حدد صفحة

مع تطور تقنية المؤازرة - مع قيام الشركات المصنعة بتوليد محركات أصغر ، ولكن أفضل - أصبحت رؤوس التروس رفقاء أساسيين بشكل متزايد في التحكم في الحركة. العثور على الاقتران المثالي يجب أن يأخذ في الاعتبار العديد من الاعتبارات الهندسية.
• يعمل المحرك الكهربائي المؤازر عند عدد دورات منخفضة في الدقيقة بشكل غير فعال. تيارات إيدي عبارة عن حلقات من التيار الكهربائي يتم إحداثها داخل المحرك أثناء التشغيل. تنتج التيارات الدوامة في الواقع قوة سحب داخل المحرك الكهربائي وسيكون لها تأثير سلبي أكبر على أداء المحرك عند عدد دورات أقل في الدقيقة.
• قد لا تكون معلمات المحرك الجاهز مناسبة بشكل مثالي للتشغيل عند عدد دورات منخفضة في الدقيقة. عندما يقوم أحد تطبيقات بطاقة الائتمان بتشغيل المحرك الكهربائي المذكور أعلاه عند 50 دورة في الدقيقة ، فإنه لا يستخدم بشكل أساسي جميع دوراته في الدقيقة المعروضة. نظرًا لأن الجهد المستمر (V / Krpm) للمحرك مضبوط على سرعة أعلى في الدقيقة ، فإن عزم الدوران المستمر (Nm / amp) - والذي يرتبط به بشكل مباشر - هو بالتأكيد أقل مما يجب أن يكون. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن متطلبات التطبيق أكثر حداثة لقيادتها مما لو كان يحتوي التطبيق على محرك مصمم خصيصًا لـ 50 دورة في الدقيقة. تقلل نسبة رأس التروس من سرعة دوران المحرك في الدقيقة ، وهذا هو السبب في أن رؤوس التروس تسمى أحيانًا مخفضات التروس. استخدام رأس التروس بنسبة 40: 1 ،
ستكون دورة في الدقيقة للمحرك عند مدخل رأس التروس 2,000 دورة في الدقيقة وستكون دورة في الدقيقة عند خرج رأس التروس 50 دورة في الدقيقة. سيسمح لك تشغيل المحرك عند سرعة دوران أكبر بتجنب المخاوف

توفر علب التروس المؤازرة حرية مقدار الدوران الذي يتم تحقيقه من المؤازرة. غالبية أجهزة الهواية محدودة بما يزيد قليلاً عن 180 مستوى من التناوب. تستفيد العديد من علب التروس المؤازرة من مقياس الجهد الخارجي الحاصل على براءة اختراع للتأكد من أن مقدار الدوران مستقل عن نسبة التروس التي تم إعدادها في علبة التروس المؤازرة. في هذا النوع من الحالات ، سوف يدور الترس الصغير الموجود على المؤازرة عدة مرات حسب الضرورة لدفع مقياس الجهد (وبالتالي عمود إخراج علبة التروس) إلى الموضع الذي يتطلبه النقل من وحدة التحكم المؤازرة.
يتجه مصممو الماكينات بشكل متزايد إلى رؤوس التروس للاستفادة من أحدث التطورات في تكنولوجيا محركات المؤازرة. بشكل أساسي ، يقوم رأس التروس بتحويل الطاقة عالية السرعة وعزم الدوران المنخفض إلى نتيجة منخفضة السرعة وعزم دوران مرتفع. يوفر المحرك الكهربائي المؤازر تحديدًا دقيقًا للغاية لعمود الإخراج. عندما يقترن هذان الجهازان ببعضهما البعض ، فإنهما يعززان قوة بعضهما البعض ، مما يوفر حركة محكومة دقيقة وقوية ويمكن الاعتماد عليها.

علب التروس المؤازرة قوية! في حين أن هناك محركات عالية لعزم الدوران في السوق لا يعني أنها قادرة على المقارنة بقدرة إجهاد علبة التروس المؤازرة. إن عمود الإخراج المحدود الصغير لوحدة المؤازرة العادية ليس طويلاً بما يكفي أو ضخمًا بدرجة كافية أو مدعومًا بدرجة كافية للتعامل مع بعض الأحمال على الرغم من أن أرقام عزم الدوران تبدو مناسبة للتطبيق. أ علبة التروس المؤازرة يعزل الضغط على عمود نتيجة علبة التروس المدعوم بمجموعة من محامل الكرة الدقيقة ABEC-5. يمكن للعمود الخارجي أن يتحمل الأحمال الشديدة في الاتجاهات المحورية والشعاعية دون نقل تلك القوى إلى المؤازرة. بعد ذلك ، تعمل المؤازرة بحرية أكبر وتكون قادرة على نقل المزيد من عزم الدوران إلى عمود الخرج في علبة التروس.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

As servo technology has evolved-with manufacturers generating smaller, yet better motors -gearheads have become increasingly essential companions in motion control. Finding the ideal pairing must consider many engineering considerations.
• A servo electric motor operating at low rpm operates inefficiently. Eddy currents are loops of electrical current that are induced within the engine during operation. The eddy currents actually produce a drag power within the electric motor and will have a larger negative impact on motor performance at lower rpms.
• An off-the-shelf motor’s parameters may not be ideally suited to run at a low rpm. When a credit card applicatoin runs the aforementioned electric motor at 50 rpm, essentially it isn’t using all of its offered rpm. As the voltage continuous (V/Krpm) of the motor is set for a higher rpm, the torque continuous (Nm/amp)-which is definitely directly linked to it-is definitely lower than it needs to be. As a result, the application requirements more current to drive it than if the application had a motor specifically designed for 50 rpm. A gearhead’s ratio reduces the engine rpm, which is why gearheads are sometimes called gear reducers. Utilizing a gearhead with a 40:1 ratio,
the engine rpm at the input of the gearhead will be 2,000 rpm and the rpm at the output of the gearhead will be 50 rpm. Operating the motor at the bigger rpm will permit you to avoid the concerns

Servo Gearboxes provide freedom for how much rotation is achieved from a servo. The majority of hobby servos are limited by just beyond 180 levels of rotation. Many of the Servo Gearboxes make use of a patented exterior potentiometer to ensure that the rotation amount is independent of the gear ratio set up on the Servo Gearbox. In this kind of case, the small gear on the servo will rotate as many times as necessary to drive the potentiometer (and therefore the gearbox output shaft) into the position that the transmission from the servo controller calls for.
Machine designers are increasingly turning to gearheads to take benefit of the latest advances in servo engine technology. Essentially, a gearhead converts high-acceleration, low-torque energy into low-speed, high-torque result. A servo electric motor provides highly accurate positioning of its output shaft. When these two devices are paired with one another, they enhance each other’s strengths, offering controlled motion that’s precise, robust, and dependable.

Servo Gearboxes are robust! While there are high torque servos on the market that doesn’t imply they are able to compare to the strain capability of a Servo Gearbox. The tiny splined output shaft of a normal servo isn’t lengthy enough, huge enough or supported sufficiently to handle some loads even though the torque numbers seem to be suitable for the application. A servo gearbox isolates the strain to the gearbox result shaft which is supported by a set of ABEC-5 precision ball bearings. The exterior shaft can withstand severe loads in the axial and radial directions without transferring those forces to the servo. Subsequently, the servo operates more freely and is able to transfer more torque to the output shaft of the gearbox.