حدد صفحة

مقدمة قياسية
يتم تجديد المحركات غير المتزامنة ثلاثية الطور من سلسلة Y2 ، المصممة بأساليب جديدة ، ورفع مستوى البضائع التي تحددها محركات السلسلة Y.
تتميز محركات سلسلة Y2 بتصميم صلب ونوع تبريد مروحة ، وشكل قفص السنجاب وجديد في الأسلوب والتصميم ومظهر جميل ، وهيكل مدمج ، وتقليل الضوضاء ، وكفاءة كبيرة ، وعزم دوران كبير ، وكفاءة بدء رائعة ، وخدمة سهلة ، وما إلى ذلك. تعتمد المحركات المتسلسلة على عزل من الفئة F وتم تصنيعها نحو نظام تقييم إجراءات العزل وفقًا للممارسات العالمية.
يمكن استخدام محركات سلسلة Y2 على نطاق واسع في العديد من معدات القيادة مثل الماكينة المعدات ، المنافيخ ، المضخات ، علب التروس ، الضواغط ، الناقلات ، الآلات الزراعية وما إلى ذلك.
اعتلالات التشغيل
درجة الحرارة المحيطة: 15 أربعين. الارتفاع: لا يزيد عن 1000 متر عن درجة سطح البحر.
الفولطية المقدرة: 380V. التردد المقدر: 50 هرتز ،
الاتصال: تم اعتماد اتصال Y للمحركات التي تعمل تحت 3KW (3KW مدمجة) وتم اعتماد الاتصال للأشخاص الآخرين فوق 4KW (بما في ذلك 4KW). حصص التشغيل: إجراء التشغيل المستمر (S1).
العزل من الفئة F ، تزداد درجة الحرارة مع فحص لف الجزء الثابت عند 80 كلفن (بطريقة المقاومة). درجة الأمان: بالنسبة إلى الجسم الرئيسي بالكامل هو IP54 ، يمكن أن يصل الصندوق الطرفي إلى IP55. طريقة التبريد: Ic411.
عادة ما يتم إنتاج المراوح من مواد بلاستيكية مقواة بخلاف تلك الخاصة بأحجام الإطارات H315 بقدر ما يتم تصنيع H355 من سبائك الألومنيوم أو مختومة بلوحة فولاذية. يتم أخذ شكل مروحة المروحة البديلة في شكلها من خلال تمدد تشينغ مع صفيحة فولاذية مدلفنة على البارد لتتحول إلى قوة ميكانيكية أعلى.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Standard introduction
Y2 series three-phase asynchronous motors, formulated with new methods, are renewed and upgrading merchandise determined by Y series motors.
Y2 series motors are in obdurate design and fan cooled type, squirrel cage form and novel in style and design and nice in look, compact structure, decrease noise, large efficiency, substantial torque, great starting up efficiency, effortless servicing, etc.. This series motors adopt F class insulation and made towards the insulation procedure assessing system in accordance of global practice.
Y2 series motors might be widely utilized to numerous of driving equipments like machine equipment, blowers, pumps, gearboxes, compressors, transporters, agricultural machines and so forth.
Operating ailments
Ambient temperature: 15 forty . Altitude: no increased than 1000 meters from sea degree.
Rated voltage: 380V. Rated frequency: 50Hz,
Connection: Y connection is adopted for motors under 3KW (3KW integrated) and connection is adopted for other folks above 4KW( 4KW included). Operating ration: continuous operating procedure (S1).
F class Insulation, the temperature increasing with the stator winding examined at 80K(by resistance method). Safety grade: to the major entire body is IP54, over the terminal box can reach IP55. Cooling method: Ic411.
The fans are typically produced of strengthen plastics aside from that for frame sizes H315 as much as H355 are manufactured of aluminium-alloy or stamped with steel plate. Alt fan cowis are taken into shape by stret-ching with cold rolled steel plate to turn out to be higher mec hanical power.