حدد صفحة

يتمتع صمام المحاذاة بضمان رائد في الصناعة لمدة 8 سنوات.

لا يحتاج إلى صيانة ، صمام البكرة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للتآكل. إذا تم احتجاز البرج أو انحرافه بشكل كبير ، فسيتجاوز الصمام السائل الهيدروليكي عبر خط الرجوع إلى المضخة ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض الضغط الهيدروليكي وإيقاف الماكينة ، مما يمنع حدوث أضرار كبيرة.

توفر محرك التروس الكوكبي الوحيد المتاح في أي نظام محوري متوسط ​​متاح اليوم. علاوة على ذلك ، تأتي علب التروس الكوكبية بشكل قياسي مع ضمان لمدة 8 12 شهرًا / 24,000 ساعة.
تحافظ الأنظمة على المحاذاة من خلال استخدام صمام بكرة هيدروليكي بسيط. يحرك نظام المحاذاة صمام البكرة ، ويقيس حركة السوائل الهيدروليكية المطلوبة لكل برج يحافظ على الحركة المستمرة والمحاذاة مع البرج الطرفي. عادة ما يكون هذا التحكم الهيدروستاتيكي البسيط متفوقًا بشكل كبير على أسلوب التبديل الدقيق لبدء التشغيل المستخدم مع محركات كهربائية أحادية السرعة.

التروس الكوكبية مغلقة تمامًا بالإضافة إلى أنها مقترنة مباشرة بالمحرك الهيدروليكي مما يلغي صندوق تروس محرك الأحشاء والمفاصل العادية على شكل حرف U. غالبًا ما يمكن الوصول إلى محركات الدفع الهيدروليكي ذات الحركة المستمرة ومحركات التروس الكوكبية في حالة الحاجة إلى الخدمة على الإطلاق.

تعمل في 480 فولت أو 380 فولت
محرك 43 RPM مقابل محرك 34 دورة في الدقيقة. يمكن للمحور المحوري Zimmatic ذو السبعة أبراج إنهاء دائرة في أقل من 13 ساعة ، مقارنة بـ 16 ساعة لمحرك تنافسي - أسرع بنسبة 27٪
متوفر أيضًا: محرك 1.0 حصان (59 دورة في الدقيقة) ، مما يقلل من فترة الدوران بنسبة 37٪
غلاف الجزء الثابت المعدني شديد التحمل مُغطى لمقاومة المواد الكيميائية أو المياه المسببة للتآكل
لوازم معدات حفز الاختزال الثلاثي أعلى كفاءة في الصناعة
تم تصميم الطاقة الهيدروستاتيكية لتوفير حركة مستمرة. تم تقليل وضع علبة التروس بشكل كبير بسبب عدم وجود عملية إيقاف تشغيل النظام المدار بالكهرباء. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم توزيع الماء والمواد الكيميائية بالتساوي على المحصول.
توفر علب التروس ذات محرك الدودة ضمانًا رائدًا للأعمال ، لمدة 8 سنوات أو 16,000 ساعة. ليس لديهم أي خطوط محرك أو وصلات مكشوفة ، مع اتصال محرك داخلي في الحزمة الأساسية.
اختر من بين نوعين من المحركات الهيدروستاتيكية: الترس الدودي أو التروس الكوكبية. كلاهما يوفر حركة مستمرة وليس لهما أجزاء متحركة مكشوفة.

علبة التروس المحورية المركزيةأفضل اختيار لك.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

The alignment valve carries a industry leading 8 year guarantee.

Maintenance free, the spool valve is made of corrosion-resistant stainless steel. If a tower gets trapped or significantly misaligned, the valve will bypass hydraulic fluid through a return line to the pump, dropping the hydraulic pressure and stopping the machine, preventing major damage.

supplies the only planetary gear drive available on any middle pivot system available today. Furthermore, the planetary gear boxes come standard with an 8 12 months/24,000 hour warranty.
systems maintain alignment through the usage of a simple hydraulic spool valve. The alignment system movements the spool valve, metering the required hydraulic fluid movement for every tower maintaining continuous motion and alignment with the end tower. This simple hydrostatic control is usually vastly superior to the start-stop microswitch style used in combination with single-speed electric electric motor drives.

planetary gears are totally enclosed plus they are coupled directly to the hydraulic motor eliminating the guts drive gearbox and regular U-joints. constant move hydraulic drive motors and planetary gear drives are often accessible in the event service is ever required.

Operates in 480V or 380 V
43 RPM motor versus others 34 rpm motor. A seven tower Zimmatic pivot can finish a circle in under 13 hours, in comparison to 16 hours for a competitive motor – 27% quicker
Also available: 1.0 hp (59 rpm) motor, reducing rotation period by 37%
Heavy-duty metal stator shell is covered to resist chemical substances or corrosive water
Triple reduction spur equipment supplies the industry’s highest efficiency
Hydrostatically powered are designed to deliver continuous movement. Gearbox put on is drastically reduced due to the absence of electrically driven system’s stop-start operation. Furthermore, water and chemical substances are evenly distributed over the crop.
worm drive gearboxes bring an a business leading warranty, 8 years or 16,000 hours. They haven’t any uncovered drive lines or ujoints, with an internal drive connection in the base beam.
Pick from two types of hydrostatic drives: worm gear or planetary. Both offer continuous movement and have no exposed, moving parts.

Center Pivot Gearbox, the best selection for you.