حدد صفحة

تغطي نماذج التروس الدودية لدينا مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. نظهر سنوات من المواجهة ومستوى أعلى من السعة من خلال إنتاج أكثر من مليون قطعة من العتاد الدودي كل عام داخل الشركة ، ويتم تصنيع معظمها وفقًا لمواصفات مخصصة.
كتالوج لدينا من مجموعات المعدات الدودية على أساس النظامي لها أقطار تتراوح من 20 إلى 135 ملم والمسافات المحورية من 17 إلى 80 ملم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقدم وحدات تروس دودية مخصصة بأقطار تصل إلى 300 مم ومسافات متوسطة تصل إلى 210 مم.
يمكن بشكل عام توفير كتالوج مجموعات التروس الدودية (من مستودعاتنا) في مجموعة واسعة من المسافات المحورية ونسب التروس مع درجات تمايز دقيقة. يمكننا أيضًا حساب وإنشاء مسافات محورية خاصة بالعميل ونسب المعدات في المصنع. نحن نفضل إنتاج نماذج التروس الدودية للمستخدمين الذين يستخدمون اليد اليمنى ، ولكن يمكن تصنيع هذه القطع للمستخدمين الذين يستخدمون اليد اليسرى عند الطلب.
نحن نؤدي كل ما هو ناعم وصعب دودة والعتاد مجموعة الصين طرق التصنيع في المنزل ، بما في ذلك التلدين في أفراننا. نظرًا لعمق الإنتاج الواسع ، فنحن قادرون على تنفيذ مهام التصنيع المعقدة للغاية بدقة وفقًا لتوقعات العملاء وبأفضل جودة. تعلم المزيد عن ذلك هنا.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Our worm gear models cover a wide range of applications. We demonstrate our years of encounter and higher level of capacity by producing a lot more than 1 million worm gear pieces every year in-house, most of which are manufactured according to custom specifications.
Our catalog of worm equipment sets based on the regular have diameters ranging from 20 to 135 mm and axial distances of 17 to 80 mm. In addition, we offer custom worm gear units with diameters as high as 300 mm and middle distances as high as 210 mm.
The catalog of worm gear sets can generally be supplied (from our) warehouse in a wide selection of axial distances and gear ratios with fine degrees of differentiation. We can also calculate and create customer-particular axial distances and equipment ratios at the plant. We prefer to produce worm gear models for right-handed users, but these pieces can be made for left-handed users on request.
We perform all major soft and hard worm gear set china machining methods in-house, including annealing in our own ovens. Because of extensive production depth, we’re able to execute, also highly complicated, machining tasks precisely according to customer anticipations and in the best quality. Learn more about it here.