حدد صفحة

تبيع EP أيضًا أجهزة قياس الأسنان تسمى معدات القياس! تعمل أجهزة قياس العتاد على تقليل الأخطاء وتوفير المال والوقت عند تحديد المعدات وشرائها. تتوفر قوالب الملعب هذه في تسع مجموعات لتحديد جميع أحجام الملعب القياسية: Diametral Pitch “DP” ، و Circular Pitch “CP” ، و External Involute Splines ، و Metric Module “MOD” ، و Stub Tooth ، والخطوات الجيدة ، والخطوات الخشنة ، والخطوات غير الشائعة. قم بالإشارة إلى القسم الخاص بـ GEAR GAGES لأرقام الكتالوج عند الطلب.

المواد الموصى بها للديدان عادة ما تكون من الصلب المقوى والبرونز للتروس الدودية. ومع ذلك ، اعتمادًا على نموذج الطلب ، تعمل الديدان المعدنية غير المقواة بشكل مناسب وأكثر اقتصادا مع التروس الدودية المصنوعة من الحديد الزهر بمعدل 50٪ حصانا. علاوة على الفولاذ والصلب الصلب ، يمكن العثور على الديدان في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم والبرونز والنايلون ؛ يمكن العثور على التروس الدودية في الفولاذ والفولاذ المقوى والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألومنيوم والنايلون واللامعدني (الفينول).

شرط السلامة الأساسي: لا ينبغي استخدام التروس الدودية منذ آلية القفل لحمل أوزان ثقيلة حيث يمكن أن تتسبب الإجراءات العكسية في حدوث ضرر أو ضرر. في التطبيقات التي لا يكون فيها الضرر المحتمل موجودًا ويكون القفل الذاتي مطلوبًا ضد الدوران الخلفي ، عندئذٍ يتم استخدام دودة خيط فردية بزاوية حلزونية منخفضة تلقائيًا لقفل محرك التروس الدودي ضد الدوران الخلفي.

تعتمد نسب مجموعات المعدات الدودية على قسمة كمية الأسنان في الترس على كمية الخيوط. وبالتالي ينتج عن الخيوط المفردة نسب أعلى من الخيوط المتعددة. جميع EP inc. مجموعات المعدات الدودية متوفرة إما مع خيوط اليد اليسرى أو اليمنى. EP inc. يمكن العثور على مجموعات التروس الدودية بخيوط مفردة وثنائية وثلاثية وكوابل.

يمكن أن يكون التشحيم عاملاً أساسيًا لتحسين الأداء في تروس الدودة. يولد عمل الترس الدودي حرارة كبيرة ، مما يقلل من الكفاءة. تزداد كمية الطاقة المنقولة عند درجة حرارة مؤكدة مع تحسن أداء التروس. يعزز التشحيم المناسب الكفاءة عن طريق تقليل الاحتكاك والحرارة.

يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن دودة العجلة والعتاد من خلال رؤية موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

EP also sells equipment tooth measuring gadgets called Equipment GAGES! Gear Gages reduce mistakes, save money and time when identifying and purchasing gears. These pitch templates are available in nine sets to identify all the standard pitch sizes: Diametral Pitch “DP”, Circular Pitch “CP”, External Involute Splines, Metric Module “MOD”, Stub Tooth, Good Pitches, Coarse Pitches and Uncommon Pitches. Make reference to the section on GEAR GAGES for catalog figures when ordering.

Materials recommended for worms is usually hardened steel and bronze for worm gears. However, depending on the application form unhardened metal worms operate adequately and more economically with cast iron worm gears at 50% horsepower ratings. Furthermore to steel and hardenedsteel, worms can be found in stainless, aluminium, bronze and nylon; worm gears can be found in steel, hardened steel, stainless, aluminium, nylon and nonmetallic (phenolic).

Basic safety PROVISION: Worm gearing shouldn’t be used since a locking mechanism to hold weighty weights where reversing actions can cause harm or damage. In applications where potential damage is non-existent and self-locking is desired against backward rotation then use of an individual thread worm with a low helix angle automatically locks the worm gear drive against backward rotation.

RATIOS of worm equipment sets are dependant on dividing the amount of teeth in the gear by the amount of threads. Thus single threads yield higher ratios than multiple threads. All EP inc. worm equipment sets are available with either still left or right hands threads. EP inc. worm gear sets can be found with Single, Dual, Triple and Qua-druple Threads.

LUBRICATION can be an essential factor to improve performance in worm gearing. Worm gear action generates considerable heat, decreasing efficiency. The quantity of power transmitted at confirmed temperature increases as the performance of the gearing improves. Proper lubrication enhances efficiency by reducing friction and heat.

You could find out more about Worm wheel gear by seeing our web site.