حدد صفحة

وصلات Sier-Bath Nylon مدمجة ولا تتطلب أي تزييت. تعمل على نطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة بسرعات تصل إلى خمسة آلاف دورة في الدقيقة ويتم استخدامها بنجاح في تطبيقات هذا نوع من مجموعات المحركات / المولدات ، ومجموعات المضخات ، والكثير من تطبيقات التوصيل الصناعية الخفيفة إلى المتوسطة.
لا توجد مواد تشحيم ضرورية على الإطلاق ، للتخلص من الحاجة إلى الأختام. تساعد الطبيعة المرنة على خامات النايلون في جعل التمسك بالمحاور والأكمام عديم الاحتكاك. نظرًا لعدم استخدام التزييت ، يمكن تكييف أداة التوصيل بسهولة مع الكثير من التطبيقات التي تشمل التركيبات الرأسية والمعمية حيث توفر لك المكونات المنزلقـة معا الفحص والتعديل السريع.
من الناحية التشغيلية ، توفر أداة التوصيل الحد الأدنى من علاج رد الفعل العكسي الذي يمكن أن يعمل في بيئات درجات الحرارة المحيطة من -40 درجة إلى 150 درجة فهرنهايت. تتميز أدوات التوصيل المصنوعة من النايلون بأكمام ومحاور مصبوبة بدقة بدون مسامير أو مسامير أو حواف أو نتوءات للتأثير على التوازن أو السلامة. يسمح غلاف النايلون باختلال المحاذاة بقدر 5 درجات لوصلات Dentex و Nyflex و 3 درجات لذلك العث.
عندما يتم تجميعها تمامًا ، تزن أداة توصيل Mite أقل من 1 رطل مع Nyflex فقط 50 أرطال. 2 حلقات الاحتفاظ سبيرولوكس
يتم تثبيت الجلبة بإحكام في المحاور بواسطة حلقات التثبيت الزنبركية الفولاذية هذه. يمكن إزالتها في ثوانٍ ، لكنها ستتحمل 5,000 رطل.
كم نايلون
يتم تشكيل النايلون المرن وخفيف الوزن والمقاوم للتآكل والتآكل بدقة ليتشابك بدقة مع المحاور. تقلل خصائصها الخالية من الاحتكاك إلى حد كبير من الحاجة إلى التشحيم.
محورين
الحديد الملبد هو نموذجي من Nyflex و Mite. يتم تتويج الأسنان لتوفير قدرة أكبر على المحاذاة وتجنب التلاعب في الأكمام المصنوعة من النايلون. الاحتفاظ بمسافة 0.13 بوصة تتضمن محاور.
وظائف
غلاف نايلون مصبوب
لا يوجد فقد احتكاك داخلي أو تراكم حرارة
الحد الأدنى من رد الفعل العكسي
يسمح بدرجات حرارة محيطة عالية
مقاومة الأوساخ والرطوبة ومعظم المواد الكيميائية
صيانة منخفضة (لا توجد أختام أو مواد تشحيم أو مثبتات)
ارتفاع عزم الدوران ، وانخفاض intertia
تتوفر التجاويف العادية.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Sier-Bath Nylon couplings are compact and require no lubrication. They operate over a broad temperature range at speeds as much as five,000 RPM and are successfully utilized in applications this kind of as Motor/Generator sets, pump sets, and lots of light to medium duty industrial coupling applications.
No lubricants are ever necessary, getting rid of the want for seals. The resilient nature on the nylon materials helps make the get hold of on the hubs and sleeves just about frictionless. Because no lubrication is made use of, the coupling can readily be adapted to lots of applications which include vertical and blind installations where the slip-together components offer you quick inspection and adjustment.
Operationally, the coupling offers a minimal backlash remedy that could operate in ambient temperature environments from -40° to 150° F. Nylon Sleeve couplings have precision molded sleeves and hubs without bolts, pins, flanges, or protrusions to affect balance or safety. The nylon sleeve permits misalignment as much as 5° for Dentex and Nyflex couplings and 3° for that Mite.
When absolutely assembled, the Mite coupling weighs less than 1lb along with the Nyflex only three.50 lbs. 2 Spirolox Retaining Rings
Sleeve is securely held to the hubs by these spring-steel retaining rings. They could be removed in seconds, yet they’ll withstand 5,000 lbs endthrust.
Nylon Sleeve
Resilient, lightweight, abrasion and corrosion resistant nylon is accurately molded to mesh precisely with hubs. Their pretty much frictionless properties reduce the have to have for lubrication.
two Hubs
Sintered iron is typical from the Nyflex and Mite. Teeth are crowned to provide greater misalignment capacity and to avert gouging of Nylon sleeve. Retain 0.13 inch spacing involving hubs.
Functions
Molded nylon sleeve
No internal frictional loss or heat buildup
Minimum backlash
High ambient temperature allowed
Resistance to grime, moisture, most chemical substances
Low maintenance (no seals, lubricant, retainers)
High torque, lower intertia
Regular bores are available.