حدد صفحة

حملة تخفيض الكواكب
محرك تخفيض الكواكب ، صندوق تخفيض التروس الكوكبية ، علبة تروس تخفيض الكواكب ، محركات تروس كوكبية صغيرة ، محرك تروس كوكبي هيدروليكي ، نظام تروس كوكبي ، محرك تروس كوكبي لعجلة الطاقة ، ترس شريط كوكبي
محرك تخفيض الكواكب ، والذي قد يوفر الكثير من تقليل السرعة وعزم الدوران في النظام ، كما أن عمود ناقل الكوكب يقود بسرعة عالية ، حيث أن مشاكل التخفيض من التروس الشمسية. يوفر محرك الكواكب Ever-Power عزم دوران عاليًا وبنية موجزة. نسبة نطاق المنتج : 5 1400. عزم الدوران : 0.46 736 كيلو نيوتن متر. مواصفات المنتج.

الدقة الشاملة محرك تخفيض الكواكب يمكن استخدامها لمعدات نقل السرعة المنخفضة وعزم الدوران العالي ، والمحرك أو محرك الاحتراق الداخلي أو قوة تشغيل أخرى عالية السرعة متشابكة مع التروس الموجودة على عمود الإدخال لمحرك تخفيض الجهاز لربط التروس الضخمة على رمح الإخراج لتحقيق الغرض من التباطؤ. قد يكون لمحركات تقليل السرعة العادية أيضًا العديد من الأزواج من التروس الأساسية المتطابقة لتحقيق تأثير التباطؤ المطلوب ، ونسبة كمية الأسنان في التروس الكبيرة والصغيرة هي نسبة الإرسال. يمكن أن يكون محرك التخفيض الكوكبي Precision عبارة عن آلية لنقل الطاقة تستخدم محول سرعة التروس لإبطاء عدد دورات المحرك إلى العدد المطلوب من الثورات والحصول على آلية لعزم دوران ضخم.
محرك تخفيض الكواكب من سلسلة Ever-Power (01 ~ 8) ، عند استخدامه لسلسلة ترس الواجهة ، خلاط الكواكب ، من التروس الكوكبية ذات القسم المركزي مما يسمح بتطبيقات محرك التخفيض الكوكبي ، والتأرجح ، والمسار التي يتم استيعابها من خلال ترتيبات الإخراج. مع الوحدات التي يمكن الحصول عليها في العديد من النسب والأحجام والمواد ، يمكن استخدام محرك التخفيض الكوكبي الخاص بنا منفردة أو مجتمعة لتلبية أي متطلبات تخفيض عمليًا.

دور محرك تخفيض التروس ، تم اختيار محرك تخفيض الكواكب الصناعي وتثبيته في آلات الصناعة ، وعزم دوران العمود المرفقي الصافي على سرعة محرك تخفيض الكواكب (علبة التروس) لوحدة الضخ هو زاوية الضغط مما يؤدي إلى زيادة قوة سحب التروس ، وكذلك القدرة على تحمل أحمال الصدمات الثقيلة. تصميم مدمج كثيف عزم الدوران. نسبة التخفيض المعيارية: 5: 1 - 1400: 1. وتشمل مجالات الخبرة الحد من ضوضاء التروس ، وتحديد مصادر تصنيع المعدات ، والنظام ... تعمل سرعة طاقة الرياح في عملية تخفيض الكواكب على دفع الكواكب من 10KW إلى 1 1.5MW. الميزات الأساسية هي كما يلي:

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]

Planetary reduction drive
planetary reduction drive, planetary gear reduction box, planetary reduction gearbox, small planetary gear drives, hydraulic planetary gear drive, planetary gear system, power wheel planetary gear drive, planetary band gear
planetary reduction drive, that may supply a lot of speed reduction and torque in a system and the planet carrier shaft drives at high speed, as the reduction issues from the sun gears. Ever-Power planetary drive supplys High torque and with a concise structure. Product Range Ratio:5~1400. Torque:0.46~736kNm. Product Features.

The overall precision planetary reduction drive can be used for low-velocity and high-torque transmission equipment, and the motor, the inner combustion engine or other high-velocity running power is meshed with the gears upon the input shaft of the apparatus reduction drive to mesh the huge gears upon the output shaft to achieve the purpose of deceleration. Ordinary speed equipment reduction drive s may also have many pairs of identical principle gears to attain the desired deceleration effect, the ratio of the amount of teeth of the large and small gears is the transmitting ratio. The Precision planetary decrease drive can be a power tranny mechanism that uses a gear velocity converter to decelerate the number of revolutions of the engine to a desired number of revolutions and acquire a mechanism of a huge torque.
Ever-Power Series planetary reduction drive (01~8) , in using for Series Interface Gear, Mixer Planetary, of the center section planetary gears allowing Planetary reduction drive, swing and track drive applications become accommodated through output arrangements. With units obtainable in many ratios, sizes, and materials, Our planetary reduction drive can be used singly or in combination to meet practically any reduction requirement.

The role of the gear reduction drive, An industrial planetary reduction drive was selected and installed in the industry machines, The net crankshaft torque on the speed of Planetary reduction drive (gearbox) of a pumping unit is pressure angle results in increased gear dedendum strength, as well as the ability to withstand heavy shock loads. Compact, torque dense design. Modular, Reduction Ratio‎: ‎5:1 – 1400:1. and Regions of expertise include gear noise reduction, gear manufacturing sourcing, system … Wind energy velocity of Planetary reduction drive planetary drives 10KW to 1 1.5MW. The primary featurs are as followings: