حدد صفحة

علب التروس عبارة عن عناصر محرك يمكنها زيادة عزم الدوران أو تقليل السرعة أو زيادتها أو عكس الدوران أو تغيير اتجاه أو دوران عمود الدفع. تم دمج خلوص إضافي ، يُعرف باسم رد الفعل العكسي ، في مكونات علبة التروس لتجنب ربط التروس ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وقد يؤدي إلى إتلاف الأسنان. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجانب السلبي المحتمل لهذا هو أن رد الفعل العكسي يمكن أن يجعل من الصعب الوصول إلى تحديد المواقع بدقة.

تتميز علب التروس ذات رد الفعل المنخفض بتصميم معدل لتقليل رد الفعل العكسي أو القضاء عليه. يتضمن ذلك استخدام التروس والمحامل ذات التفاوتات القريبة والتأكد من مطابقة الأجزاء بشكل صحيح لتقليل تغيرات الأبعاد. غالبًا ما يقتصر رد الفعل العكسي على 30 قوسًا دقيقة ، أو أقل من 4 دقائق قوسية ، بناءً على التصميم.
علب تروس منخفضة رد الفعل العكسي من Ondrives.US تساعد في تحسين دقة تحديد المواقع وتقليل أحمال الصدمات في التطبيقات العكسية. نحن نقدم علب التروس ومخفضات السرعة في مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التي تشمل أنماط مصغرة ومنخفضة رد الفعل العكسي. يمكن لمهندسينا أيضًا إنشاء علب تروس مخصصة ذات رد فعل عكسي منخفض بناءً على أسلوبك أو هندستها العكسية من مكون موجود.

كمنتج رائد للتروس عالية الدقة و عناصر القيادة ، لدينا المعرفة والخبرة لتقديم محركات تروس مخصصة لمواصفاتك. قم بزيارة صفحة دليل مشتري Gearbox للحصول على معلومات مفيدة وقائمة فحص لمساعدتك في تحديد علبة التروس الصحيحة للتطبيق.
لفهم ماهية رد الفعل العكسي بشكل أفضل ، من الضروري أن تكون لديك فكرة واضحة عن ميكانيكا رأس التروس. من الناحية الهيكلية ، فإن علبة التروس عبارة عن ترتيب للأجزاء الميكانيكية ، مثل التروس والمحامل والبكرات والإطارات وما إلى ذلك ، تختلف التركيبات الدقيقة ، اعتمادًا على نوع المخفض المحدد. ما هو مشترك في جميع المجموعات - فهي مصممة لنقل الطاقة من خرج المحرك نحو الحمولة لتقليل التسارع وتعزيز عزم الدوران بطريقة آمنة ومتسقة.

رد الفعل العكسي ، أيضًا الرموش أو اللعب ، هو الفجوة بين ميزة الذيل لقوة نقل السن من المدخلات والصناعة الرائدة في ما يلي مباشرة 1. الفجوة ضرورية لتتشابك التروس مع بعضها البعض دون أن تنحصر ولتوفير التشحيم داخل الغلاف. على العيب ، يرتبط التشغيل الميكانيكي بخسائر كبيرة في الحركة ، مما يمنع المحرك من الوصول إلى أدائه الأمثل. بادئ ذي بدء ، تؤثر الخسائر سلبًا على الأداء والدقة.

تميل التفاوتات غير الصحيحة ، وتحمل المحاذاة غير الصحيحة ، وتضارب التصنيع إلى زيادة رد الفعل العكسي.
يتم تحقيق مسافات أصغر بين المركز إما عن طريق تثبيت عجلة التروس في مكانها مع تباعد مسبق أو عن طريق إدخال زنبرك. يمكن أن يكون التجميع المثبت بمسامير صلبة أمرًا معتادًا في علب التروس ثنائية الاتجاه من النوع المخروطي أو المحفز أو الدودي أو النوع الحلزوني في التطبيقات الشاقة. تحميل الربيع هو الخيار الأفضل للحفاظ على الرموش عند القيم المقبولة في علاج انخفاض عزم الدوران. دماغ أن الترتيب المقفل في المكان يتطلب تشذيبًا في الخدمات لأن الأسنان تميل إلى التآكل مع مرور الوقت.

لقد سمعنا بالفعل من الكثير من الناس الذين استخدموا علبة التروس صفر رد فعل عكسي وكذلك سعداء تماما.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Gearboxes are drive elements that can increase torque, reduce or increase speed, invert rotation, or change the direction or rotation of a driveshaft. Additional clearance, known as backlash, is built in to the gearbox components to avoid gears from binding, which causes overheating and may damage one’s teeth. A potential downside of this, nevertheless, is that backlash can make it harder to attain accurate positioning.

Low backlash gearboxes have a modified design to reduce or eliminate backlash. This includes using gears and bearings with close tolerances and making sure parts are correctly matched to minimize dimensional variations. Backlash is frequently limited to 30 arc-min, or as low as 4 arc-min, based on the design.
Low backlash gearboxes from Ondrives.US assist in improving positioning precision and minimize shock loads in reversing applications. We provide gearboxes and speed reducers in a wide variety of options which includes miniature and low backlash styles. Our engineers can also create personalized low backlash gearboxes based on your style or reverse engineered from an existing component.

As a leading producer of high precision gears and drive elements, we have the knowledge and expertise to deliver gear drives that are customized to your specifications. Visit Gearbox Buyers Guide page for useful information and a check-off list to assist you select the correct gearbox for the application.
To understand better what the backlash is, it is vital to have a clear idea of the gearhead mechanics. Structurally, a gearbox is an arrangement of mechanical parts, such as pinions, bearings, pulleys, tires, etc. Precise combinations vary, depending on specific reducer type. What’s common for all combinations-they are designed to transmit power from the engine output towards the load so as to reduce acceleration and boost torque in a safe and consistent manner.

Backlash, also lash or play, is the gap between the tail advantage of the tooth transmitting power from the input and the industry leading of the immediately following 1. The gap is essential for gears to mesh with one another without getting trapped and to offer lubrication within the casing. On the drawback, the mechanical play is associated with significant motion losses, preventing a engine from reaching its optimized performance. To begin with, the losses influence negatively performance and precision.

Incorrect tolerances, bearing misalignment, and manufacturing inconsistencies tend to increase backlash.
Smaller between-center distances are achieved either by securing a gearwheel in place with preset spacing or by inserting a spring. Rigid bolted assembly can be usual of bidirectional gearboxes of the bevel, spur, worm or helical type in heavy-duty applications. Springtime loading is a better choice to maintain lash at acceptable values in low-torque remedy. Brain that the locked-in-place arrangement requires in-services trimming since teeth tend to wear with time.

We have actually heard from lots of people who used Zero Backlash Gearbox as well as are totally pleased.