حدد صفحة

ثانيًا ، يجب أن تلعب محامل التروس الأرضية دورًا نشطًا في نقل عزم الدوران. تقوم أنظمة الكواكب بتقسيم رؤية عزم الدوران عن ترس الشمس بين التروس الأرضية ، والتي تنقل عزم الدوران إلى حامل كوكب مرتبط بإخراج علبة التروس. يجب أن تتحمل المحامل التي تدعم الكواكب الموجودة على الناقل العبء الكامل لنقل عزم الدوران هذا.

أو ، في الحالات القصوى ، قد يختارون محامل أسطوانية مدببة أو ملامسة زاويّة ، وكلاهما مصمم لتحمل الأحمال المحورية.
ومع ذلك ، في علب التروس الكوكبية ، من الصعب جدًا تكوين حول هذه القوى المحورية لسببين مرتبطين. أولاً ، لا تكاد توجد أي منطقة في علبة التروس الكوكبية لدمج نوع المحامل الضخمة التي قد تتحمل قوى محورية عالية.

إن وجود القوى المحورية يجعل الأشياء مختلفة تمامًا عن المحامل التي تدعم التروس الحلزونية. لكن من المهم التمييز بين علب التروس الكوكبية والمحور الثابت. في علب التروس ذات المحور الثابت ، تزيد القوى المحورية الزائدة عن كونها مصدر إزعاج. من المرجح أن يقوم مصممو علبة التروس بتكبير حجم المحامل لاستيعاب القوات الإضافية.

نظرًا لأنها لن تحتاج إلى تحمل أي قوى محورية ، فإن محامل التروس المحفزة تؤدي فقط وظيفة دعم في عمل علبة التروس. تحتاج المحامل ببساطة إلى دعم أعمدة المعدات الدوارة ، ولكنها لا تلعب بالفعل وظيفة فعالة في نقل عزم الدوران.

تضع التروس الحلزونية طلبًا أفضل على المحامل

إذا كنت تريد بالتأكيد مثل المزيد من المعلومات حول علبة التروس حلزونيةمن فضلك لا تفكر مرتين في الاتصال بنا.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Second, the earth gear bearings have to play an active role in torque transfer. Planetary systems split the torque insight from the sun gear amongst the earth gears, which transfer torque to a planet carrier linked to the gearbox output. The bearings that support the planets on the carrier have to bear the full brunt of that torque transfer.

Or, in extreme cases, they may select angular contact or tapered roller bearings, both which are created to withstand axial loads.
In planetary gearboxes, however, it’s a lot more difficult to create around these axial forces for two related reasons. 1st, there is typically hardly any area in a planetary gearbox to incorporate the type of bulky bearings that may tolerate high axial forces.

The presence of axial forces makes things completely different for the bearings that support helical gears. But it’s important to make a distinction between fixed-axis and planetary gearboxes. In fixed-axis gearboxes, the excess axial forces total little more than an inconvenience. Gearbox designers will most likely upsize the bearings to accommodate the additional forces.

Since they won’t need to withstand any axial forces, spur gear bearings perform just a supporting function in the functioning of the gearbox. The bearings simply need to support the rotating equipment shafts, however they do not really play an active function in torque transfer.

Helical Gears Place Better Demand on Bearings

If you would certainly such as more info on Helical Gearbox, please do not think twice to contact us.