حدد صفحة

محرك الهيدروليكا

سواء كان منتجك يتحرك أو يدور أو يشكّل أو يصب أو يرفع أو يحفر أو ينقل ، يمكنك الاعتماد على المنتجات الهيدروليكية hzpt لتوفير الأداء المطلوب للبقاء في المنافسة. تلتزم hzpt التزامًا راسخًا بريادتها في التطبيقات المتنقلة والصناعية ، مما يجعل hzpt أحد الموردين المفضلين للأنظمة الهيدروليكية والأجزاء والضوابط والحلول الهندسية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

توفر المضخات والمحركات وناقلات الحركة والصمامات والأسطوانات وأجهزة التحكم والخراطيم والملحقات مزيجًا فريدًا من التكنولوجيا الموثوقة والتصميم المبتكر ، والذي يمكن ترجمته مباشرة إلى أداء موثوق ووقت تشغيل أطول. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى مكون واحد ، أو حل مصمم خصيصًا ، أو أي مكون بينهما ، فإن hzpt هي الشريك المفضل للتطبيقات المحمولة والصناعية التي تحتاج فقط إلى العمل بشكل صحيح.

A نظام محرك هيدروليكي هو محرك أو انتقال نظام يستخدم مضغوط سائل هيدروليكي للقيادة الآلات الهيدروليكية. يشير المصطلح الهيدروستاتيكي إلى نقل الطاقة من التدفق والضغط ، وليس من الطاقة الحركية من التدفق.

يتكون نظام الدفع الهيدروليكي من ثلاثة أجزاء: المولد (على سبيل المثال أ مضخة هيدروليكية) ، مدفوعًا بامتداد محرك كهربائي، احتراق محرك أو طاحونة هوائية؛ الصمامات والمرشحات والأنابيب وما إلى ذلك (لتوجيه النظام والتحكم فيه) ؛ المحرك (على سبيل المثال المحرك الهيدروليكي or اسطوانة هيدروليكية) لقيادة الماكينة.

مبدأ المحرك الهيدروليكيتحرير 

قانون باسكال هو أساس أنظمة القيادة الهيدروليكية. نظرًا لأن الضغط في النظام هو نفسه ، فإن القوة التي يعطيها السائل للمحيطات تساوي الضغط × المنطقة. بهذه الطريقة ، يشعر المكبس الصغير بقوة صغيرة ويشعر المكبس الكبير بقوة كبيرة.

ينطبق نفس المبدأ على مضخة هيدروليكية ذات حجم مسح صغير يتطلب مضخة صغيرة عزم الدوران ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع محرك هيدروليكي ذي حجم مسحوب كبير يعطي عزم دوران كبير. بهذه الطريقة يمكن بناء ناقل حركة بنسبة معينة.

تستخدم معظم أنظمة القيادة الهيدروليكية الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية. هنا يتم استخدام نفس المبدأ - يمكن نقل عزم دوران صغير إلى قوة كبيرة.

عن طريق اختناق السائل بين جزء المولد وجزء المحرك ، أو باستخدام المضخات الهيدروليكية و / أو المحركات ذات الحجم الكاسح القابل للتعديل ، يمكن تغيير نسبة ناقل الحركة بسهولة. في حالة استخدام الاختناق ، تكون كفاءة الإرسال محدودة. في حالة استخدام المضخات والمحركات القابلة للتعديل ، تكون الكفاءة كبيرة جدًا. في الواقع ، حتى عام 1980 تقريبًا ، لم يكن لنظام الدفع الهيدروليكي أي منافسة من أنظمة القيادة الأخرى القابلة للتعديل.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن التحكم في أنظمة القيادة الكهربائية التي تستخدم محركات مؤازرة كهربائية بطريقة ممتازة ويمكنها بسهولة التنافس مع أنظمة القيادة الهيدروليكية الدوارة. في الواقع ، لا تتنافس الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية على القوى الخطية. بالنسبة لهذه الأسطوانات ، ستظل الأنظمة الهيدروليكية محل اهتمام ، وإذا كان مثل هذا النظام متاحًا ، فمن السهل ومن المنطقي استخدام هذا النظام للمحركات الدوارة لأنظمة التبريد أيضًا.

اسطوانات هيدروليكية (تسمى أيضًا المحركات الهيدروليكية الخطية) ميكانيكية المحركات التي تستخدم لإعطاء قوة خطية من خلال ضربة خطية. الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية قادرة على إعطاء قوى دفع وسحب لملايين الأطنان المترية باستخدام نظام هيدروليكي بسيط فقط. تستخدم الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية البسيطة جدًا في المطابع ؛ هنا تتكون الأسطوانة من حجم في قطعة من الحديد مع مكبس مدفوع بداخلها ومختوم بغطاء. عن طريق ضخ السائل الهيدروليكي في الحجم ، يتم دفع الكباس للخارج بقوة ضغط منطقة المكبس.

تحتوي الأسطوانات الأكثر تطوراً على جسم مع غطاء طرفي ، أ ذراع الكباس، و الاسطوانة. في أحد الجوانب ، يكون الجزء السفلي ، على سبيل المثال ، متصلًا بجهاز واحد clevis، بينما في الجانب الآخر ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن يكون قضيب المكبس بشوكة واحدة. يحتوي غلاف الأسطوانة عادةً على وصلات هيدروليكية في كلا الجانبين ؛ أي اتصال في الجانب السفلي ووصلة في جانب رأس الأسطوانة. لو نفط يتم دفعه أسفل المكبس ، ويتم دفع قضيب المكبس للخارج ويتم دفع الزيت الموجود بين المكبس ورأس الأسطوانة إلى خزان الزيت

 

 

المحرك الهيدروليكيتحرير

الرسم التخطيطي الرئيسي للدائرة حلقة مفتوحة و حلقة مغلقة نظام.

المحرك الهيدروليكي هو النظير الدوار لـ اسطوانة هيدروليكية. من الناحية المفاهيمية ، يجب أن يكون المحرك الهيدروليكي قابلاً للتبديل مع مضخة هيدروليكيةلأنه يؤدي الوظيفة المعاكسة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن استخدام معظم المضخات الهيدروليكية كمحركات هيدروليكية لأنه لا يمكن إرجاعها. أيضًا ، عادةً ما يتم تصميم المحرك الهيدروليكي لضغط العمل على جانبي المحرك. الفرق الآخر هو أنه يمكن عكس المحرك بواسطة صمام عكسي.

الضغط في النظام الهيدروليكي يشبه الجهد في النظام الكهربائي ومعدل تدفق السوائل يعادل التيار. يحدد حجم وسرعة المضخة معدل التدفق ، ويحدد الحمل على المحرك الضغط.

لما نحن؟

(1) نحن نقدم خدمات OEM ونقدم أنماطًا مختلفة وأحدث التصميمات للعملاء ؛
(2) نتعاون مع العملاء الرئيسيين في جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية ؛
(3) وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء في مناطق مختلفة ، قمنا بمطابقة أنماط مختلفة من مخفضات السرعة من أجلك ، بحيث يتمتع عملاؤنا بقدرة تنافسية كبيرة في السوق!
(4) لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة الغنية في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمات الأكثر احترافًا!
(5) يمكننا تصدير البضائع بمرونة من أي ميناء في الصين! اهلا وسهلا بكم للاستفسار!

ميزة الشركة:

1. قدرة إنتاجية كبيرة وسرعة التسليم.
2. قواعد فحص مراقبة الجودة الصارمة: يجب أن تمر جميع المنتجات بفحص 100٪ قبل التسليم.
3. تقديم خدمة OEM / ODM
4. خدمة عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة.
5. الاستعلام عن الاقتباس في الوقت الحقيقي
6. جودة عالية وموثوقية عالية وعمر المنتج الطويل.
7. يقدم المصنعون المحترفون أسعارًا تنافسية.
8. العمال المهرة المتنوعون وذوي الخبرة.

نظام ادارة الجودة:

في HZPT ، يتم إعطاء جودة المنتج والخدمة الأولوية القصوى.
يتلقى موظفونا تدريبًا على أساليب ومبادئ الجودة.
في كل مستوى من مستويات المنظمة ، نحن ملتزمون بتحسين جودة المنتج والعمليات.
ساعدنا هذا الالتزام العميق في جذب ثقة العملاء وأن نصبح العلامة التجارية المفضلة في العالم.

حزمة والمهلة الزمنية

الحجم: رسومات
صندوق / حاوية خشبية ومنصة نقالة ، أو حسب المواصفات المخصصة.
عينات 15-25days. 30-45days أمر رسمي
الميناء: ميناء شانغهاي / نينغبو

أسئلة وأجوبة
أسئلة شائعة:

إلى العميل

هل الشراء من الصين مربح؟
لا تزال الصين من أكبر الموردين في العالم. من المؤكد أن المنتجات التي اخترتها مربحة في أسواقك المستهدفة ، حيث تزود الصين العالم بجودة وأسعار تنافسية.

2) هل أحتاج للسفر إلى الصين لشراء المنتجات؟
نحن نعتني بكل شيء من أجلك ، حتى تتمكن من توفير تكاليف تذاكر الطيران والفنادق ومصاريف السفر. ومع ذلك ، إذا قررت زيارة الصين ، فسنحاول ترتيب إقامة رائعة لك حتى تكون تجربة سفرك ممتعة.

3) ما نوع المنتجات التي تزودونها؟
مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الصناعية والسيارات والزراعية. يتم تعيين كل منتج لفريق متخصص.

4) ما هي مخاطر الشراء من الصين أو العمل معك؟
ليس لديك مخاطر في الأساس. نحن نقوم بالشراء من أجلك ويمكنك أن تطمئن مع عمليات التفتيش التي نقوم بها. إذا كان لديك وقت للمجيء إلى الصين ، يمكنك زيارتنا أثناء عملية الإنتاج. لديك حق الوصول إلى شبكات الاتصال وفريق المبيعات لدينا. سنتخذ إجراءات جادة بشأن منتجاتك مثل منتجاتنا. لا تحتاج إلى السفر إذا كنت لا ترغب في ذلك لأن لديك شركاء على دراية في الصين.

5) يمكنني العثور على مورد لمنتجاتي بمفردي ، فلماذا أحتاجك؟
يمكنك القيام بذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن استثمارك سيكون أعلى من ذلك بكثير. بالإضافة إلى أنه ليس لديك شريك محلي يعرف السوق ويمكن أن يمنحك الوصول إلى شبكة من الفرص.
لشراء منتجاتك من الصين ، يجب أن يكون لديك مكتب محلي لتوقيع العقد مع الموردين ، وفريق مهندس للقيام بفحص الجودة والكمية من وقت لآخر. أنت بحاجة إلى معرفة مصادر المواد الخام ، والأمر المهم هو تجنب أي مصادر خارجية.

6) كيف يتم تنظيمك؟
لدينا أقسام مختلفة تخصص كل منها في كل جانب. يمكننا تقديم المساعدة اللوجستية والمساعدة في تحديد المصادر والمساعدة في التفتيش والمساعدة القانونية.

7) هل هذه الخدمة للشركات الكبيرة فقط؟
لا ، نحن على يقين من أنه من خلال الشركة لأول مرة ستحصل على ثقة دافئة للحفاظ على عملك معنا ، حيث أن علاقتنا تقوم على الصدق والمنفعة المتبادلة ، لذلك في المستقبل سوف توسع عملك. نحن نهتم بك ونجعلك أقوى بكثير من ذي قبل. الانتقال من قوة إلى قوة معًا.

نرحب بأي شركة من الصغيرة إلى الكبيرة ، دعونا نتقدم. . .
لمزيد من الاستفسارات يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Hydraulics Drive

Whether your product is moving, turning, forming, molding, lifting, excavating or transporting, you can rely on hzpt hydraulic products to provide the performance needed to stay competitive. hzpt is unswervingly committed to its leadership in mobile and industrial applications, making hzpt one of the preferred suppliers of hydraulic systems, parts, controls and engineering solutions worldwide.

hzpt pumps, motors, transmissions, valves, cylinders, controllers, hoses and accessories provide a unique combination of reliable technology and innovative design, which can be directly translated into reliable performance and longer uptime. Whether you need a single component, a custom-designed solution, or any component in between, hzpt is the partner of choice for mobile and industrial applications that only need to work properly.

A hydraulic drive system is a drive or transmission system that uses pressurized hydraulic fluid to drive hydraulic machinery. The term hydrostatic refers to the transfer of energy from flow and pressure, not from the kinetic energy of the flow.

A hydraulic drive system consists of three parts: The generator (e.g. a hydraulic pump), driven by an electric motor, a combustion engine or a windmill; valves, filters, piping etc. (to guide and control the system); the motor (e.g. a hydraulic motor or hydraulic cylinder) to drive the machinery.

Principle of a hydraulic driveedit 

Pascal’s law is the basis of hydraulic drive systems. As the pressure in the system is the same, the force that the fluid gives to the surroundings is therefore equal to pressure × area. In such a way, a small piston feels a small force and a large piston feels a large force.

The same principle applies for a hydraulic pump with a small swept volume that asks for a small torque, combined with a hydraulic motor with a large swept volume that gives a large torque. In such a way a transmission with a certain ratio can be built.

Most hydraulic drive systems make use of hydraulic cylinders. Here the same principle is used — a small torque can be transmitted into a large force.

By throttling the fluid between the generator part and the motor part, or by using hydraulic pumps and/or motors with adjustable swept volume, the ratio of the transmission can be changed easily. In case throttling is used, the efficiency of the transmission is limited. In case adjustable pumps and motors are used, the efficiency, however, is very large. In fact, up to around 1980, a hydraulic drive system had hardly any competition from other adjustable drive systems.

Nowadays, electric drive systems using electric servo-motors can be controlled in an excellent way and can easily compete with rotating hydraulic drive systems. Hydraulic cylinders are, in fact, without competition for linear forces. For these cylinders, hydraulic systems will remain of interest and if such a system is available, it is easy and logical to use this system for the rotating drives of the cooling systems, also.

Hydraulic cylinders (also called linear hydraulic motors) are mechanical actuators that are used to give a linear force through a linear stroke. Hydraulic cylinders are able to give pushing and pulling forces of millions of metric tons with only a simple hydraulic system. Very simple hydraulic cylinders are used in presses; here, the cylinder consists of a volume in a piece of iron with a plunger pushed in it and sealed with a cover. By pumping hydraulic fluid in the volume, the plunger is pushed out with a force of plunger-area pressure.

More sophisticated cylinders have a body with end cover, a piston rod, and a cylinder head. At one side the bottom is, for instance, connected to a single clevis, whereas at the other side, the piston rod is also foreseen with a single clevis. The cylinder shell normally has hydraulic connections at both sides; that is, a connection at the bottom side and a connection at the cylinder head side. If oil is pushed under the piston, the piston rod is pushed out and oil that was between the piston and the cylinder head is pushed back to the oil tank

 

 

Hydraulic motoredit

Principal circuit diagram for open loop and closed loop system.

The hydraulic motor is the rotary counterpart of the hydraulic cylinder. Conceptually, a hydraulic motor should be interchangeable with the hydraulic pump, due to the fact it performs the opposite function. However, most hydraulic pumps cannot be used as hydraulic motors because they cannot be backdriven. Also, a hydraulic motor is usually designed for the working pressure at both sides of the motor. Another difference is that a motor can be reversed by a reversing valve.

Pressure in a hydraulic system is like the voltage in an electrical system and fluid flow rate is the equivalent of current. The size and speed of the pump determines the flow rate, the load at the motor determines the pressure.

Why choose us?

(1) We provide OEM services and submit various styles and latest designs to customers;
(2) We cooperate with major customers in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East, North America and South America;
(3) According to the needs of customers in different regions, we have matched various styles of reducers for you, so that our customers have great competitiveness in the market!
(4) We have more than 20 years of rich experience in providing customers with high-quality products and the most professional services!
(5) We can flexibly export goods from any port in China! You are welcome to inquire!

company advantage:

1. Large production capacity and fast delivery.
2. Strict quality control inspection rules: all products must pass 100% inspection before delivery.
3. Provide OEM/ODM service
4. 24-hour online service.
5. Real-time quotation query
6. High quality, high reliability and long product life.
7. Professional manufacturers provide competitive prices.
8. Diversified, experienced skilled workers.

Quality management system:

In HZPT, product and service quality is given the highest priority.
Our employees receive training on quality methods and principles.
At every level of the organization, we are committed to improving product quality and processes.
Such a deep commitment has helped us attract the trust of customers and become the world’s preferred brand.

Package & Lead Time

Size: Drawings
Wooden Case/Container and pallet, or as per customized specifications.
15-25days samples. 30-45days offcial order
Port: Shanghai/Ningbo port

FAQ’s
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

To The Client’s

Is purchasing from China profitable?
China remains ones of the biggest supplier in the world. For sure the products that you have chosen is profitable in your target markets, as China is supplying to the world with competitive quality and prices.

2) Do I need to travel China in order to purchase products?
We take care of everything for you, so you can save air fare costs, hotels and traveling expenses. However, if you decide to visit China, we will try to arrange you a wonderful staying so your traveling experience will be pleasant.

3) What type of products do you supply?
A wide range of Industrial, Automotive and Agriculture products. Every product is assigned to a specialized team.

4) What are my risks in buying from China or to work with you?
You have basically no risks. We do purchasing for you and you can rest assure with our inspections. If you get time to come China, you can visit us during production process. You have access to our contact networks and sales team. We will take serious action about your products like ours. You do not need to travel if you don’t want to as you have knowledgeable partners in the China.

5) I can find the supplier for my products on my own, why do I need you?
You may do so. However, your investment will be much higher. Plus you do not have a local partner that knows the market and can give you access to a network of opportunity.
To buy your products from China, you need to have a local office for signing contract with suppliers, an engineer team in order to do quality and quantity inspection time to time. You need to know about raw material sources, and the important matter is to avoid any out sourcing.

6) How are you structured?
We have different departments that each one specialized in every single aspect. We can provide logistic assistance, Sourcing assistance, inspection assistance, and legal assistance.

7) Is this service only for large corporation?
No, we sure that by first time corporation you will get warm confidence to keep your business with us, as our relationship based on honesty and mutual benefits, so in the future you will enlarge your business. We care you and make you to be much more-stronger than before. Going from strength to strength together.

We welcome any corporation from Small to Large, Let’s progress . . .
For more queries please send us email

Left Menu Icon