حدد صفحة

ملاحظة: لأن الكفاءة يعتمد محرك المعدات الدودية على موضع الرصاص وعدد مرات البدء على الدودة ، ويجب أن تظل النسبة منخفضة. للعمل بشكل صحيح ، يجب أن يكون للديدان والتروس الدودية التي تعمل معًا نفس الدرجة وخيوط القطر.

توفر EP Gear التروس الدودية المصنعة من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد ، مثل الأسيتال والمينلون والبرونز والحديد المصبوب لتناسب متطلبات التطبيق الخاص بك.

يتشابك الجناح الصغير مع أسنان الترس الدودي بزاوية 90 درجة ، وتنتقل الحركة إلى العجلة الدودية عند تدوير الترس الدودي. نظرًا لأن الترس الصغير عادة ما يكون مأسورًا محوريًا ، فإن هذا الدوران يتسبب في تدوير العجلة الدودية. يمكن تعديل نسبة الدودة المرتبة عن طريق تغيير كمية السن على العجلة أو تغيير عدد مرات البدء على الترس الصغير.
عند استخدامها مع ديدان معدات EP ، توفر التروس الدودية لـ EP Gear نقلًا فعالًا للطاقة في التطبيقات التي تتطلب تقليل السرعة بنسبة عالية في مساحة محدودة باستخدام الموضع الصحيح (90 درجة) ، مهاوي غير متقاطعة. كما أنها أكثر أنواع التروس سلاسة وهدوءًا عند تطبيقها بشكل صحيح.

كيف تنقل نماذج العتاد الدودي الحركة؟

A مجموعة دودة العتاد عبارة عن ترسين يشتملان على دودة (ترس صغير) وعجلة دودة (معدات دودة) ، وغالبًا ما تستخدم كلما كانت النسبة عالية مطلوبة وكانت المساحة محدودة.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Note: Because the efficiency of a worm equipment drive depends upon the lead position and number of begins on the worm, the ratio ought to be kept low. To perform properly, worms and worm gears working together must have the same diametral pitch and threads.

EP Gear provides worm gears manufactured from a variety of materials, such as acetal, minlon, bronze, and cast iron to suit your application’s requirements.

The pinion meshes with the teeth of the worm gear at 90 degrees, and movement is transmitted to the worm wheel when the worm pinion is rotated. Because the pinion is usually captivated axially, this rotation causes the worm wheel to rotate. The ratio of the worm arranged can be modified by changing the amount of tooth on the wheel or changing the number of starts on the pinion.
When used with EP Equipment worms, EP Gear’s worm gears provide effective power transmission in applications requiring high-ratio speed reduction in a limited space using right position (90°), nonintersecting shafts. Also, they are the smoothest, quietest type of gearing when correctly applied.

How do Worm Gear Models Transmit Motion?

A worm gear set is a couple of gears comprising a worm (pinion) and a worm-wheel (worm equipment), often used whenever a high ratio is required and space is limited.