حدد صفحة

نظرًا لتطور تقنية المؤازرة - مع قيام الشركات المصنعة بإنشاء محركات أصغر ، ولكن أكثر قوة - أصبحت رؤوس المسننات شركاء أساسيين بشكل متزايد في التحكم في الحركة. العثور على الاقتران المثالي يجب أن يأخذ في الاعتبار العديد من الاعتبارات الهندسية.
• محرك كهربائي مؤازر يعمل عند عدد دورات منخفضة في الدقيقة يعمل بشكل غير فعال. تيارات إيدي عبارة عن حلقات من التيار الكهربائي يتم تحفيزها داخل المحرك أثناء التشغيل. تنتج التيارات الدوامة في الواقع قوة سحب داخل المحرك الكهربائي وسيكون لها تأثير سلبي أكبر على كفاءة المحرك عند عدد دورات أقل في الدقيقة.
• قد لا تكون معلمات المحرك الجاهز مناسبة بشكل مثالي للتشغيل عند عدد دورات منخفضة في الدقيقة. عندما يقوم أحد تطبيقات بطاقة الائتمان بتشغيل المحرك الكهربائي المذكور أعلاه عند 50 دورة في الدقيقة ، فإنه لا يستخدم في الأساس جميع دوراته في الدقيقة المعروضة. نظرًا لأن ثابت الجهد (V / Krpm) للمحرك الكهربائي مضبوط على زيادة عدد الدورات في الدقيقة ، فإن عزم الدوران المستمر (Nm / amp) - الذي يرتبط به بشكل مباشر - أقل مما هو مطلوب. وبسبب هذا ، فإن متطلبات التطبيق أكثر حداثة لقيادتها مما لو كان التطبيق يحتوي على محرك مصمم خصيصًا لـ 50 دورة في الدقيقة. تقلل نسبة رأس التروس من سرعة دوران المحرك في الدقيقة ، وهذا هو السبب في أن رؤوس التروس تسمى أحيانًا مخفضات التروس. باستخدام رأس التروس بنسبة 40: 1 ،
سيكون المحرك الكهربائي في الدقيقة عند مدخل رأس التروس 2,000 دورة في الدقيقة وستكون دورة في الدقيقة عند خرج رأس التروس 50 دورة في الدقيقة. تشغيل المحرك الكهربائي في سيسمح لك عدد الدورات في الدقيقة بتجنب المخاوف

توفر علب التروس المؤازرة الحرية لمقدار الدوران الذي يتحقق من المؤازرة. تقتصر العديد من أجهزة الهواية على ما يزيد قليلاً عن 180 مستوى من التناوب. تستفيد العديد من علب التروس المؤازرة من مقياس الجهد الخارجي الحاصل على براءة اختراع للتأكد من أن مقدار الدوران بالإضافة إلى نسبة التروس التي تم إعدادها على علبة التروس المؤازرة. في هذا النوع من الحالات ، ستدور المعدات الصغيرة الموجودة على المؤازرة بقدر ما هو ضروري لدفع مقياس الجهد (ومن ثم عمود إخراج علبة التروس) في الموضع الذي يتطلبه الإرسال من وحدة التحكم المؤازرة.
يتبنى مصممو الماكينات رؤوس التروس بشكل متزايد للاستفادة من أحدث التطورات في تكنولوجيا المحركات الكهربائية المؤازرة. بشكل أساسي ، يقوم رأس التروس بتحويل الطاقة عالية السرعة وعزم الدوران المنخفض إلى نتيجة منخفضة السرعة وعزم الدوران. يوفر المحرك الكهربائي المؤازر تحديدًا دقيقًا للغاية لعمود الإخراج. عندما يقترن هذان المنتجان مع بعضهما البعض ، فإنهما يعززان نقاط القوة لدى بعضهما البعض ، مما يوفر حركة محكومة دقيقة وقوية وموثوقة.

علب التروس المؤازرة قوية! في حين أن هناك محركات عالية لعزم الدوران هناك ، فهذا لا يعني أنها قادرة على المقارنة بقدرة التحميل في علبة التروس المؤازرة. إن عمود النتيجة المحدود الصغير لمؤازرة عادية ليس طويلاً بما يكفي ، أو ضخمًا بدرجة كافية أو مدعومًا جيدًا بما يكفي للتعامل مع بعض الأحمال على الرغم من حقيقة أن أرقام عزم الدوران تبدو مناسبة لنموذج الطلب. يقوم صندوق التروس المؤازر بعزل الضغط على عمود إخراج علبة التروس المدعوم بمجموعة من محامل الكرات الدقيقة ABEC-5. يمكن للعمود الخارجي أن يتحمل الأحمال الشديدة في الاتجاهات المحورية والشعاعية دون نقل تلك القوى إلى المؤازرة. في وقت لاحق ، تعمل المؤازرة بحرية أكبر ويمكنها نقل المزيد من عزم الدوران إلى العمود الناتج لصندوق التروس.

يوجد هنا عدد قليل من المشاركات الأخرى المتعلقة بـ علبة تروس محرك سيرفو

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

As servo technology has evolved-with manufacturers creating smaller, yet more powerful motors -gearheads have become increasingly essential partners in motion control. Finding the ideal pairing must consider many engineering considerations.
• A servo electric motor working at low rpm operates inefficiently. Eddy currents are loops of electric current that are induced within the motor during operation. The eddy currents actually produce a drag force within the electric motor and will have a larger negative impact on motor efficiency at lower rpms.
• An off-the-shelf motor’s parameters might not be ideally suited to run at a low rpm. When a credit card applicatoin runs the aforementioned electric motor at 50 rpm, essentially it isn’t using all of its offered rpm. Because the voltage constant (V/Krpm) of the electric motor is set for an increased rpm, the torque continuous (Nm/amp)-which is definitely directly linked to it-is lower than it requires to be. Because of this, the application requirements more current to drive it than if the application had a motor specifically made for 50 rpm. A gearhead’s ratio reduces the engine rpm, which is why gearheads are sometimes called gear reducers. Using a gearhead with a 40:1 ratio,
the electric motor rpm at the input of the gearhead will be 2,000 rpm and the rpm at the output of the gearhead will be 50 rpm. Operating the electric motor at the higher rpm will allow you to avoid the concerns

Servo Gearboxes provide freedom for just how much rotation is achieved from a servo. Many hobby servos are limited to just beyond 180 levels of rotation. Many of the Servo Gearboxes make use of a patented external potentiometer to ensure that the rotation amount is in addition to the gear ratio set up on the Servo Gearbox. In this kind of case, the small equipment on the servo will rotate as much times as essential to drive the potentiometer (and hence the gearbox output shaft) into the placement that the transmission from the servo controller demands.
Machine designers are increasingly embracing gearheads to take advantage of the latest advances in servo electric motor technology. Essentially, a gearhead converts high-quickness, low-torque energy into low-speed, high-torque result. A servo electric motor provides highly accurate positioning of its output shaft. When these two products are paired with each other, they promote each other’s strengths, offering controlled motion that’s precise, robust, and reliable.

Servo Gearboxes are robust! While there are high torque servos out there that doesn’t mean they are able to compare to the load capability of a Servo Gearbox. The tiny splined result shaft of a normal servo isn’t long enough, huge enough or supported well enough to handle some loads despite the fact that the torque numbers seem to be appropriate for the application form. A servo gearbox isolates the strain to the gearbox output shaft which is supported by a set of ABEC-5 precision ball bearings. The exterior shaft can withstand severe loads in the axial and radial directions without transferring those forces on to the servo. Subsequently, the servo runs more freely and can transfer more torque to the result shaft of the gearbox.

Right here are few even more posts related to servo motor gearbox