حدد صفحة

سلسلة النقل
يمكن الوصول إليه في نوعين: سلسلة نقل الفئة "H" وسلسلة نقل المزيج. تتضمن سلسلة نقل الفئة "H" الأفراد المرقمين H 78A و H 78B و H 130 و H 131 و H 138. لا يمكن الوصول إلى سلسلة نقل الفئة "H" إلا في مبنى riv-eted. يتم إنشاء سلسلة نقل الفئة "H" المرقمة H 78A و H 130 و H 131 بأسقف ذات ذروة. السلسلة المرقمة H 138 و H 78B بها؟
تحتوي سلسلة نقل المزج على أفراد مرقمين C55A و C55B و C55C. إنه متوفر فقط في البناء المبرشم مع الأسقف المرتفعة.
كل نمط من أنماط سلسلة النقل ، يشار إليه في بعض الأحيان بسلسلة "قمة السقف" و "camelback" ، يتم فك توقيعه لحمل الأحمال المركزة بشكل كبير بما في ذلك lum-ber ، والصناديق ، والبراميل ، والصناديق. وهي مصممة للتشغيل في الأحواض. في اثنين أو أكثر من الخيوط المتوازية ، مع ظهور قمم فقط مع الروابط الخلفية.
يمكن الوصول إلى جميع سلاسل التحويل في Promal. تتراوح قوة الشد لسلسلة النقل من 700 إلى 29,900 إلى XNUMX رطل.
دبابيس البرشام المزودة بسلسلة Trans-fer من الفئة "H" هي دبابيس على شكل حرف T والتي تشرك اثنين من حاملات الرأس ، مصبوبة على القضبان الجانبية لكل رابط موقع ويب ، لمنع دوران الدبوس وتقليل التآكل واستطالة الملعب.
سلسلة النقل متاحة في نطاق خطوة من 1.631 إلى 4.000 بوصة. يتم تصنيع كل سلسلة نقل وفقًا لـ ستان - داردز الخاصة بالشركة المصنعة وقد يتم استبدالها بسلسلة من جهات التصنيع الأخرى ، والتي يوجد بها.
تتوفر أسنان العجلة المسننة المصنوعة من الحديد الزهر والفولاذ المصطنع لكل بُعد من أبعاد الملعب.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

TRANSFER CHAIN
is accessible in two sorts: “H” Class Transfer Chain and Mixture Transfer Chain. “H” Class Transfer Chain in-cludes individuals numbered H 78A, H 78B, H 130, H 131, and H 138. All “H” Class Transfer Chain is accessible only in riv-eted building. “H” Class Transfer Chain numbered H 78A, H 130, and H 131 is created with peaked roofs. Chain numbered H 138 and H 78B has ?at roofs.
Blend Transfer Chain contains individuals numbered C55A, C55B, and C55C. It’s available only in riveted con-struction with peaked roofs.
Each styles of Transfer Chain, referred to at times as “roof top” and “camelback” chain, are de-signed to carry heavily concentrated loads including lum-ber, boxes, barrels, and crates.They are typically intended for operation in troughs in two or much more parallel strands, with only the tops with the backlinks protruding.
All Transfer Chain is accessible in Promal. The tensile strengths of Transfer Chain range from eleven,700 to 29,900 lbs.
Rivet pins furnished with “H” Class Trans-fer Chain are T-head pins which engage two head hold-ers, cast on the side bars of every website link, to prevent pin rotation and minimize wear and elongation of pitch.
Transfer Chain is available within a pitch range of 1.631 to 4.000 inches. Each and every Transfer Chain is manufactured in accordance to manufacturer’s stan-dards and might be interchanged with chain of other man-ufacturers, in which out there.
Cast Iron and Fabricated Steel sprockets are available for every pitch dimension.