حدد صفحة

على سبيل المثال ، فكر في شخص يركب دراجة ، ويتصرف الشخص مثل المحرك. إذا حاول هذا الشخص ركوب تلك الدراجة على تل شديد الانحدار في ترس مصمم لسرعة دوران منخفضة في الدقيقة ، فسيواجه صعوبة
يحاولون الحفاظ على توازنهم وتحقيق دورة في الدقيقة قد تسمح لهم بتسلق التل. ومع ذلك ، إذا قاموا بالفعل بتحويل تروس الدراجة مباشرة إلى تسارع ينتج عنه سرعة أعلى في الدقيقة ، فسيكون لدى الراكب
فترة أسهل بكثير. يمكن تطبيق قوة ثابتة مع توفير دوران ناعم. ينطبق نفس المنطق على التطبيقات الصناعية التي تتطلب سرعات أقل مع الحفاظ على الضرورة
عزم الدوران.

• تنسيق القصور الذاتي. تنتج المحركات المؤازرة اليوم المزيد من عزم الدوران وفقًا لحجم الإطار. هذا بسبب اللفات النحاسية الكثيفة ، والمواد خفيفة الوزن ، والمغناطيسات عالية الطاقة.
هذا يخلق عدم تطابق أكبر بالقصور الذاتي بين محركات المؤازرة والأحمال التي يحاولون نقلها. إن استخدام رأس التروس لمطابقة قصور المحرك بشكل أفضل مع القصور الذاتي للحمل يسمح باستخدام محرك أصغر وينتج عن نظام أكثر استجابة يسهل ضبطه. مرة أخرى ، يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال نسبة رأس التروس ، حيث يتم تقليل القصور الذاتي المنعكس للحمل إلى المحرك الكهربائي بنسبة 1 / نسبة 2.

تذكر أن القصور الذاتي قد يكون طريقة لقياس مستوى مقاومة كائن ما لتحسين حركته ووظيفته لكتلة الجسم وشكله. كلما زاد قصور الكائن ، زاد عزم الدوران المطلوب لتسريع الجسم أو إبطائه. وهذا يعني أنه عندما يكون القصور الذاتي للحمل أكبر بكثير من القصور الذاتي للمحرك ، فقد يتسبب في بعض الأحيان في تجاوز مفرط أو زيادة أوقات الاستقرار. كلتا الحالتين يمكن أن تقلل من إنتاجية خط الإنتاج.

ومع ذلك ، عندما يكون القصور الذاتي للمحرك الكهربائي أكبر من القصور الذاتي للضغط ، سيحتاج المحرك إلى طاقة أكبر مما هو ضروري لهذا التطبيق. هذا يرفع التكاليف لأنه يتطلب إنفاق المزيد على محرك كهربائي أكبر من اللازم ، وبما أن استخدام الطاقة المتزايد يتطلب تكاليف عمل أعلى. الحل هو استخدام رأس تروس لاستكمال القصور الذاتي للمحرك الكهربائي إلى القصور الذاتي للحمل.

إذا كنت مؤخرًا ، من بين أصدقائك أو أفراد أسرتك ، كان لديك أي نوع من المواجهة علبة التروس المؤازرة، لا تتردد في مناقشة رأيك في التعليقات.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]

As an example, consider a person riding a bicycle, with the person acting like the motor. If that person tries to ride that bike up a steep hill in a gear that’s designed for low rpm, he or she will struggle as
they attempt to maintain their balance and achieve an rpm that may allow them to climb the hill. However, if indeed they shift the bike’s gears right into a acceleration that will produce a higher rpm, the rider will have
a much easier period of it. A constant force can be applied with soft rotation being supplied. The same logic applies for industrial applications that require lower speeds while maintaining necessary
torque.

• Inertia coordinating. Today’s servo motors are producing more torque in accordance with frame size. That’s because of dense copper windings, light-weight materials, and high-energy magnets.
This creates greater inertial mismatches between servo motors and the loads they are trying to move. Using a gearhead to better match the inertia of the engine to the inertia of the load allows for using a smaller motor and results in a far more responsive system that is easier to tune. Again, that is accomplished through the gearhead’s ratio, where the reflected inertia of the load to the electric motor is decreased by 1/ratio2.

Recall that inertia may be the way of measuring an object’s level of resistance to improve in its movement and its function of the object’s mass and form. The higher an object’s inertia, the more torque is required to accelerate or decelerate the object. This implies that when the load inertia is much bigger than the motor inertia, sometimes it could cause extreme overshoot or enhance settling times. Both circumstances can decrease production line throughput.

However, when the electric motor inertia is larger than the strain inertia, the engine will require more power than is otherwise necessary for this application. This raises costs because it requires spending more for a electric motor that’s larger than necessary, and since the increased power usage requires higher working costs. The solution is by using a gearhead to complement the inertia of the electric motor to the inertia of the load.

If recently you, among your friends or family members member had any kind of encounter with Servo Gearbox, don’t hesitate to discuss your opinion in comments.