حدد صفحة

علب التروس الدائرية
تحتوي علب التروس أو المخفضات الدائرية على أربعة مكونات أساسية: عمود إدخال عالي السرعة ، وكاميرا دائرية فردية أو مركبة ، ومتابعون أو بكرات كام ، وعمود إخراج بطيء السرعة. يرتبط عمود البصيرة بعضو محرك غريب الأطوار يحفز الدوران اللامتراكز للكاميرا الحلقية. في مخفضات المواد ، تُشرك علامات التبويب الأولى الموجودة على فصوص الكامة الحلقية أتباع الكاميرا في الغلاف. يعمل أتباع الكاميرات الأسطوانية كأسنان على الترس الداخلي ، وتتجاوز كمية مراوح الكاميرا عدد فصوص الكامة. يتفاعل المسار الثاني من فصوص الكامة مع أتباع الكامة على عمود النتيجة ويحول الدوران اللامركزي للكاميرا إلى دوران متحدة المركز للعمود الناتج ، وبالتالي يرفع عزم الدوران ويقلل من السرعة.
توفر علب التروس الحلقية المركبة نسبًا تتراوح من 10: 1 إلى 300: 1 بدون مستويات التراص ، كما في علب التروس الكوكبية القياسية. التخفيض المركب لعلبة التروس ويمكن حسابه باستخدام:
حيث nhsg = كمية المتابعين أو البكرات في السكن الثابت و nops = كمية المتابعين أو البكرات في عمود إخراج السرعة التدريجية (شفة).
هناك العديد من الاختلافات التجارية للمخفضات الحلقية. وعلى عكس علب التروس الكوكبية حيث تعتمد الاختلافات على هندسة التروس والمعالجة الحرارية وإجراءات التشطيب ، تشترك الاختلافات الحلقية في مبادئ التصميم الأساسية ولكنها تولد حركة دائرية بطرق مختلفة.
علب التروس الكوكبية
تتكون علب التروس الكوكبية من ثلاثة عناصر أساسية لنقل القوة: ترس الشمس ، وثلاثة أو أكثر من تروس الأقمار الصناعية أو الكوكب ، وتروس حلقة داخلية. في علبة التروس النموذجية ، يتم توصيل ترس الشمس بعمود الإدخال المتصل بمحرك مؤازر. ينقل ترس أشعة الشمس دوران المحرك الكهربائي إلى الأقمار الصناعية التي تدور لاحقًا داخل معدات الحلقة الثابتة. المعدات الحلقية هي جزء من علبة التروس. تدور التروس الساتلية على أعمدة صلبة متصلة بالحامل الأرضي وتتسبب في دوران الحامل الأرضي ، وبالتالي ، يدير العمود الناتج. يعطي صندوق التروس العمود الناتج عزم دوران أعلى وسرعة أقل في الدقيقة.
تحتوي علب التروس الكوكبية عمومًا على مرحلة أو مرحلتين من التروس لنسب التخفيض التي تتراوح من 3: 1 إلى 100: 1. يمكن إضافة مرحلة ثالثة لنسب أعلى ، لكنها ليست شائعة.
يتم حساب نسبة علبة التروس الكوكبية باستخدام الصيغة التالية:
حيث nring = عدد الأسنان في معدات الحلقة الداخلية و nsun = عدد الأسنان في الترس الصغير (البصيرة).
فوائد علب التروس الحلقية
• تظل ردود الفعل الصفرية أو المنخفضة جدًا ثابتة نسبيًا خلال عمر التطبيق
• المتداول بدلا من انزلاق الاتصال
• تآكل منخفض
• قدرة تحميل الصدمات
• صلابة التوائية
• تصميم مسطح وفطيرة
• نسب تزيد عن 200: 1 بحجم موجز
• عملية هادئة

تعد تقنية Ever-Power Cycloidal Equipment الخيار الأفضل مقارنةً بمنتجات الفهرسة الكوكبية والكامة التقليدية.

مفتونًا بمعرفة المزيد بخصوصه علبة التروس الدائرية?

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Cycloidal gearboxes
Cycloidal gearboxes or reducers contain four fundamental components: a high-speed input shaft, an individual or compound cycloidal cam, cam followers or rollers, and a slow-speed output shaft. The insight shaft attaches to an eccentric drive member that induces eccentric rotation of the cycloidal cam. In substance reducers, the first tabs on the cycloidal cam lobes engages cam followers in the casing. Cylindrical cam followers act as teeth on the internal gear, and the amount of cam fans exceeds the amount of cam lobes. The second track of substance cam lobes engages with cam followers on the result shaft and transforms the cam’s eccentric rotation into concentric rotation of the result shaft, thus raising torque and reducing quickness.
Compound cycloidal gearboxes provide ratios ranging from as low as 10:1 to 300:1 without stacking levels, as in standard planetary gearboxes. The gearbox’s compound reduction and can be calculated using:
where nhsg = the amount of followers or rollers in the fixed housing and nops = the quantity for followers or rollers in the gradual velocity output shaft (flange).
There are several commercial variations of cycloidal reducers. And unlike planetary gearboxes where variations are based on gear geometry, heat therapy, and finishing procedures, cycloidal variations share basic design principles but generate cycloidal movement in different ways.
Planetary gearboxes
Planetary gearboxes are made up of three fundamental force-transmitting elements: a sun gear, three or more satellite or planet gears, and an interior ring gear. In a typical gearbox, the sun gear attaches to the input shaft, which is connected to the servomotor. Sunlight gear transmits electric motor rotation to the satellites which, subsequently, rotate within the stationary ring equipment. The ring equipment is portion of the gearbox housing. Satellite gears rotate on rigid shafts connected to the earth carrier and cause the earth carrier to rotate and, thus, turn the result shaft. The gearbox gives the result shaft higher torque and lower rpm.
Planetary gearboxes generally have one or two-gear stages for reduction ratios which range from 3:1 to 100:1. A third stage could be added for even higher ratios, but it is not common.
The ratio of a planetary gearbox is calculated using the next formula:
where nring = the number of teeth in the inner ring equipment and nsun = the number of tooth in the pinion (insight) gear.
Benefits of cycloidal gearboxes
• Zero or very-low backlash remains relatively constant during life of the application
• Rolling rather than sliding contact
• Low wear
• Shock-load capacity
• Torsional stiffness
• Flat, pancake design
• Ratios exceeding 200:1 in a concise size
• Quiet operation

Ever-Power Cycloidal Equipment technology is the far superior choice in comparison with traditional planetary and cam indexing products.

Fascinated in learning even more regarding cycloidal gearbox?