate-center type with op-tional lightening holes if essential. Traction wheels is often either sound, split or segmented development.