حدد صفحة

نظرًا لأن المتغير يحافظ على دوران المحرك عند عدد دورات في الدقيقة متواصلة على مجموعة من سرعات السيارة ، فإن تدوير قبضة دواسة الوقود سيجعل الدراجة تتحرك بشكل أسرع ولكن لا يغير الصوت من المحرك بقدر تسارع تقليدي أو سرعة واحدة. هذا يربك بعض الدراجين والعملاء المحتملين لانطباع خاطئ عن قوة محدودة للغاية.

يمكننا أيضًا إنتاج نماذج محرك ذات معلمات كاملة عند الطلب. لهذا ، نقوم بتحميل سجل المعلومات الذي تقدمه في عاكس الانتظام بعد الانتهاء من الاختبارات النموذجية.
تستخدم ناقل الحركة المتغير أوزانًا نابذة لتقليل نسبة تروس المحرك مع زيادة سرعة المحرك. يسمح هذا للمتغير بالحفاظ على المحرك ضمن كفاءته المثلى مع اكتساب السرعة الأرضية ، أو تسارع التداول لتسلق التلال. يمكن أن يكون الأداء في هذه الحالة هو الفعالية في استهلاك الوقود ، أو تقليل استهلاك الوقود ونتائج الانبعاثات ، أو كفاءة الطاقة ، مما يسمح للمحرك بإنشاء أقصى قوته عبر مجموعة من السرعات.

نحن نوفر محركات الأقراص الإلكترونية المتغيرة السرعة المعدة للتثبيت مع الخيارات المطلوبة الصعبة. محرك الأقراص مضبوط بالفعل على نوع معين من المحركات. ما عليك سوى إجراء تعديلات مثل وقت المنحدر أو الحد الأدنى / الحد الأقصى للتردد أو القيود على اتجاه الدوران.

تعد محركات V-Belt ذات السرعة المتغيرة مثالية لجميع أنواع المحركات المُجهزة. هل ترغب في اكتشاف المزيد حول اختيارنا للمحركات الموجهة؟
بالإضافة إلى محركات V-Belt ذات السرعة المتغيرة ، يمكنك الآن الحصول على محركات السرعة الإلكترونية القابلة للتعديل ، والتي تحتوي على محول تردد من سلسلة SK200E و SK180E ، ومحرك غير متزامن لدورة كفاءة IE2 أو IE3 ، ووحدة تروس NORD.

نظرًا لأن أقراص الضبط الخاصة بـ VBelts يتم إنتاجها من مواد مقاومة للتآكل ، فإن الصيانة تكون قليلة. هذا أيضًا له تأثير إيجابي على رصيد تكلفة التشغيل.

هل اكتشفت بالضبط ما كنت عليه البحث عن القلق محرك متغير؟ يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات على موقعنا.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Since the variator keeps the engine turning at continuous RPMs over an array of vehicle speeds, turning the throttle grip will make the moped move faster but doesn’t change the sound from the engine as much as a conventional two acceleration or one speed. This confuses some riders and potential clients to a mistaken impression of too little power.

We can also produce fully parameterised drive models on request. For this, we load a info record that you provide into the regularity inverter after completion of the typical tests.
Variomatic transmissions use centrifigual weights to decrease the engine’s gear ratio as engine speed increases. This allows the variator to keep the engine within its optimum efficiency while gaining floor speed, or trading acceleration for hill climbing. Performance in this case can be fuel effectiveness, decreasing fuel intake and emissions result, or power efficiency, permitting the engine to create its maximum power over an array of speeds.

We supply our Electronic Variable Speed Drives prepared for installation challenging required options. The drive is already parameterised to the particular type of motor. You only have to make adjustments like the ramp time, minimum/maximum frequency or restrictions to the direction of rotation.

Variable Speed V-Belt Drives are ideal for all of our geared motor types. Would you like to discover more about our selection of geared motors?
In addition to Variable Speed V-Belt Drives, you can now also obtain Electronic Adjustable Speed Drives, which contain a frequency inverter from the SK200E and SK180E series, an IE2 or IE3 efficiency course asynchronous motor, and a NORD gear unit.

As the adjustment discs for the VBelts are produced from corrosion-tolerant materials, maintenance is minimal. This also has a positive effect on your operating cost balance.

Did you discover just what you were searching for concerning Variator Motor? You can locate even more info on our website.