حدد صفحة

يمكن أن يكون VFD اليوم هو النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من النتائج أو الحمل لنظام التحكم. نظرًا لأن التطبيقات أكثر تعقيدًا ، فإن VFD لديه القدرة على التحكم في سرعة المحرك الكهربائي ، والاتجاه الذي يدور فيه عمود المحرك بالتأكيد ، وعزم الدوران الذي يوفره المحرك الكهربائي للحمل وأي معلمة محرك أخرى يمكن استشعارها. تتوفر أيضًا VFDs بأحجام أصغر تكون فعالة من حيث التكلفة وتشغل مساحة أقل.

أتاح وصول المعالجات الدقيقة المتقدمة لـ VFD أن يعمل كجهاز متعدد الاستخدامات للغاية لا يتحكم فقط في سرعة المحرك ، بل يحمي من زيادة التيار أثناء ظروف التزايد والانحدار. توفر محركات VFD الأحدث طرقًا للفرملة ، وتعزيز الطاقة أثناء زيادة السرعة ، ومجموعة متنوعة من عناصر التحكم أثناء المنحدر. إن أكبر المدخرات المالية التي يوفرها VFD هي بالتأكيد أنه يمكنه التأكد من أن المحرك الكهربائي لا يسحب التيار الزائد عندما يبدأ ، وبالتالي يمكن التحكم في عامل الطلب الإجمالي للمصنع بأكمله للحفاظ على الفاتورة المحلية بعناية ممكنة فقط. يمكن أن توفر هذه الميزة في حد ذاتها مردودًا يزيد عن تكلفة VFD في أقل من عام واحد بعد الشراء. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه مع بدء تشغيل المحرك العادي ، سوف يرسمون تيارًا دوارًا مغلقًا (LRA) إذا بدأوا. عندما يحدث التيار الدوار المقفل عبر العديد من المحركات في مصنع التصنيع ، فإنه يدفع الطلب على الكهرباء إلى مستوى مرتفع للغاية مما يؤدي في كثير من الأحيان إلى إنفاق المصنع لغرامة عن كل واحد من الكهرباء المستهلكة أثناء الفوترة فترة. نظرًا لأن العقوبة قد تصل إلى 15٪ إلى 25٪ ، يمكن استخدام المدخرات المالية على المصاريف الكهربائية البالغة 30,000،XNUMX دولار شهريًا لتبرير شراء VFDs لكل محرك كهربائي تقريبًا في المصنع أيضًا إذا كان التطبيق قد لا يتطلب التشغيل بسرعة متغيرة.

هذا عادة ما يحد من حجم المحرك الذي يمكن إدارته بتردد ولم يتم استخدامها بشكل شائع. استخدمت أجهزة VFD الأقدم مكبرات صوت خطية للتحكم في جميع مناطق VFD. تم استخدام وصلات القفز والمفاتيح الغاطسة لتوفير ميزات منحدر لأعلى (تسارع) ومنحدر لأسفل (تباطؤ) عن طريق تحويل مقاومات أكبر أو أصغر إلى دوائر ذات مكثفات لتطوير منحدرات مختلفة.

يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عنها متغير السرعة والعتاد.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Today the VFD could very well be the most common type of result or load for a control system. As applications are more complex the VFD has the ability to control the swiftness of the electric motor, the direction the motor shaft is certainly turning, the torque the electric motor provides to a load and any other engine parameter which can be sensed. These VFDs are also available in smaller sized sizes that are cost-effective and take up less space.

The arrival of advanced microprocessors has allowed the VFD works as an extremely versatile device that not only controls the speed of the motor, but protects against overcurrent during ramp-up and ramp-down conditions. Newer VFDs provide methods of braking, power boost during ramp-up, and a variety of controls during ramp-down. The largest financial savings that the VFD provides is certainly that it can make sure that the electric motor doesn’t pull excessive current when it begins, therefore the overall demand factor for the whole factory could be controlled to keep carefully the domestic bill only possible. This feature by itself can provide payback in excess of the cost of the VFD in less than one year after purchase. It is important to keep in mind that with a normal motor starter, they will draw locked-rotor amperage (LRA) if they are beginning. When the locked-rotor amperage occurs across many motors in a manufacturing plant, it pushes the electric demand too high which frequently results in the plant spending a penalty for every one of the electricity consumed during the billing period. Since the penalty may end up being as much as 15% to 25%, the financial savings on a $30,000/month electric expenses can be utilized to justify the purchase VFDs for practically every electric motor in the plant also if the application may not require functioning at variable speed.

This usually limited how big is the motor that could be managed by a frequency and they weren’t commonly used. The earliest VFDs used linear amplifiers to control all areas of the VFD. Jumpers and dip switches were used provide ramp-up (acceleration) and ramp-down (deceleration) features by switching larger or smaller resistors into circuits with capacitors to develop different slopes.

Please contact us if you wish to find out even more about Variable Speed Gear Motor.