حدد صفحة

صندوق تروس شبكي ثابت
علبة التروس ذات الشبكة الثابتة هي نوع من ناقل الحركة حيث تكون جميع التروس أو معظمها دائمًا متشابكة مع بعضها البعض ، على عكس ناقل الحركة الانزلاقي ، حيث يتم الحصول على الارتباط بالتأكيد عن طريق تحريك بعض التروس على طول العمود في شبكة. في علبة التروس اليدوية ذات الشبكة الثابتة ، يتم تحديد نسب التروس بواسطة قوابض صغيرة تربط مجموعات التروس المختلفة بها مهاويهم بحيث تنتقل القوة بالتأكيد من خلالها. يوضح الرسم التخطيطي التالي ترتيب صندوق تروس شبكي مستمر
إنشاء وتشغيل صندوق تروس شبكي ثابت
تستخدم علبة التروس الشبكية الثابتة للمعدات تروسًا حلزونية لنقل الطاقة. يتم تثبيت التروس بشكل صارم في عمود التمديد. تدور التروس الموجودة في العمود الناتج بحرية دون تعشيقها مع العمود ، وبالتالي لا تنقل الطاقة. يتم ربط التروس في كلا العمودين معًا بشكل عام.
لتنشيط التروس مع مخلب الكلب رمح الإخراج يمكن استخدامها. عادة ما يتم نقل قابض الكلب بواسطة شوكة seletor التي يتم تحريكها بواسطة ذراع التروس. لتزويد التروس المعكوسة ، يتم استخدام معدات التباطؤ.
عندما يتم دفع ذراع الجهاز ، تدفع شوكة محدد التروس قابض الكلب. يشرك القابض الكلب الترس والعمود الناتج ، وبالتالي تنتقل الطاقة من عمود التمديد اليوم إلى عمود الإخراج.
علبة تروس شبكية ثابتة
إن ناقل الحركة الشبكي المستمر هو شكل من أشكال ناقل الحركة اليدوي حيث يتم استبدال التروس المنزلقة من علبة التروس الانزلاقية مع مجموعات التروس المتشابكة باستمرار وأيضًا أدوات التحويل الجديدة المسماة براثن الكلب. تم تقديم مقياس يساعد في نقل الإخراج المطلوب إلى غالبية العمود عن طريق إنشاء اتصال مع الزوجين المقبولين من التروس المتشابكة.
يأتي ناقل الحركة الشبكي المستمر عادةً بـ 4 سرعات أمامية وتكوين يدوي عكسي واحد.
لماذا نرغب في النقل الشبكي المستمر؟
إدخال نظام ناقل الحركة الأولي الإلكتروني. حقق ترانزيستور الشبكة المنزلقة نجاحًا كبيرًا في تجارة السيارات حيث يوجد حاليًا نظام يمكنه توفير نسب الالتواء والسرعة المطلوبة التي ترغبها السيارة في مواجهة تحديات الطريق ، ولكن لا تزال هناك العديد من المشكلات الحيوية مع هذا الترس الذي أثار التساؤل عن كفاءته والمسؤولية. كانت المشاكل التي واجهتها منذ فترة طويلة على النحو التالي-
لم يكن تغيير التروس مهمة سهلة لأن التغيير احتاج إلى تقنية خاصة لم تكن بأي حال من الأحوال فنجان شاي للجميع ، كان هناك حاجة لسائق موهوب لقيادة مثل هذه السيارة ، والتقنية الخاصة اللازمة هي Double-de-clutching.
ملاحظة - Double-de-clutching- هي التقنية حيث يشير الاسم إلى الحاجة إلى تعشيق مزدوج وفك تعشيق القابض لتغيير ترس واحد.
و ط الإلكترونية. بمجرد أن يقوم السائق بتحويل الترس ، يقوم بالضغط الأولي على دواسة القابض وإنشاء الجهاز إلى الوضع المحايد ، أكثر من مرة أخرى يقوم بتحرير دواسة القابض والتسريع وذلك لتمديد سرعة عمود التمديد حتى يتم ربط الترس القابل للتطبيق يحدث ، باستثناء أنه يضغط على دواسة القابض وينتج ذراع الجهاز إلى المعدات المطلوبة ويطلق العنان لدواسة القابض وفي النهاية يتم الحصول على الترس المطلوب.
نظرًا لأنه يجب أن تكون التروس متشابكة ، فإن القياس المربع في الدوران المستمر بسرعة مختلفة تمامًا عن ربط هذه التروس سيؤدي إلى كسر أسنان الجهاز أو حدوث تآكل مستمر.
يمكن أن يكون تغيير التروس طريقة صاخبة بشكل رهيب ، حيث يلزم إجراء صيانة عالية لأن التروس الزلقة والتشابك يؤدي إلى مقاومة تآكل الأعمدة والتروس.
الأجزاء الرئيسية
رمح القابض.
وضع رمح أو عداد شافت.
رمح الرئيسي.
الكلب مخلب.
التروس.
هناك أنواع مختلفة من التروس ذات التروس المحفزة والحلزونية مثل:
معدات القابض.
الترس الأول.
العتاد الثاني.
ترس عكسي.
مبدأ العمل:
في علبة التروس ذات الشبكة المستمرة ، يتم ربط جميع التروس الخاصة بالعمود الأساسي باستمرار مع التروس المقابلة لعمود المنصة أو عمود المناولة. يتم توفير قوابض كلاب أيضًا على العمود الرئيسي: واحد بين معدات القابض الخاصة بك والعتاد الثاني ؛ والآخر بين ترسك الأول والعتاد العكسي. يتم تصنيع العمود الرئيسي محزوزًا وجميع التروس معذرة للتحرك فيه. يمكن أن تنزلق براثن الكلب على العمود الأساسي وتدور معه. تم إصلاح جميع التروس الموجودة على عمود المناولة تمامًا معها.
عندما تم إنشاء قابض الكلب الأيسر لينزلق إلى اليسار من خلال الاستفادة من ذراع ناقل الحركة ، فإنه يتشابك مع ترس القابض ويتم الحصول على أفضل ترس سرعة. عندما يتشابك قابض الكلب المتبقي مع الترس الثاني على العمود الأساسي ، يتم تحقيق معدات السرعة التالية. وبالمثل ، من خلال تحريك قابض الكلب الأيمن إلى اليسار واليمين ، يتم الوصول إلى ترس السرعة الأول والمعدات العكسية على التوالي في هذا النوع من علب التروس ، نظرًا لأن جميع التروس في شبكة مستمرة ، فهي آمنة من التلف وصوت الطحن غير السار لا يحدث أثناء إشراكهم وفك ارتباطهم.
يمكن استخدام علبة التروس الشبكية المستمرة للعمل السلس للسيارة. لقد اعتادوا على زيادة قوة الدوران (عزم الدوران) ؛ الذي يترافق مع انخفاض في التسارع. إنه نوع من ناقل الحركة اليدوي. يمكن إرجاع اختراع أقدم نظام للمعدات اليدوية إلى القرن التاسع عشر. توجد نسب تروس متعددة توفر نسبة عزم دوران مختلفة ونسبة تسارع. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن الآلية العكسية موجودة أيضًا. تحتوي عمليات النقل اليدوية التي تم تطويرها مؤخرًا على جميع شبكات التروس في أي وقت محدد.
من الناحية المتخصصة ، يمكن تعريفها على أنها علبة تروس تكون فيها جميع التروس دائمًا في ظروف شبكة. تظل التروس ثابتة في مواقعها الفريدة. ستبقى التروس مشغولة في جميع الأوقات. اكتشف المزيد حول هيكلها وعملها ومزاياها وعيوبها وتطبيقاتها في هذه المقالة.
البناء:
تتكون من المكونات التالية:
1. رمح العداد أو وضع رمح:
هذا العمود على اتصال مباشر مع القابض والعمود الرئيسي. تذكر وفقًا لنسبة المعدات ، أن سرعة عمود العداد يمكن أن تكون أقل من سرعة المحرك. يمكن تعريف نسبة التروس على أنها نسبة أسنان التروس المدفوعة إلى أسنان ترس السائق.
2. المحور الرئيسي:
يعمل هذا العمود على سرعة السيارة. يتم توفير الطاقة للعمود الرئيسي من خلال التروس من عمود العداد. يتم ذلك وفقًا لنسبة التروس.
3. مخلب الكلب:
القابض الكلب هو ميزة خاصة لعلبة التروس الشبكية الثابتة. يتم استخدامه لاقتران أي عمودين. يتم ذلك عن طريق التدخل. باستخدام القابض الكلب ، يمكن قفل التروس المختلفة بأعمدة الإخراج والإدخال.
4. التروس:
قد يكون العمل الأساسي للتروس هو نقل الطاقة بين الأعمدة. إذا كانت نسبة الجهاز أكثر من واحد ، فسيستمر العمود الأساسي في العمل بمعدل أبطأ من عمود العداد ، والعكس صحيح. ترتيب كل من التروس الخلفية ، وكذلك التروس الأمامية ، موجود.
العمل:
اختيار الترس الأمامي:
من عمود الإدخال ، تبدأ الطاقة في التدفق وتنقسم إلى أربعة أجزاء. يذهب كل جزء من بين التروس الناتجة ، وهي الأولى والثانية والثالثة والرابعة. يمكن الحصول على نسب التروس لكل منهم. يمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق الانزلاق الصحيح لقابض الكلب على أسنان عجلة التروس المحددة. بعد ذلك يكتمل مسار حركة الطاقة. يحدث هذا بسبب حركة قفل العمود الناتج.
اختيار الترس العكسي:
سوف تتدفق الطاقة من عمود الإدخال إلى التروس العكسية. تنتقل الطاقة بعد ذلك من الترس العكسي إلى التباطؤ العكسي. ستغير عجلة المهمل اتجاه الدوران. فيما يتعلق باختيار ترس توجيه التوجيه ، ستدور تروس الإخراج في اتجاه معاكس لتروس الرؤية. ولكن في حالة اختيار الترس العكسي ، يكون الدوران بالتأكيد في نفس مسار عمود الإدخال.
يتم اتخاذ الخطوات لتغيير أي ترس في نظام علبة التروس ذات الشبكة الثابتة:
1. الخطوة الأولى عندما يرغب المرء حقًا في تعديل الترس هي الضغط على القابض. بعد ذلك تأتي الحالة المحايدة للمركبة التي يتعين القيام بها. التحسين المناسب لسرعة المحرك ضروري.
2. بعد الترس المحايد ، يتحرك المرء للأمام إلى الترس الأول. الترس الأول. هذه العملية تسمى القابض المزدوج. قد يؤدي عدم الكفاءة في تنفيذ الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه إلى صوت قاسي وصرير.
مزايا وعيوب علبة التروس الشبكية الثابتة:
مزايا:
قد تكون الميزة الأولى والأهم لشبكة التروس الثابتة هي استخدام التروس الحلزونية. تعد التروس الحلزونية المزدوجة والتروس الحلزونية مفيدة حقًا نظرًا لقدراتها التشغيلية الأكثر هدوءًا
هناك العديد من الظروف التي قد تسبب الضرر. فيما يتعلق بعلبة التروس الشبكية المستمرة ، فإن أي ضرر يعاني منه أسنان كلبك. تظل أسنان إطارات الجهاز سليمة. هذا ليس هو الحال بالنسبة لصندوق معدات شبكة الانزلاق.
صناديق المعدات الأخرى صاخبة وتخلق ضجة غير مرغوب فيها.
العيوب:
إنه حقًا أقل كفاءة من الآخرين بسبب أسنان شبكية أعلى. المهارة مطلوبة لذلك.
شبكة القابض المزدوجة ضرورية. هذا ضروري لامتلاك إجراءات الغزل للعمود.
تطبيق:
بعض المركبات التي تستخدم هذا النوع من علب التروس هي شاحنات المزارع والدراجات النارية والآلات الثقيلة.
في هذا النوع من علب التروس ، تكون جميع تروس العمود الأساسي في شبكة مستمرة مع التروس المقابلة لعمود العداد أو عمود التمديد.
يتم وضع اثنين من قوابض الكلب على العمود الأساسي ، أي واحد بين ترس القابض والعتاد الثاني ، والإضافي بين المعدات الأولى والعتاد العكسي.
يمكن أن ينزلق القابض الكلب على العمود ويدور معه. بينما ، يتم تثبيت جميع التروس الموجودة على عمود الدوران بشكل صارم معها.
وهكذا ، عندما تم إنشاء قابض كلب اليد اليسرى لينزلق إلى اليسار عن طريق ذراع تغيير التروس ، فإنه يتشابك مع ترس القابض ويتم الحصول على معدات السرعة القصوى. عندما يتشابك القابض ذو اليد اليسرى مع الترس الثاني ، يتم الحصول على الترس التالي.
وبالمثل ، عن طريق تحريك القابض الأيمن لليسار واليمين ، يتم الحصول على ترس السرعة الأولي والعتاد العكسي على التوالي.
في هذا النوع من علبة التروس ، تكون جميع التروس في شبكة مستمرة ، وبالتالي فهي آمنة من التلف ولا يحدث صوت طحن مزعج أثناء الانخراط وفك الارتباط.

شاهد لدينا على الإنترنت بناء وتشغيل علبة التروس الشبكية الثابتة صالة عرض.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Constant Mesh Gear Box
Constant mesh gearbox is a kind of Transmission where all or most of the gears are always in mesh with one another, as opposed to a sliding-gear transmission, in which engagement is definitely obtained by sliding some of the gears along a shaft into mesh. In a constant-mesh manual gearbox, Gear ratios are selected by little Clutches that connect the various gear sets to their shafts so that power is definitely transmitted through them. The next diagram shows the arrangement of a continuous mesh gear box
Construction and working of a constant mesh gear box
Constant equipment mesh gearbox employed helical gears for power tranny. The gears are rigidly fixed in the lay shaft. The gears in result shaft rotates freely without engaging with shaft, therefore not transmitting power. The gears in both shafts are generally meshed together.
To activate the gears with output shaft dog clutch can be used. the dog clutch is usually shifted by the seletor fork moved by gear lever.To supply invert gearing a idler equipment is used.
When the apparatus lever is pushed, the gear selector fork pushes the dog clutch. The dog clutch engages the gear and the result shaft, thus power from lay shaft today transmitted to output shaft.
CONSTANT MESH GEARBOX
A continuous mesh transmission is a form of manual transmission where sliding gears from the sliding mesh gearbox is replaced with the constantly meshed combines of gears and also the new shifting gadgets named dog clutches sq . measure introduced which helps in transmittal the desired output to the the majority of shaft by creating contact with the acceptable couple of the meshed gears.
A continuous mesh transmission typically comes with 4 forward speeds and 1 reverse manual tranny configuration.
Why will we wish Constant Mesh Transmission?
The introduction of initial transmission system i.electronic. sliding mesh tranny was a great success in cars trade as currently there was a system which can provide needed torsion and swiftness ratios wish by the automobile to face the road challenges however still there were several vital issues with this gear that raised the query on its efficiency and responsibility. the problems long-faced were as follows-
The shifting of gears wasn’t an easy task since the shifting needed a special technique that wasn’t in any respect everybody’s cup of tea, a talented driver was needed for driving such vehicle, the special technique needed being Double-de-clutching.
Note – Double-de-clutching- it’s the technique since the name indicates that needed dual engagement and disengagement of clutch for shifting one gear.
f i.electronic. once driver must shift the gear he preliminary presses the clutch pedal and create the apparatus to the neutral, than once more he releases the clutch pedal and accelerate so as to extend the quickness of the lay-shaft in order that the meshing of applicable gear will take place, save for he presses the clutch pedal and produce the apparatus lever to the desired equipment and unleash the clutch pedal and at last the required gear is obtained.
Since the gears should be meshed square measure in continuous rotation with a totally different speed than the meshing of these gears will cause breakage to the apparatus teethes or continuous wear and tear is there.
The shifting of gears could be a terribly clamant method.High maintenance is needed as slippy and meshing of gears causes resistance to wear of shafts and gears.
MAIN PARTS
Clutch Shaft.
Lay Shaft or counter Shaft.
Main Shaft.
Dog clutch.
Gears.
There are different types of gears with both spur and helical gears like:
Clutch gear.
First gear.
Second gear.
Reverse gear.
WORKING PRINCIPLE:
In Continuous Mesh Gearbox gearbox, all gears of the primary shaft are in constantly meshed with the corresponding gears of the layshaft or countershaft. Too dog clutches are provided on the main shaft: one between your clutch equipment and the second gear; and the other between your first gear and reverse gear. The main shaft is manufactured splined and all the gears are absolve to move onto it. Dog clutches can slide on the primary shaft and rotates with it. All of the gears on the countershaft are completely fixed with it.
When the left dog clutch was created to slide left by making use of the gear shift lever, it meshes with the clutch gear and the very best speed gear is obtained. When the still left dog clutch meshes with the second gear on the primary shaft, the next speed equipment is achieved. Similarly, by sliding the right-hand dog clutch left and right, the first speed gear and reverse equipment are attained respectively In this type of gearbox, because all of the gears are in continuous mesh, they are safe from being damaged and unpleasant grinding audio does not take place while engaging and disengaging them.
Continuous mesh gearbox can be used for the smooth working of an automobile. They are accustomed to increase the rotating force (Torque); that is accompanied by a reduction in acceleration. It is a kind of manual transmission. The invention of earliest manual equipment system could be traced back again to the nineteenth century. There are multiple gear ratios present which provides various torque and acceleration ratio. Along with this, the reverse mechanism is also present. This manual transmissions which are developed lately contain all the gears mesh at any provided point of time.
In specialized terms, it can be defined as a gearbox in which all of the gears are always in circumstances of mesh. The gears remain fixed at their unique positions. The gears will remain engaged at all times. Find out more about its structure, working, advantages, drawbacks and applications in this article.
Construction:
It is made up of following components:
1. Counter shaft or Lay Shaft:
This shaft is in direct contact with the clutch and the main shaft. Remember according to the equipment ratio, the quickness of the counter shaft could be less that the swiftness of the engine. The gear ratio can be defined as the ratio of the teeth of driven gear to one’s teeth of the driver gear.
2. Main shaft:
This shaft operates the speed of the automobile. The power is made available to the main shaft through the gears from the counter shaft. This is done in accordance with the gear ratio.
3. Dog clutch:
Dog clutch is special feature of constant mesh gearbox. It is utilized for the coupling of any two shafts. That is done by interference. Using a dog clutch, different gears could be locked to the output and input shafts.
4. Gears:
The primary work of the gears may be the transmission of power between the shafts. If the apparatus ratio is more than one, the primary shaft will continue to work at a rate that is slower than the counter shaft, and vice versa. The arrangement of both reverse, as well as forward gears, is present.
Working:
Forward gear selection:
From the input shaft, the power starts flowing and is split into four parts. Each part goes to among the result gears, namely initial, second, third and 4th. Gear ratios can be obtained for each of them. This could be done by the correct sliding of dog clutch over one’s teeth of the selected gearwheel. After this the path of the energy movement completes. This happens because of the locking movement of the result shaft.
Reverse gear selection:
The power will flow from the input shaft to the reverse gears. The energy is after that transmitted from the reverse gear to the reverse idler. The idler wheel will change the direction of the rotation. Regarding forwarding direction gear selection, the output gears will rotate in a direction opposite to the insight gears. But in the case of reverse gear selection, the rotation is definitely in the same path as the input shaft.
The steps are taken up to change any gear in the constant mesh gearbox system:
1. The first step when one really wants to modify the gear would be the pressing of the clutch. Following this comes the neutral state of the vehicle to be performed. Proper optimization of the engine’s speed is necessary.
2. After the neutral gear, one moves ahead to the first gear. The first gear. This process is called dual clutching. Inefficiency in executing the above measures might lead to a harsh and gnashing sound.
Advantages and Disadvantages of Constant Mesh Gearbox:
Advantages:
The first and foremost advantage of the constant gear mesh may be the utilization of helical gears. The dual helical gears and the helical gears are really beneficial owing to their quieter operating capabilities
There are numerous conditions which might cause harm. Regarding continuous mesh gearbox, any harm is suffered entirely by your dog clutch teeth. The teeth belonging to the apparatus tires remain intact. This is not the case for sliding mesh equipment box.
The other equipment boxes are noisy and create an undesirable din.
Disadvantages:
It really is less efficient than the others due to higher mesh teeth. Skill is required for it.
The dual clutch mesh is necessary. This is necessary to possess the spinning actions of the shaft.
Application:
Some of the vehicles which use this kind of gearboxes are farm trucks, motorcycles, and heavy machinery.
In this type of gearbox, all the gears of the primary shaft are in continuous mesh with the corresponding gears of the counter shaft or lay shaft.
Two dog clutches are given on the primary shaft i.e. one in between the clutch gear and the second gear, and the additional between the first equipment and the reverse gear.
Your dog clutch can slide on the shaft and rotate with it. While, all of the gears on the counter shaft are rigidly fixed with it.
As so when the left hands dog clutch was created to slide to the left by means of the gear change lever, it meshes with the clutch gear and the top speed equipment is obtained. When the left hands dog clutch meshes with second gear, the next gear is obtained.
Similarly, by sliding right hand dog clutch left and right, the initial speed gear and reverse gear are obtained respectively.
In this kind of gearbox, all the gears are in continuous mesh and hence for this reason, they are secure from being damaged and irritating grinding sound does not occur while engaging and disengaging.

Sight our on-line construction and working of constant mesh gearbox gallery.