حدد صفحة

تحرك وقم بتحديث الجو الراكد في الدفيئة أو المبنى الخاص بك لجعل بيئة نمو أكثر صحة وإنتاجية. إن عشاق عادم الدفيئة هؤلاء رائعون لتقليل التوتر الحراري للنباتات والموظفين. يوفر أتباع العادم لدينا تهوية ممتازة للأنفاق العالية والإطارات الباردة. قم بإنشاء بيئة نمو مريحة أكثر برودة ، والتي يمكن أن تساهم بشكل مباشر في الإنتاجية والجودة والربحية لأعمالك في مجال الدفيئة. يعمل عشاق العادم أيضًا بشكل رائع في ورش العمل والهياكل.
تحرك وقم بتحديث الجو الراكد في الدفيئة الخاصة بك لجعل بيئة أكثر صحة وإنتاجية. تعتبر مراوح العادم والتدوير ممتازة لتطوير المصنع. قم بإنشاء بيئة متنامية أكثر راحة ، والتي قد تساهم بشكل مباشر في الكفاءة والجودة والربحية لأعمال الدفيئة الخاصة بك.
تعود فكرة تبريد الدفيئة بالطفو الحراري والرياح إلى بداية بيئة محكومة. شهدت جميع البيوت الزجاجية التي شيدت قبل الخمسينيات نوعًا من الفتحات أو الفتحات التي تم فتحها لتمكين الحرارة الزائدة من الهروب وتبريد تدفق الهواء الخارجي للدخول.

عندما نشأ البولي إيثيلين بألواح كبيرة تغطي السقف بالكامل ، كان من الصعب وضع فتحات في الأعلى. توصل المهندسون بعد ذلك إلى مفهوم استخدام المتحمسين الذين يسحبون الهواء الخارجي من خلال فتحات في جدار داخلي واحد ويستهلكونه في النهاية المعاكسة. مع تحكم ثرموستاتي ، كانت هذه ، ولا تزال ، الطريقة المقبولة لتبريد العديد من الهياكل التي تتطلب حركة جوية إيجابية.

اكتشف المزارعون الذين لديهم حظائر أن الجوانب الملتفة تعمل بشكل جيد للتهوية في الأوقات الدافئة من العام. كلا الأنظمة اليدوية والمحركات متوفرة. هناك حاجة إلى موقع به نسمات موسم الصيف الجيدة والكثير من المساحات بين المنازل. يساعد في جعل البيوت الزجاجية مصنوعة بجدار جانبي رأسي يصل إلى ارتفاع سكة ​​التثبيت لتقليل كمية المطر التي قد تتساقط فيها.

اكتشف المزيد حول عمليات الكتابة مروحة العادم الدفيئة من خلال زيارة هذا الموقع.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Move and refresh the stagnant atmosphere in your greenhouse or building to make a healthier and more productive growing environment. These greenhouse exhaust enthusiasts are great for reducing plant and employee heat tension. Our exhaust followers provide excellent ventilation for high tunnels and cold frames. Create a cooler convenient growing environment, which can directly contribute to productivity, quality and profitability for your greenhouse business. Exhaust enthusiasts also works great in workshops and structures.
Move and refresh the stagnant atmosphere in your greenhouse to make a healthier and more productive environment. These exhaust & circulating fans are excellent for plant development. Create a cooler more comfortable growing environment, that may directly contribute to efficiency, quality and profitability for your greenhouse business.
The idea of cooling a greenhouse with thermal buoyancy and wind dates back to the start of controlled environment. All greenhouses constructed prior to the 1950’s experienced some kind of vents or louvers which were opened to enable the excess heat to escape and cooler outside air flow to enter.

When polyethylene originated with large sheets covering the whole roof, putting vents on the top proved difficult. Engineers after that came up with the concept of using enthusiasts that draw outside air through louvers in a single endwall and exhaust it out the contrary end. With thermostatic control, this was, and still may be the accepted method for cooling many structures where positive atmosphere movement is needed.

Growers with hoophouses possess discovered that roll-up sides work well for warm time of year ventilation. Both manual and motorized systems are available. A location with good summer season breezes and lots of space between houses is needed. It helps to have greenhouses made with a vertical sidewall up to the height of the attachment rail to lessen the amount of rain that may drip in.

Discover more write-ups about Greenhouse Exhaust Fan by visit this site.