حدد صفحة

1.1 سلاسل الأسطوانة العادية. هذه السلاسل مصنوعة للاستخدام العام.
1.2 سلاسل قوية. تمتلك هذه السلاسل قوة شد أعلى وقوة إجهاد أكبر.
1.3 سلاسل خالية من التشحيم. تتمتع هذه السلاسل بعمر تآكل أطول من السلاسل العادية بدون تزييت.
1.4 سلاسل مقاومة للبيئة. سلاسل ذات مقاومة خاصة للتآكل.
1.5 سلاسل متخصصة ، النوع 1. لتطبيقات معينة.
1.6 سلاسل متخصصة ، النوع 2. للتصميمات العامة.
ضمن هذه المجموعات الست ، هناك عدة أنواع من السلاسل المتاحة

يشهد اختبار سلسلة السحب الذي تم إجراؤه من أجهزتنا قدرة الكابل على الانحناء على طول مسار السلسلة
تخبرك أنماط الحركة بملف تعريف مسار شبه منحرف كلاسيكي يعكس الضغط الواقع على الكابل في تطبيق العميل. يخضع الكابل بالتأكيد لحركة الانحناء من خلال عربات تعمل بسرعة عالية على أدلة دقيقة ، مدفوعة بأحزمة مسننة. ستتمكن من فحص ما يصل إلى 4 سلاسل في في نفس الوقت مع نفس الترس ، مع قدرة سحب تصل إلى 3000 نيوتن
معلمات الاختبار (عبور المسافة ووقت التسارع والسرعة القصوى وعدد الدورات) قابلة للتعديل والتعيين عن طريق لوحة شاشة تعمل باللمس. من خلال دورة الاختبار ، يتم فحص الكابلات بواسطة نظام قياس خارجي: في حالة انقطاع الكبل ، يتوقف العداد المقابل ويستمر الجهاز في استخدام واختبار باقي العينات حتى انقطاعها الأخير (يمكن تعديل هذا البرنامج بناءً على المتطلبات).
يمكن تخصيص جميع الخصائص وفقًا لطلبات المستهلك.
تغطي مجموعات التروس الدودية لدينا مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. نظهر سنوات خبرتنا ومستوى أعلى من القدرة من خلال إنتاج أكثر من مليون مجموعة من العتاد الدودي كل عام داخل الشركة ، ويتم إنشاء معظمها وفقًا للمواصفات المخصصة.
كتالوج مجموعات المعدات الدودية المتوافقة مع المعيار لديها أقطار تتراوح من 20 إلى 135 مم ومسافات محورية من 17 إلى 80 مم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك توقع وحدات تروس دودية مخصصة بأقطار تصل إلى 300 مم ومسافات متوسطة تصل إلى 210 مم.
يمكن بشكل عام توفير كتالوج مجموعات التروس الدودية (من مستودعاتنا) في مجموعة واسعة من المسافات المحورية ونسب التروس مع درجات تمايز دقيقة. نحن قادرون أيضًا على حساب وإنشاء مسافات محورية ونسب تروس خاصة بالعميل في المصنع. نحن نفضل إنشاء نماذج معدات دودة للمستخدمين الذين يستخدمون اليد اليمنى ، ولكن يمكن تصنيع هذه القطع للمستخدمين الذين يستخدمون اليد اليسرى عند الطلب.
نقوم بتنفيذ جميع طرق المعالجة اللينة والصلبة داخل الورش ، بما في ذلك التلدين داخل الأفران الخاصة بنا. نظرًا لعمق الإنتاج الواسع ، فنحن قادرون على تنفيذ مهام التصنيع المعقدة للغاية بدقة وفقًا لأهداف العملاء وبأفضل جودة. تعرف عليها اكثر هنا.
1. سلاسل النقل
يتم تصنيف سلاسل ترانزيستور السلطة إلى ست مجموعات رئيسية.

إذا كان هذا المنشور حقًا لا يفي بفضولك القلق سلسلة الإرسال، افحص هذه العناصر الإضافية.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

1.1 Regular Roller Chains. These chains are made for general usage.
1.2 POWERFUL Chains. These chains possess higher tensile strength and greater fatigue strength.
1.3 Lube-Free Chains. These chains have longer wear life than regular chains without lubrication.
1.4 Environmentally Resistant Chains. Chains with special corrosion resistance.
1.5 Specialized Chains, Type 1. For particular applications.
1.6 Specialized Chains, Type 2. For general designs.
Within these six groups, there are several types of chains available

The drag chain test made out of our equipment certifies the cable capability of bending along the chain path
The movement patterns are tell you the classic trapezoidal course profile for reflecting the strain placed on the cable in the Customer’s application. The cable is certainly subject to bending movement through trolleys that operate at high quickness on precision guides, driven by cogged belts. You’ll be able to check up to 4 chains at the same time with the same gear, with a pulling capability up to 3000 N
The test parameters (traversing distance, acceleration time, maximum speed and number of cycles) are adjustable and settable by means of a touchscreen panel. Through the test cycle, the cables are examined by an external measuring system: in case of cable break, the corresponding counter stops and the device continues to use and test the rest of the samples until their last break (this program can be modified based on the requirements).
All characteristics can be personalized according to Consumer requests.
Our worm gear sets cover a wide range of applications. We demonstrate our years of experience and higher level of capability by producing a lot more than 1 million worm gear sets every year in-house, most of which are created according to custom specs.
Our catalog of worm equipment sets in line with the standard have diameters which range from 20 to 135 mm and axial distances of 17 to 80 mm. In addition, you can expect custom worm gear units with diameters of up to 300 mm and middle distances as high as 210 mm.
The catalog of worm gear sets can generally be supplied (from our) warehouse in a wide collection of axial distances and gear ratios with fine degrees of differentiation. We are able to also calculate and create customer-particular axial distances and gear ratios at the plant. We prefer to create worm gear models for right-handed users, but these pieces can be made for left-handed users on request.
We perform all main soft and hard machining methods in-house, including annealing inside our own ovens. Because of extensive production depth, we are able to execute, also highly complicated, machining tasks precisely according to customer goals and in the best quality. Learn more about it here.
1. Transmission Chains
Power tranny chains are categorized into six major groups.

If this post really did not fulfill your inquisitiveness worrying transmission chain, inspect these extra ones out.