حدد صفحة

مصممة لقبول الشجيرة المستدقة المشهورة عالميًا
طريقة ملائمة يمكن من خلالها تحويل المنتجات مثل دوارات المروحة والدفاعات وما إلى ذلك لقبول شجيرات مستدقة بدون لحام
لدينا مجموعة كاملة من الشجيرات المستدقة المطابقة من Ever-Power لتلائم المسمار الخاص بك على المحور ، والذي يمكننا تقديمه بأحجام متريّة وإمبراطوريّة.

للاستخدام في Sq. مراكز تحميل D ، وأدوات CSED ومفاتيح الأمان
يمكن استخدامها لمراكز التحميل الخارجية ومفاتيح الأمان
نظرًا لأن طريقة تثبيت العمود بواسطة Taper Locking أصبحت أكثر شيوعًا في المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا ، فقد ازدادت الحاجة إلى تكييف أو تحويل منتجات متنوعة لأخذ Taper Bush ، وبالتالي فإن الطلب على مجموعة متنوعة من السلع لهذه الوظيفة! هذه المجموعة من الحديد الزهر بولت أون محاور تم التصميم حيث يكون اللحام غير ممكن أو حيث يكون العنصر المراد تحويله أكثر ملاءمة لهذا النوع من ترتيبات التركيب! هناك نوعان أساسيان من التصميمات ، كلا من سلسلة SM و BF كلاهما مثبت على الأنواع ، وهما الاختلافان الرئيسيان
أصبحت سلسلة SM أكبر في القطر وتغطي نطاقًا أكبر من أحجام الأدغال! يمكن شراء المنتج كمنتج مستقل لتعديل العميل بنفسه أو نقدم دعم إعادة التصنيع لتحويل بعض منتجات Pilot Bore Travel الخاصة بنا! ومن ثم ، لتكملة نطاقاتنا الخاصة ، يمكن طلب بعض منتجات محرك الأقراص مع زيادة الخدمة
Taper Bolt-on-Hubs هو نوع واحد من الترباس على المحاور المصممة خصيصًا للشجيرات ، وخصائصها هي تكوين بسيط ، سهل التشغيل ، سهل الإغلاق ، يمكن استخدامه في نفس الوقت على كلا الجانبين وما إلى ذلك.يتعلق بعجلات الريشة ، المتابعون والمناطق الأخرى التي يجب إصلاحها بشكل وثيق مع الأعمدة.
صُنعت Taper Bolt-on-Hub من الحديد الزهر الرمادي عالي الجودة GG25 ، والتي تتميز بالكثير من الكثافة ، الجزء العلوي من الفوسفات ، يلتقط العيون ومانعة للصدأ. خفضت.
لقد قمنا بدور أساسي في تقديم Bolt On Hubs عالي الجودة لعملائنا. تم تصنيع هذا خصيصًا لتحمل التسامح الهائل وإعطاء حياة أفضل وخدمة موثوقة. المنتج المعروض مصنوع من المعدن المقوى والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة. يشتهر المنتج بمتانته العالية وقوته ويتطلب صيانة أقل وتصميمًا صلبًا وقويًا أيضًا ، يأتي Bolt About Hubs بمواصفات مختلفة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.
تم تصميم محاور الترباس المستدقة ذات القفل المستدق للاستفادة من شجيرة القفل المستدقة المقبولة عالميًا. إنها توفر وسيلة ملائمة لتأمين دوارات المروحة ، والدفاعات ، والمحرضات وغيرها من الأجهزة التي يجب تثبيتها بإحكام على الأعمدة.

مصممة للاعتراف بشجيرة مستدقة معروفة عالميًا
طريقة ملائمة يمكن من خلالها تحويل المنتجات مثل دوارات المروحة والدفاعات وما إلى ذلك لقبول شجيرات مستدقة بدون لحام
لدينا مجموعة كاملة من الشجيرات المستدقة المطابقة من Ever-Power لتناسب البرغي الخاص بك على المحور ، والتي سنقدمها بأحجام متريّة وإمبراطوريّة.
كلا نمطي المحاور عبارة عن أجهزة تثبيت دائمة وآمنة يمكن استخدامها في العديد من التطبيقات. تُستخدم المحاور الملحومة والمحاور المُثبَّتة بمسامير مع شجيرات مستدقة ، إلى قم بإنشاء نقطة موقع لعمود القيادة ، في العجلات اللوحية ، والتروس ومختلف مكونات الدوران الأخرى.
صُنعت المحاور الملحومة من الفولاذ عالي الجودة ، وستكون مملة بشكل مدبب ، وحُفِرت واستغل لتلقي شجيرة مستدقة نموذجية. عادةً ما يتم تشكيل القطر الخارجي باستخدام كتف يوفر مرحلة تحديد الموقع عند اللحام بالدوارات المحببة والبكرات الفولاذية وإطارات الألواح ومكونات أخرى مختلفة.
صُنعت المحاور المثبتة بمسامير من الحديد الزهر عالي الجودة ، وهي تصادف أن تكون مملة ومثقبة ومُغطاة لتلقي شجيرة مستدقة نموذجية توفر الحافة الخارجية ثقوبًا مسبقة التنصت للتثبيت في مكون التزاوج.
يتم تثبيت المحاور المثبتة بمسامير على شفرات تشتت القص الضخمة باستخدام مسامير ملولبة في الثقوب العمياء. يتم تثبيت المحاور المُثبَّتة بمسامير على العمود باستخدام براغي مضبوطة لتبسيط التخصيص واستبدال الشفرة. يشتمل محور الترباس على تجويف 1/2 ″ و 1.5 OD. تسمح محاور الخلاط المُثبتة بمسامير بالتحديث المستمر وتنويع شفرات تشتت القص الكبيرة ويمكن استخدامها جنبًا إلى جنب مع ألواح التقوية الخاصة بنا لزيادة عمر الشفرة.
صُنعت المحاور المستدقة المزودة بمسامير للاستخدام مع شجيرات مستدقة. إنها مصنوعة من الحديد الزهر الرمادي وبالتالي يتم الفوسفات لتحسين منع الصدأ.
يتم استخدام المحاور المثبتة بمسامير عندما يكون اللحام مستحيلًا أو غير مسموح به. إنها توفر طريقة ملائمة لتركيب الأجزاء الدوارة مثل المراوح وعجلات المروحة والأدوات الأخرى بسرعة وبسرعة وثبات على عمود الدوران. يمكن تركيب الأجزاء على الجزء المحتفظ به أو الأيمن من المحاور.
إن الفتحة الملولبة للقناة خارج المركز للمركز D 1 1/4 بوصة. Bolt-On Hub ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع فتحات التثبيت المطولة ، تقلل من الحاجة إلى إزاحة وانحناءات القناة عالية الثمن مع إتاحة تعديلات بسيطة وسريعة. ذا سكوير. D 1 1/4 in. Hub هو عادة للاستخدام في Sq. مراكز تحميل D ومعدات CSED ومفاتيح الحماية. هذا المحور هو من النوع B وهو مدرج في قائمة أمان UL و CSA.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Designed to accept the universally popular taper bush
A convenient manner in which products such as for example fan rotors, impellors etc can be converted to accept taper bushes without welding
we have the entire range of matching Ever-Power taper bushes to fit your bolt on hub, which we can offer in metric and imperial sizes.

For use in Sq . D load centers, CSED gadgets and safety switches
May be used for outdoor load centers and safety switches
As the method of shaft fixing by Taper Locking is becoming considerably more popular within the UK and Europe then the require for adaptation or convertion of varied products to take a Taper Bush has increased, hence the demand for a variety of goods for this function! This Cast Iron range of Bolt on Hubs have been design where welding is not feasible or where the item to become converted is more suitable for this type of mounting arrangement! There are two primary design types the SM & BF series both are bolt on types, the two main differences
becoming the SM series are larger in diameter and cover a more substantial range of bush sizes! The product can be bought as a stand alone product for customer own alteration or we do provide a Re-machining Support to convert some of our Pilot Bore Travel Products! Hence to compliment our own ranges some drive products can be requested with a increase Service
Taper Bolt-on-Hubs is one kind of bolt-on-hubs that specially designed for bushes,its qualities are simple composition,easy-on,easy-off,simultaneously usable on both sides and so forth.it pertains to vane wheels,followers and other areas which must be fixed closely with shafts.
Taper Bolt-on-Hub are made from high standard grey Cast Iron GG25.that have plenty of intensity.The top is phosphated.eye-catching and antirust.They are seriesly standarized produced ang highly interchangeable,in order that the stock costs could be lowered.
We happen to be instrumental in offering an excellent quality Bolt On Hubs to our clients. This is specifically fabricated to withstand huge tolerance and give enhanced life and reliable service. The offered product is made from hardened metal and advanced technology. The product is well known for its high durability, strength, require less maintenance, rigid design and powerful.Also, this Bolt About Hubs comes in various specifications so as to cater this needs of the customers.
Taper Lock Bolt-on Hubs are designed for make use of with the universally accepted Taper Lock bush. They offer a convenient means of securing fand rotors, impellers, agitators and other devises which must be fastened firmly to shafts.

Designed to acknowledge the universally well-known taper bush
A convenient way in which products such as fan rotors, impellors etc can be converted to accept taper bushes without welding
we have the full range of matching Ever-Power taper bushes to fit your bolt on hub, which we will offer in metric and imperial sizes.
Both styles of hubs are permanent and secure mounting devices which can be utilized in many applications. Weld-on hubs and bolt-on hubs are used together with taper bushes, to create a location point for a drive shaft, in plate wheels, gears and various other rotational components.
Weld-on hubs are created from high quality steel, they will be taper bored, drilled and tapped to receive a typical taper bush. The external diameter is usually machined with a shoulder that delivers a location stage when welding to lover rotors, steel pulleys, plate tires and various other components.
Bolt-on hubs are created from top quality cast iron, they happen to be taper bored, drilled and tapped to receive a typical taper bush. The outer flange provides pre-tapped holes for fixing to its mating component.
Bolt-on Hubs fasten to huge shear dispersion blades using bolts threaded into blind tapped holes. The bolt-on hubs are secured to the shaft applying set screws simplifying customization and blade substitution. The bolt hub includes a 1/2″ bore and a 1.5″ OD. Mixer Direct’s bolt-on hubs allow constant upgrading and diversification of great shear dispersion blades and can be used in conjunction with our stiffening plates for increased blade life.
Taper bolt-on hubs are made for employ with taper bushes. They are constructed of grey cast iron and so are phosphated for improved rust prevention.
The bolt-on hubs are used whenever welding is impossible or not permitted. They offer a convenient method to install rotating parts such as fans, fan wheels and other gadgets quickly, quickly and firmly on a shaft. Parts could be fitted to either the kept or right part of the hubs.
The off-center conduit threaded opening of the Square D 1 1/4 in. Bolt-On Hub, along using its elongated installation holes, reduces the need for high priced conduit offsets and bends while enabling simple and fast adjustments. The Sq . D 1 1/4 in. Hub is normally for use in Sq . D load centers, CSED equipment and protection switches. This hub is a sort B size and is UL and CSA security listed.