حدد صفحة

اقتران صناعي نموذج SU-6
اقتران نوع SU هو حقًا اقتران ذو ستة براغي واحد مرن يتضمن محورين ومجموعة أقراص واحدة. يمكن أن يكون مناسبًا فقط للمحاذاة المحورية والزاوية المحددة ولا يستوعب المحاذاة المتوازية الخاطئة. يتم خلطها عادةً مع أعمدة الصوت لتوليد وصلات عمود عائم. انظر صفحة الويب D-28 للحصول على صورة اقتران عمود عائم نموذج SXFS.
الخيارات
حزمة قرص موحد
حياة لانهائية عند المحاذاة بشكل صحيح
جامدة التوائية بدون أي رموش خلفية
لا حاجة لتزييت أو صيانة
لا توجد أجزاء رياضية ومقاومة عالية للمشاكل البيئية القاسية
أحجام أكبر متاحة عند الطلب
اقتران صناعي شكل SX-6
إن طراز SX-6 هو حقًا اقتران عادي مع محورين ، وفاصل ، ومجموعتين من مجموعات الأقراص. تحتوي أداة التوصيل على مستويين مرنين (واحد في كل حزمة أقراص تقريبًا) ، لذا يمكن أن تستوعب اختلالًا متوازيًا من خلال المحاذاة الزاويّة في كل حزمة قرص. قد يستوعب هذا التكوين حتى المحاذاة المحورية الخاطئة داخل الحدود المحددة.
الخصائص
حزمة قرص موحد
حياة يومية لانهائية عندما يكون حجمها مناسبًا ومحاذاة
يستوعب اختلال المحاذاة الزاوية والمحورية والمتوازية
جامدة التوائية مع عدم وجود أي رموش خلفية
لا حاجة لتزييت أو صيانة
لا توجد عناصر رياضية ومقاومة كبيرة للظروف البيئية القاسية
يمكن العثور على البطانات الزائدة
SX-8 نوع اقتران صناعي
عادة ما يكون SX-8 Kind عبارة عن اقتران شائع مع محورين ، فاصل ، ومجموعتين من مجموعات الأقراص. تحتوي أداة التوصيل على مستويين مرنين (واحد في كل حزمة أقراص تقريبًا) ، لذا يمكن أن تستوعب اختلالًا متوازيًا من خلال المحاذاة الزاويّة في كل حزمة قرص. قد يستوعب هذا التكوين حتى المحاذاة المحورية الخاطئة داخل الحدود المحددة.
الخصائص
حزمة قرص موحد
الوجود اللانهائي إذا تم التوافق بشكل صحيح
يستوعب اختلال المحاذاة الزاوية والمحورية والمتوازية
جامدة التوائية بدون أي رموش خلفية
لا حاجة للتزييت أو الصيانة
لا توجد أجزاء قابلة للتآكل ومقاومة أعلى للظروف البيئية القاسية.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

SU-6 Form Industrial Coupling
The SU Kind coupling is really a six bolt single flex plane coupling which includes two hubs and one disc pack kit. It can be only suitable to the specified axial and angular misalignment and does not accommodate parallel misalignment. It really is normally mixed with sound shafts to generate floating shaft couplings. See Webpage D-28 to get a picture of an SXFS Form floating shaft coupling.
Options
Unitized disc pack
Infinite life when properly aligned
Torsionally rigid with out any back lash
No need to have for lubrication or servicing
No sporting parts and high resistance to harsh environmental problems
Greater sizes are available upon request
SX-6 Form Industrial Coupling
The SX-6 Style is really a normal coupling with two hubs, a spacer, and two disc pack kits. The coupling has two flex planes (one at just about every disc pack) so it could possibly accommodate parallel misalignment through the angular misalignment in every single disc pack. This configuration may even accommodate axial misalignment inside the specified limits.
Characteristics
Unitized disc pack
Infinite daily life when properly sized and aligned
Accommodates angular, axial, and parallel misalignment
Torsionally rigid with no any back lash
No need to have for lubrication or servicing
No sporting elements and large resistance to harsh environmental conditions
Overload Bushings can be found
SX-8 Kind Industrial Coupling
The SX-8 Kind is usually a common coupling with two hubs, a spacer, and two disc pack kits. The coupling has two flex planes (one at just about every disc pack) so it could possibly accommodate parallel misalignment through the angular misalignment in each disc pack. This configuration may even accommodate axial misalignment inside of the specified limits.
Characteristics
Unitized disc pack
Infinite existence if properly aligned
Accommodates angular, axial, and parallel misalignment
Torsionally rigid with out any back lash
No want for lubrication or maintenance
No wearing parts and higher resistance to harsh environmental conditions.