حدد صفحة

لماذا اقتران الشحوم؟
التزييت الكافي أمر حيوي ل عملية اقتران تروس مرضية. تم إنشاء شحم اقتران التروس خصيصًا لتطبيقات اقتران التروس لتعزيز نمط حياة الاقتران عند تقليل وقت الصيانة بشكل كبير. يتحد زيت الأساس عالي اللزوجة والمزود للحفاظ على الشحوم في مكانها وإيقاف الفصل ، وهي حقًا متوافقة تمامًا مع توصيات التشحيم NSI / AGMA 9001-B97.
شحم الاقتران لونه بني داكن ويتم إنتاجه به صابون ليثيوم / مثخن بوليمر ، والذي يتمتع بمقاومة فائقة لفصل الزيت عند تعرضه لقوى طرد مركزي أعلى مكشوفة بشكل عام في أدوات التوصيل. غالبًا ما تنفصل شحوم المحامل أو الشحوم الشائعة وتقلل من الفعالية بسبب قوى الطرد المركزي الكبيرة حول المكونات المختلفة بسرعات دوران كبيرة. هذه القوى الطاردة المركزية الأعلى التي تصادف في أدوات التوصيل تفصل الزيت الأساسي من خلال المكثفات. المثخنات الثقيلة ، التي لا تتمتع بخصائص تزييت ، تتراكم من بقعة شبكة أسنان التروس مما يؤدي إلى فشل في التوصيل المبكر. تم تطوير شحم اقتران التروس ليقاوم بشكل كبير فصل الطرد المركزي بالزيت والمكثف ، مما يتيح لمواد التشحيم العمل لفترة طويلة إلى حد ما.
أحد الأساليب العديدة لنتائج شحم اقتران التروس هو الاتساق المتغير طوال دورة التشغيل في التطبيق. اتساق تعديلات شحم أداة التوصيل مع حالات التشغيل. يؤدي القيام بالعمل من زيوت التشحيم الموجودة أسفل مواقف الخدمات الحقيقية إلى تحول الشحوم إلى شبه سائل ، مما يؤدي وظيفيًا إلى التزييت الذي يتم وضعه على أسطح أداة التوصيل. نظرًا لأن الشحوم يبرد ، فإنه يعود إلى الاتساق الأصلي ، وبالتالي يوقف التسرب.
يمكن الوصول إلى شحم اقتران التروس من المخزون بسعة 14 أونصة. خراطيش ، عبوات رطل واحد وخمسة أرطال.
الخصائص
التقليل من وضع أداة التوصيل
مقاومة الغسيل بالماء
الحماية من التآكل والصدأ
قدرات تحمل حمولة أعلى
تردد إعادة التشحيم الممتد
استخدم في درجات حرارة تصل إلى 325 درجة فهرنهايت
البقاء في مكانه عند السرعات العالية
مقاومة الفصل بالطرد المركزي
تقليل وقت التعطل وتكلفة الخدمة
يحتوي شحم اقتران التروس على تناسق يتداخل مع درجتي NLGI 0 و 1. وقد تم تصنيع هذا الشحوم خصيصًا باستخدام مثخن الليثيوم / البوليمر ومُقوى بالتآكل والأكسدة والضغط الشديد وحزمة مضافة فعالة لمنع الصدأ.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Why Coupling Grease?
Adequate lubrication is vital for satisfactory gear coupling operation. Gear Coupling Grease is particularly created for gear coupling applications to boost coupling lifestyle when drastically cutting down upkeep time. Its high viscosity base oil and tackifier combine to maintain the grease in place and stop separation and it truly is in full compliance with NSI/AGMA 9001-B97 lubrication recommendations.
Coupling Grease is dark brown in colour and produced which has a lithium soap/polymer thickener, which has superior resistance to oil separation when subjected to higher centrifugal forces generally uncovered in couplings. Bearing or common function greases often separate and reduce effectiveness because of large centrifugal forces around the different components at large rotational speeds. These higher centrifugal forces encountered in couplings separate the base oil through the thickeners. Heavy thickeners, which have no lubrication characteristics, accumulate from the gear tooth mesh spot leading to premature coupling failure. Gear Coupling Grease is developed to hugely resistant to centrifugal separation with the oil and thickener, which lets the lubricant to get employed for a somewhat prolonged period of time.
One of several techniques to the results of Gear Coupling Grease would be the variable consistency throughout the operating cycle in the application. The consistency of our gear coupling grease adjustments with the operating situations. Doing work from the lubricant below real services situations leads to the grease to develop into semi-fluid, functionally solash lubricating the put on surfaces of your coupling. Since the grease cools, it returns for the authentic consistency, therefore stopping leakage.
Gear Coupling Grease is accessible from stock in 14 oz. cartridges, one lb. and five lb. cans.
Characteristics
Minimizing of coupling put on
Resistance to water washing
Corrosion and rust protection
Higher load carrying abilities
Extended relubrication frequency
Use at temperatures as much as 325° F
Staying in place beneath high speeds
Resistance to centrifugal separation
Reduction in down time & servicing cost
Gear Coupling Grease has a consistency which overlaps the NLGI grades 0 and 1. This grease is specially formulated by using a lithium/polymer thickener and fortified with corrosion, oxidation, extreme pressure, and a effective rust inhibitor additive package.