حدد صفحة

one.Ever-Power Vacuum Pumps Co.، Ltd.
الشركة المصنعة: مضخات تفريغ لفرز شريحة لولبية ، مضخات تفريغ بمكبس دوارة ، مضخات تفريغ للجذور ، مضخات تفريغ لجذور التبريد ، مضخات تفريغ دوارة دوارة ، مضخات تفريغ دائرية مائية ، مضخات تفريغ ترددية وصمامات تفريغ وقيم فحص بالإضافة إلى أخرى متصلة بضائع وتقنية فراغ.
هانغزو إيفر-بوويرفاكيوم مضخات المحدودة. لدينا أقوى قدرة تطوير للمضخات الفراغية والمعدات التكنولوجية.
تتمتع الشركة بأسلوب وتصميم متقدمين ، وأحدث المعدات ، وأكبر مركز فحص لمضخات التفريغ في الصين ، كما أنشأت الآن نظام Q / C الصارم وفقًا لمعيار ISO9001. هناك 25 سلسلة رئيسية كاملة من منتجات الفراغ ، وتستخدم عناصرنا على نطاق واسع في أقسام المعادن ، وإنشاء الإمدادات ، والبترول ، والبيئة ، والبروتينات ، والكيماويات ، والطب ، والمنسوجات ، والأطعمة ، والطيران ، والإلكترونيات ، والطاقة ، والصناعات الدفاعية الوطنية والبحوث العلمية إلخ.
XNUMX.مضخات تفريغ السوائل (الماء) الحلقات
مبدأ العمل والوظائف:
إلى سلسلة مضخات التفريغ ذات الحلقة السائلة SK و 2SK و YK و 2YK ، يتم تثبيت المكره متعدد الدرجات بشكل متقطع من غلاف المضخة. عندما تدور الدوارات ، فإن السائل من الغلاف هو عبارة عن حلقة سائلة تكون بالتأكيد متحدة المركز مع غلاف المضخة تحت تأثير الطرد المركزي ، فإن المكعبات بين السائل والريش تمتلك تغييرًا دوريًا ، لذلك يتم تنفيذ وظيفة الضخ. تتميز مضخات التفريغ ذات الحلقة السائلة بخصائص انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج. يمكن استخدامها لضخ بخار الماء والبنزين القابل للاشتعال والانفجار في نفس الوقت مثل الغازات العادية. من خلال الإمدادات الحصرية المستخدمة للعناصر الرئيسية ، يمكنهم أيضًا ضخ البنزين المسبب للتآكل. عادة ما يتم اختيار وسيط التشغيل المثالي أو وسيط الضخ في بعض الأحيان كسوائل تشغيل ، لذلك يمكن للمضخات أن تتعامل فعليًا مع جميع المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الخفيفة والكيميائية والغذائية والطاقة الكهربائية والصناعات الدوائية ، وما إلى ذلك.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

one.Ever-Power Vacuum Pumps Co.,Ltd.
Manufacturer of: Vacuum pumps of spiral slice sort, Rotary Piston vacuum pumps, Roots Vacuum pumps, Cas-Cooling Roots Vacuum pumps, Rotary Vane Vacuum Pumps, Water ring Vacuum Pumps,Reciprocating vacuum pumps and Vacuum valves and check values as well as other connected vacuum merchandise and technique.
HangZhou Ever-PowerVacuum Pumps Co.,Ltd. We have the strongest development ability of vacuum pumps and vacuum equipments technologic.
Company has advanced style and design, State-of-the-art equipment, the largest vacuum pumps check center in China, also has by now established the strict Q/C systemas per ISO9001 standard. There are complete 25 main series of vacuum products, Our items are extensively used in departments of metallurgical, setting up supplies, petroleum, environmental, proteion, chemical, medicine, textiles, foods, aerospae, electronic, power, national defence industries and science research etc.
two.LIQUID (WATER) RING VACUUM PUMPS
Working principle and functions:
To the series SK, 2SK, YK and 2YK liquid ring vacuum pumps, multi-vane impeller is fixed ecceentrically from the pump casing. When the vanes rotate, the liquid from the casing types a liquid ring that is definitely concentric with the pump casing under the centrifugal effect, the cubage between liquid and vanes possess a periodic alter, so the function of pumping be carried out. Liquid ring vacuum pumps are in the characteristics of lower power consumption and very low noise. They can be utilized to pump water vapor, inflammable and explosive gasoline at the same time as ordinary gases. With exclusive supplies made use of for main elements, they’re able to also pump corrosive gasoline. Ideal actuating medium or sometimes pumped medium is usually selected as actuating liquids, so the pumps can virtually deal with all widely employed for light, chemical, food, electric power and pharmaceutical industries, and so forth.