حدد صفحة

الصين-

مخفضات

HZPT

 

 

الإنتاج المتخصص

لقد حصلت مرافق HZPT على شهادة ISO 9001. لقد حصلت مرافق التصنيع لدينا على شهادة TS 16949.
استخدم المفاهيم البسيطة لإعادة تصميم عمليات الأعمال للتخلص من الخطوات غير ذات القيمة المضافة
إنشاء شراكة من العميل إلى سلسلة التوريد

محركات ناقل الحركة

مخفض السرعة وعلبة التروس

مضخة والعتاد

رمح PTO

علبة التروس الكوكبية

محرك

GEAR

محرك الهيدروليكا

مخفضات سرعة الدودة

يذهب المحتوى الخاص بك هنا. تحرير أو إزالة هذا النص مضمّنة أو في إعدادات محتوى الوحدة النمطية. يمكنك أيضًا تصميم كل جانب من جوانب هذا المحتوى في إعدادات تصميم الوحدة النمطية وتطبيق حتى CSS مخصصة لهذا النص في الوحدة النمطية إعدادات متقدمة.

مخفض التوربينات أحادي القطب WKS

يذهب المحتوى الخاص بك هنا. تحرير أو إزالة هذا النص مضمّنة أو في إعدادات محتوى الوحدة النمطية. يمكنك أيضًا تصميم كل جانب من جوانب هذا المحتوى في إعدادات تصميم الوحدة النمطية وتطبيق حتى CSS مخصصة لهذا النص في الوحدة النمطية إعدادات متقدمة.

 

مخفض دودة سلسلة WJ

مخفض سرعة التروس الدودية من سلسلة WJ هو جديد ، المظهر جميل ، صغير ، ثقيل لحظية الإخراج ، انتقال ثابت ، القليل من الضوضاء. يمكن أن تتحد مع الآلات الكهربائية أو derailleur بدون خطوات من كوكب سلسلة UD مباشرة ، الهيكل مضغوط. خرج ترس دودة للفتحة ، يميل مزيج المستخدم ويمارس المحور الذاتي فقط ، ويمكن أيضًا مزج انحدار الزوج وممارسة المحور الذاتي ، وهناك قدر أكبر من المرونة.

مخفض Cyclo Drive

مغيرات السرعة UDL NMRV مخفضات التروس الدودية مخفضات التروس الدائرية مخفضات التروس الدودية من الحديد الصب مخفضات التروس الدودية بمحركات حلزونية علبة التروس للآلات الزراعية

 

 

رد فعل عنيف منخفض رؤوس التروس المؤازرة ذات الزاوية اليمنى

تحتوي وحدات التروس الدودية المؤازرة على ثلاثة أنواع: 45 - 50 - 55 - 63 - 75 - 90 ، مع محرك دودي مزدوج. رمح وضبط رد فعل عنيف.

علب التروس الكوكبية E3

مغيرات السرعة UDL NMRV مخفضات التروس الدودية مخفضات التروس الدائرية مخفضات التروس الدودية من الحديد الصب مخفضات التروس الدودية بمحركات حلزونية علبة التروس للآلات الزراعية

 

نظام ادارة الجودة:

 

في HZPT ، يتم إعطاء جودة المنتج والخدمة الأولوية القصوى.
يتلقى موظفونا تدريبًا على أساليب ومبادئ الجودة.
في كل مستوى من مستويات المنظمة ، نحن ملتزمون بتحسين جودة المنتج والعمليات.
ساعدنا هذا الالتزام العميق في جذب ثقة العملاء وأن نصبح العلامة التجارية المفضلة في العالم.

نحن ملتزمون بتحسين حياة الناس والبيئة من خلال تكنولوجيا إدارة إنتاج أكثر موثوقية وفعالية وأمان.
تعتمد الشركات التي تقدم هذه المنتجات والخدمات علينا للمساعدة في حل أصعب تحديات إدارة الطاقة الكهربائية والهيدروليكية والميكانيكية على هذا الكوكب. لأننا لن ننسى أبدًا أشياء مهمة. مهمتنا هي التأكد من أنها تعمل بشكل صحيح.

إجمالي مساحة المصنع

مهندس البحث والتطوير المهني

مفهوم الشركة

الشركة ملتزمة بهدف إدارة الجودة أولاً ، المكانة العليا.

خدمة العملاء

خدمة دعم 24 × 7 هي واحدة من أفضل الخدمات في الشركة.

دعم خدمة 24 × 7 يقدم خدمات عالية الجودة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان في العالم.

لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى مراجعة كتالوجات منتجاتنا وقوائم الماكينات.

تخطيط ربط الأيقونات
تخطيط

ابحث عن التفاصيل الفنية لاختيار وشراء منتج

 

تثبيت رمز الاتصال

مهندسون أكفاء

سنساعد في التركيب والتشغيل في الميدان.

إصلاح رمز التوصيل
إصلاح / استبدال
تشخيص المشكلات وتحديد الإجراءات التصحيحية.
مخفضات السرعة
مخفضات السرعة

 

ما هو مخفض التروس ، على أي حال؟

في عالم نقل الطاقة الميكانيكية ، هناك الكثير من الأجزاء المتحركة ، ويمكن أن تتعقد الأمور بسرعة. جزء مهم جدًا من هذه الأنظمة هو علب التروس - وهي آلات مركبة تنقل الطاقة من المحرك الرئيسي إلى الحمولة. مخفضات التروس هي المحور الأساسي لهذه المقالة.

 

من بين الآلات الست الأساسية والبسيطة ، تستخدم علب التروس عادةً العجلة والمحور و / أو اللولب (المخفض الدودي) للقيام بالعمل بشكل أكثر كفاءة من خلال اكتساب ميزة ميكانيكية. تم تصميم المحركات بشكل نموذجي للعمل عند "دورات في الدقيقة" أو دورة في الدقيقة ، بينما يمكن تعديل هذه السرعة من خلال استخدام محركات التردد المتغير، في كثير من الحالات يكون من الأفضل استخدام مجموعة تروس محددة لترتيب السرعة لضبط سرعة الخرج وبالتالي زيادة عزم الدوران.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان المحرك يدور بسرعة 1800 دورة في الدقيقة ، وكان هذا المحرك متصلاً بمخفض تروس 10: 1 ، سينتج المخفض 180 دورة في الدقيقة. إذا كان نفس المحرك يحتوي على معدل عزم دوران للحمل الكامل يبلغ 30 رطلاً قدمًا ، فسيكون الناتج من مخفض 10: 1 (بافتراض معدل كفاءة بنسبة 85٪) 255 رطلاً قدمًا تقديم زيادة كبيرة في حجم العمل الذي يمكن القيام به. ستكون التطبيقات الشائعة من هذا النوع هي الناقلات ، حيث تتطلب سعة الإنتاجية سرعات تشغيل محددة وعزم دوران متزايد لنقل المواد من موقع إلى آخر.

يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي إلى اليابان والولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول ومناطق أخرى. يشمل عملاؤنا العديد من عملاء OEM المتخصصين في آلات البناء. لقد عقدنا شراكة مع العديد من شركات Fortune 500 لنصبح أحد مورديها الرئيسيين في الصين.

لقد قمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا إلى العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم وحصلنا على سمعة طيبة بسبب جودة منتجاتنا الفائقة وخدمة ما بعد البيع. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء في الداخل والخارج للاتصال بنا للتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية وتبادل المعلومات والتعاون معنا.

لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى مراجعة كتالوجات منتجاتنا وقوائم الماكينات.
لدينا أكثر من 1500 عامل ، ولدينا آلات الخراطة CNC ومراكز العمل باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.
نحن واحدة من أفضل المصنعين والموردين في الصين ، اختر جودة المصنعين والموردين والمصدرين في china-reducers.com

أسئلة شائعة بخصوص مخفضات التروس

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأنظمة التي تشتمل على مخفضات التروس ، فهناك سؤالان يثاران بشكل شائع.

"كيف أختار أفضل مخفض لعملي"
"ما لدي الآن لا يعمل بشكل جيد. كيف يمكنني الحصول على نظام أفضل؟ "

يعود كلا السؤالين إلى وجود شخص لديه المعرفة والخبرة المناسبة لمساعدتك في بناء نظامك المثالي. إذا كنت موزعًا ، فنحن نحب أن نتحدث معك عن احتياجات مخفض التروس ، وإذا كنت في حاجة إلى موزع ، فنحن نحب أن نوصلك بموزع.

مخفضات التروس معقدة ولكن اختيار النوع المناسب لا يجب أن يكون كذلك. تمتلك HZPT مجموعة واسعة من مخفضات التروس عالية الجودة والموثوقة وبأسعار معقولة والتي تناسب احتياجات الزراعة والجمع والنفط والغاز والخدمات اللوجستية والتعدين والمزيد!

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

China-

Reducers

HZPT

 

 

Specialized production

HZPT facilities have passed ISO 9001 certification. Our manufacturing facilities have passed TS 16949 certification.
Use lean concepts to redesign business processes to eliminate non-value-added steps
Establish a partnership from the customer to the supply chain

TRANSMISSION DRIVES

Speed Reducer & Gearbox

Gear Pump

PTO SHAFT

Planetary Gearboxe

Motor

GEAR

Hydraulics Drive

Worm speed reducers

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Unipolar turbine reducer WKS

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

 

WJ SERIES WORM REDUCER

WJ series worm-gear speed reducer is novel, the appearance is beautiful, small,    Heavy to output moment, stead transmission have, little noise have. Can unite with electrical machinery or a stepless derailleur of awl of UD series planet directly, the structure is compact. Worm gear output for hole, user mix incline and exert oneself axle only, too can mix pair incline and exert oneself axle, There is greater flexibility.

Cyclo Drive Reducer

Udl speed variators nmrv worm gear seed reducers cycloidal gear reducers casting iron worm gear reducers helical geared motors gearbox for agricultural machinery spiral bevel geared motors special reducer

 

 

Low backlash right angle servo worm gearheads

Servo worm gear units have three types : 45 – 50 – 55 – 63 – 75 – 90 ,with dual lead worm drive.Left and right flank of worm shaft using different lead angle,causing tooth thickness gradual change,So that you can move worm shaft and adjust backlash.

Planetary gearboxes E3

Udl speed variators nmrv worm gear seed reducers cycloidal gear reducers casting iron worm gear reducers helical geared motors gearbox for agricultural machinery spiral bevel geared motors special reducer

 

Quality management system:

 

In HZPT, product and service quality is given the highest priority.
Our employees receive training on quality methods and principles.
At every level of the organization, we are committed to improving product quality and processes.
Such a deep commitment has helped us attract the trust of customers and become the world’s preferred brand.

We are committed to improving people’s lives and the environment through more reliable, efficient and safe production management technology.
Companies that provide these products and services rely on us to help solve the toughest electrical, hydraulic, and mechanical power management challenges on the planet. Because we will never forget important things. It is our job to make sure it works properly.

Total factory area

Professional R&D Engineer

Company Concept

Company adhering to the management objective of quality first, prestige supreme.

Customer Support

24×7 service support is one of the best services in the company.

24×7 service support providing quality services at anytime, anywhere in the world.

For more details, please check out our products catalogs and machine lists.

Icon-connect-planning
Planning

Find technical details to select and purchase a product

 

Icon-connect-install

Installation

We’ll help with installation and commissioning in the field.

Icon-connect-repair
Repair/Replace
Diagnose problems and identify corrective actions.
Speed Reducers
Speed Reducers

 

WHAT IS A GEAR REDUCER, ANYWAY?

In the world of mechanical power transmission, there are a lot of moving parts, and things can get complicated quickly. A very important part of these systems are gearboxes – compound machines that transfer power from a prime mover to a load. Gear reducers are the primary focus of this article.

 

Of the six basic, simple machines, gearboxes typically utilize the Wheel and Axle and/or the Screw (worm reducer) to do work more efficiently by gaining a mechanical advantage. Motors are typically designed to operate at a specific “revolutions per minute” or RPM and, while this speed can be adjusted through the use of Variable Frequency Drives, in many cases it is more advantageous to use a set, specific gearing arrangement to adjust that output speed and thereby increasing torque.

For example, if a motor turns at 1800 RPM, and that motor is connected to a 10:1 gear reducer, the reducer will output 180RPM. If that same motor has a full load torque rating of 30 lb.ft., then the output from the 10:1 reducer (assuming an efficiency rating of 85%) will be 255 lb.ft. offering a significant increase in the amount of work that can be done. Common applications of this sort would be conveyors, where throughput capacity requires specific running speeds and increased torque to move materials from one location to another.

Our products are mainly exported to Japan, the United States, Germany, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. Our customers include many OEM customers specializing in construction machinery. We have partnered with several of the Fortune 500 companies to become one of their major foundry suppliers in China.

We have exported our products to clients around the world and earned a good reputation because of our superior product quality and after-sales service. We warmly welcome customers both at home and abroad to contact us to negotiate business, exchange information and cooperate with us.

For more details, please check out our products catalogs and machine lists.
we staff over 1500 workers, and have cnc turning machines and cnc work centers.
we are one of the best manufacturer and supplier in china, choose quality manufacturers, suppliers, exporters at china-reducers.com

COMMON QUESTIONS REGARDING GEAR REDUCERS

When it comes systems that involve gear reducers, there are two questions that commonly arise.

“How do I select the best reducer for my job”
“What I have now isn’t working well. How can I get a better system?”

Both questions come down to having someone with the right knowledge and experience assist you with building your ideal system. If you’re a distributor, we’d love to talk to you about your gear reducer needs, and if you’re in need of a distributor, we’d love to get you connected to one.

Gear reducers are complicated but choosing the right one doesn’t have to be. HZPT has a wide selection of quality, reliable, affordable gear reducers that will fit the needs of agriculture, aggregate, oil and gas, logistics, mining and more!

Left Menu Icon