حدد صفحة

تجمع الخطوط الاقتصادية المتطورة GSN & GFE بين القوة والكفاءة الاقتصادية: تم تجهيز كلا الخطين أيضًا بتروس أرضية حلزونية ، مما يضمن أدنى مستوى من الضوضاء وتشغيل سلس. تم تقديم عروض محامل الإبرة بالكامل للوصول إلى عزم دوران عالٍ يهزم المنافسة على الموديلات من نفس الحجم. كل الكواكب يتم إنتاج الناقلات كقفص مصنوع من مادة صلبة. يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة خصائص التشغيل الهادئة مع تحسين دقة تحديد المواقع وتقليل رد الفعل العكسي في نفس الوقت بالضبط. يضمن شريط مانع التسرب الإضافي للعمود أقصى قدر من الحماية ضد الغبار والمياه المتساقطة بالنسبة إلى فئة الحماية IP65 في كل سطر.
إحدى طرق تقليل رد الفعل العكسي هي استخدام التروس الدقيقة. من المؤكد أن التركيز على التصنيع في التروس الدقيقة هو تفاوتات أكثر إحكامًا ، وبالتالي فإن الترس في جميع أنحاء الترس يكون أكثر إحكامًا وأكثر دقة. والمباراة الأكثر إحكامًا تعني لعبًا أقل في أسنان الجهاز ، وهو ما يتسبب في بدء رد الفعل العكسي. بالنسبة للبرنامج ، تكون التروس الدقيقة أكثر تكلفة ، إذا كان التطبيق يتطلب دقة عالية ، فقد يكون التروس الدقيق هو السبيل للذهاب.
من منظور تصميم المعدات ، تتمثل الطريقة السهلة لتقليل رد الفعل العكسي في ضمان تماسك أسنان الشخص معًا بإحكام. يتم ذلك عادةً عن طريق تقصير مسافة الشجاعة بين التروس. بالنسبة للتحميل المسبق ، يتم ذلك غالبًا باستخدام آلية زنبركية لتثبيت التروس في مكانها بإحكام. هذا أيضًا يلغي الأداء بين أسنان التروس وبالتالي يزيل رد الفعل العكسي.
بالطبع ، يمكن أن يكون لنوع التروس المستخدمة تأثير كبير على مقدار رد الفعل العكسي. على سبيل المثال ، بعض أنواع التروس مثل تروس موجة الإجهاد ، أو محركات التروس التوافقية ، ليس لها رد فعل عكسي.

يتم إنشاء خطوط علبة التروس المتطورة GSD و GSB و GSBL بتصميم من مرحلتين مخصص للمساحة. بسبب قيم عزم الدوران المنخفضة ، عادة ما تكون مرحلة البصيرة أصغر من حيث الأبعاد من مرحلة الإخراج. يجعل أسلوبها القصير مجموعة GSD علبة التروس المتطورة المثالية للتطبيقات المحدودة المساحة. إن رد الفعل العكسي المنتظم المنخفض لسلسلة GSD يجعلها مناسبة تمامًا للتطبيقات عالية القوة حيث يلزم تحديد المواقع ودقة السرعة القصوى. ينتج خرج الفلنجة أعلى صلابة التوائية. لإيواء الأحمال المحورية العالية بشكل خاص ، تتوفر محامل البكرات المخروطية بشكل اختياري بأحجام بقطر 90 مم أو أعلى. يعني خط GSB أداءً عاليًا في الخلطة مع رد فعل عنيف منخفض ودقة عالية. يسمح هيكلها القوي المكون من قطعة واحدة بصلابة أعلى لعلبة التروس وامتصاص الأحمال الشعاعية والمحورية العالية. تقدم علب التروس الزاوية لسلسلة GSBL نفس مزايا سلسلة GSB ؛ شكل الزاوية اليمنى يجعل مجموعة GSBL تطابقًا مثاليًا لجميع التطبيقات الديناميكية حيث تكون المساحة محدودة.

بالضبط ما الذي ترغب بالتأكيد في التعرف عليه دودة محرك المؤازرة?

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

The high-end economy lines GSN & GFE combine powerful with economic efficiency: both lines are also equipped with helical ground gears, ensuring a minimum noise level and smooth running. The entire needle bearing offers been especially made to reach high torques that defeat the competition for models of the same size. All planetary carriers are produced as a cage created from solid material. This increases tranquil operating characteristics while at exactly the same time improving positioning accuracy and reducing backlash. An additional shaft sealing band ensures maximum dust and splash water security relative to protection class IP65 in every lines.
One method to reduce backlash is to use precision gears. The concentrate on manufacturing in precision gears is certainly tighter tolerances, therefore all around the gear is a tighter, more precise fit. And the tighter match means less play in the apparatus teeth, which is the trigger of backlash to begin with. Of program, precision gears are more costly, if the application calls for high accuracy, after that precision gearing may be the way to go.
From a equipment design perspective, an easy way to lessen backlash is to ensure one’s teeth mesh tightly together. This is typically completed by shortening the guts distance between gears. For pre-loading, this is often done using a spring mechanism to hold the gears firmly in place. This also eliminates the perform between the gear teeth and therefore eliminates backlash.
Of course, the type of gears used can also have a huge impact on the amount of backlash. So for instance, some gear types such as strain wave gears, or harmonic gear drives, have zero backlash.

The GSD, GSB & GSBL high-end gearbox lines are constructed in a space-optimized, two-stage design. Because of the lower torque values, the insight stage is usually dimensionally smaller than the output stage. Its short style makes the GSD collection the perfect high-end gearbox for space restricted applications. The low regular backlash of the GSD series makes it an ideal fit for highly powerful applications where highest positioning and velocity accuracy is necessary. The flange output creates highest torsional rigidity. For the lodging of especially high axial loads, taper roller bearings are optionally available in sizes with 90 mm diameter or higher. The GSB line means high performance in mixture with low backlash and high precision. Its robust, one-piece housing allows for a higher gearbox rigidity and the absorption of high radial and axial loads. The angular gearboxes of the GSBL series offer the same advantages as the GSB series; the right angle form makes the GSBL collection the perfect match for all dynamic applications where space is bound.

Exactly what else would certainly you like to recognize about worm drive servo?