حدد صفحة

نتيجة للاحتكاك ، سيختار بعض المصممين زوجًا من التروس الدودية للعمل عند الفرامل لمنع عكس الحركة في آليتهم. تطورت هذه الفكرة من مفهوم أن زوج التروس الدودية يصبح مغلقًا ذاتيًا عندما تكون زاوية الرصاص بالتأكيد صغيرة ويكون معامل الاحتكاك بين المواد كبيرًا. على الرغم من أنه ليس مطلقًا ، عندما يكون موقع القيادة التجارية لزوج من المعدات الدودية أقل من 4 درجات ويكون معامل الاحتكاك عادةً أكبر من 0.07 ، فسيتم قفل زوج المعدات الدودية ذاتيًا.
نظرًا لأن التروس الدودية لها زاوية قيادة تجارية ، فإنها تقوم بعمل أحمال دفع. تختلف أحمال الدفع هذه على مسار دوران الدودة ومسار الخيوط. ستسحب الدودة اليمنى العجلة الدودية تجاه نفسها إذا تم تشغيلها في اتجاه عقارب الساعة وستضغط على عجلة الدودة بعيدًا عن نفسها إذا تم تشغيلها عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. ستعمل دودة اليد اليسرى بالطريقة الفعلية المعاكسة. تُعد أزواج معدات الدودة خيارًا رائعًا للتصميم عندما تحتاج إلى تقليل السرعات وتغيير اتجاهات حركتك. يمكن شراؤها بنسب غير محدودة عن طريق تغيير عدد الأسنان الموجودة على العجلة الدودية ، وبتغيير زاوية الرصاص التجاري ، يمكنك ضبط كل مسافة مركزية.
أولاً ، الأساسيات. تُستخدم قطع التروس الدودية لنقل الطاقة الكهربائية بين أعمدة غير متوازية وغير متقاطعة ، وعادة ما يكون لها زاوية عمود 90 درجة ، وتحتوي على دودة وعضو تزاوج ، يشار إليها باسم عجلة دودة أو معدات دودة. تحتوي الدودة على أسنان مغطاة بأسطوانة ، على غرار الخيط اللولبي. تُستخدم نماذج التروس الدودية بشكل عام في التطبيقات التي تكون فيها نسبة تقليل السرعة في الواقع بين 3: 1 و 100: 1 ، وفي الظروف التي تتطلب فهرسة دورانية دقيقة. يتم تحديد نسبة إنشاء الدودة بقسمة عدد الأسنان في عجلة الدودة على عدد خيوط الدودة.
يعتمد اتجاه دوران العجلة الدودية على اتجاه دوران الدودة ، وما إذا كانت أسنان الدودة مقطوعة في اتجاه اليد اليسرى أو اليمنى. يد اللولب هي نفسها لكل من مستخدمي التزاوج. يتم إنشاء قطع التروس الدودية بحيث يلتف المستخدم أو كلاهما جزئيًا حول الآخر.
تحتوي مجموعات التروس الدودية أحادية الغلاف على دودة أسطوانية ، مع معدات حلق ملفوفة جزئيًا حول الدودة. مجموعات التروس الدودية ذات الغلاف المزدوج لها كل من العملاء الذين يعانون من حلقهم وتغطيتهم حول بعضهم البعض. لا يتم حلق التروس الحلزونية ذات المحور المتقاطع ، ولذلك تُعرف أحيانًا بقطع التروس الدودية غير المغلفة.
قد يكون للأسنان الدودية عدد من الأشكال ، وبالتالي فهي ليست موحدة بالطريقة التي يكون بها تروس المحور المتوازي ، ولكن العجلة الدودية ستحتاج إلى إنشاء أسنان لإنشاء عمل مترافق. من بين خصائص العجلة الدودية ذات الغلاف المفرد أنها مخنوقة (انظر الشكل 1) لتعزيز نسبة الاتصال بين دودة العجلة الدودية والبيضاء اللؤلؤية. هذا يعني أن العديد من البيض اللؤلئي متشابك ، ويقومون بنشر الحمل ، في جميع المناسبات. التأثير هو زيادة احتمالية الحمل مع تشغيل أكثر سلاسة.
تحتوي عجلات الدودة العاملة والمغلفة الواحدة على اتصال خط. عندما تمر سن العجلة الدودية عبر الشبكة ، فإن الحديث إلى المجموعة يكتسح العرض الكامل والارتفاع الكامل لمنطقة العمل. واحدة من صفات التروس الدودية هي أن أسنان الشخص لديها سرعة انزلاق أكبر من التروس المحفزة أو الحلزونية. في الترس الدودي ذي النسبة المنخفضة ، تتجاوز سرعة الانزلاق سرعة العلامة التجارية للدودة. على الرغم من أن السعة الثابتة للديدان عالية ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى الاتصال الكبير لمجموعة الديدان مع النسبة ، إلا أن قدرتها على التشغيل محدودة بسبب الحرارة الناتجة عن حركة ملامسة الأسنان المنزلقة. بسبب الاستخدام الذي يحدث نتيجة لأعمال الانزلاق ، يجب تجنب العوامل المشتركة بين عدد الأسنان في العجلة الدودية وعدد الخيوط في الدودة ، إن أمكن.
بسبب سرعات الانزلاق الكبيرة نسبيًا ، فإن الممارسة العامة هي إنتاج الدودة من مواد أقوى من المادة المختارة للعجلة الدودية. مكونات الصلابة المتباينة أقل عرضة للإصابة بالمرارة. في الغالب ، تشتمل مجموعة معدات الدودة على شبكة دودة معدنية صلبة مع عجلة دودة برونزية. يعتمد اختيار نوع معين من البرونز على دراسة متأنية لنظام التزييت المستخدم وظروف التشغيل الأخرى. تعتبر العجلة الدودية البرونزية أكثر مرونة ، مع معامل احتكاك أقل. بالنسبة للوحدات الدودية التي تعمل بسرعة منخفضة ، أو في التطبيقات ذات درجات الحرارة العالية ، يمكن استخدام الحديد الزهر للعجلة الدودية. تمر الدودة بالعديد من دورات شد التلامس أكثر من العجلة الدودية ، لذلك من المفيد استخدام المواد الأكثر صلابة والمتانة للدودة. قد يشير البحث التفصيلي للتطبيق إلى أن مجموعات متنوعة من المواد الأخرى ستعمل بشكل مرض.
يتم أحيانًا اختيار مجموعات تروس الدودة للاستخدام عندما يتطلب نموذج الطلب عدم التراجع. هذا يعني أن الدودة لا يمكن أن تحركها الطاقة الكهربائية المطبقة على العجلة الدودية. تحدث اللارجعة عندما تكون زاوية الرصاص مساوية أو أقل بكثير من زاوية الاحتكاك الساكن. لتجنب القيادة الخلفية ، من الضروري بشكل عام استخدام زاوية قيادة تجارية لا تزيد عن 5 درجات. هذه الخاصية هي من بين الأسباب التي تجعل محركات المعدات الدودية توجد بشكل شائع في معدات الرفع. توفر اللارجعة الحماية في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.
من المهم أن يتم تصنيع علب التروس الدودية بدقة. يعد كل من موضع العمود بزاوية 90 درجة بين العجلة الدودية والمسافة المركزية بين الأعمدة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لضمان التفاف سن العجلة الدودية حول الدودة بشكل صحيح للحفاظ على نمط الاتصال. قد تؤدي ظروف التركيب غير المناسبة إلى إنشاء نقطة اتصال بدلاً من خط. قد يؤدي ارتفاع ضغط الوحدة الناتج إلى فشل مبكر في تجميع الدودة.
يتم تحديد حجم أسنان الدودة بشكل عام فيما يتعلق بالميل المحوري. هذه هي المسافة في خيط واحد إلى التالي ، مقاسة في المستوى المحوري. عندما تكون زاوية المحور 90 درجة بالتأكيد ، فإن الخطوة المحورية للدودة والنغمة الدائرية للعجلة الدودية ستكون متساوية. ليس من غير المألوف أن تكون قطع دودة الملعب كبيرة الحجم ذات حجم أسنان محدد فيما يتعلق بالملغمة العميقة. تعتمد زوايا الضغط المستخدمة على زوايا الرصاص التجاري ويجب أن تكون كبيرة بما يكفي لتجنب تقويض عجلة الأسنان. لتوفير رد فعل عنيف ، من المعتاد تنحيف أسنان الدودة ، ولكن ليس أسنان الشخص في معدات الدودة.
يجب أن تكون الدرجة الدائرية القياسية وزاوية الضغط العادية للعجلة الدودية والدودة متطابقتين. نتيجة لاختيار أشكال الأسنان لتروس الدودة ، فإن الممارسة المعتادة هي تحديد نوع الدودة البيضاء اللؤلؤية ثم تطوير الأدوات لإنتاج عجلة دودة للأسنان ذات المظهر الجانبي المتقارن. هذا هو السبب في أن الديدان أو عجلات الدودة التي لها نفس الدرجة وزاوية الضغط وعدد البيض اللؤلئي ليست بالضرورة قابلة للتبديل.
تشبه مجموعة المعدات الدودية المسمار اللولبي الفردي الذي يدير ترسًا مهمازيًا معدلاً بأسنان منحنية بزاوية قليلاً. يمكن تزويد التروس الدودية بعمود الإخراج الأيمن أو الأيسر أو المجوف (السفر). يتم استخدام نوع التعشيق الصحيح هذا عند الحاجة إلى انخفاض كبير في السرعة أو زيادة كبيرة في عزم الدوران في مساحة محدودة. يُظهر الجسم 1 خيطًا فرديًا (أو بداية واحدة) دودة وأربعين ترسًا دوديًا ينتج نسبة 40: 1. النسبة بالتأكيد تساوي عدد أسنان التروس مقسومًا على عدد مرات البدء / الخيوط على الدودة. يتطلب وضع ترس حفز مماثل بنسبة 40: 1 مستويين على الأقل من التروس. يمكن أن تؤدي التروس الدودية بنسب تزيد عن 300: 1.
يمكن دائمًا صنع الديدان من خيوط / عمليات بدء متعددة كما هو معروض في البنية 2. تظل حدة الخيط مستمرة مع زيادة مقدمة الخيط. في هذه الأمثلة ، تتعلق النسب بـ 40: 1 و 20: 1 و 13.333: 1 على التوالي.
Bodine-Gearmotor-Determine 2-Worm GearsWorm يمكن أن تكون مجموعات معدات الدودة ذاتية القفل: قد تقود الدودة الترس ، ولكن بسبب الاحتكاك المتأصل ، لا يمكن للجهاز تدوير (السفر للخلف) الدودة. عادة فقط بنسب أعلى من 30: 1. يتم تقليل إجراءات القفل الذاتي هذه عند التشغيل ، ويجب عدم استخدامها كآلية الكبح الأساسية للتطبيق.
تكون الترس الدودي عمومًا من البرونز والدودة عبارة عن معدن أو معدن صلب. تم تصميم المكون البرونزي بحيث يبلى قبل الدودة لأنه من الأفضل استبداله.
تشحيم
يعتبر التزييت المناسب ضروريًا بشكل خاص مع إنشاء ترس دودي. أثناء الدوران ، تدفع الدودة ضد الحمل المفروض على الترس الدودي. يؤثر هذا في الاحتكاك المنزلق عند مقارنته بالتروس المحفزة التي تصنع احتكاكًا متدحرجًا في الغالب. أسهل طريقة لتقليل الاحتكاك والتآكل من المعدن إلى المعدن بين معدات الدودة والدودة هي استخدام مواد تشحيم لزجة ومركبة لدرجة الحرارة (ISO 400 إلى 1000) مع إضافات. بينما تعمل على إطالة العمر وتحسين الوظائف ، لا يمكن لأي مادة مضافة لزيوت التشحيم إيقاف أو التغلب على التآكل المنزلق إلى أجل غير مسمى
تغليف دودة التروس
يوصى بشدة باستخدام مجموعة معدات دودة مغلفة للتطبيقات التي تريد تحديد موقع دقيق للغاية وكفاءة عالية وردود فعل رمزية. في مجموعة التروس الدودية المغلفة ، يتم تعديل محيط الترس الأبيض اللؤلئي أو الخيوط الدودية أو كليهما لزيادة سطحه. تعتبر قطع التروس الدودية المغلفة أقل شيوعًا وأكثر تكلفة في التصنيع.

وجدت هذه المقالة على دودة البداية الواحدة رائع ثم قم بزيارة موقعنا للمزيد.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]

As a result of friction, some designers will choose a worm gear couple to act when a brake to prohibit reversing action in their mechanism. This idea develops from the concept a worm gear pair becomes self-locking when the lead angle is certainly small and the coefficient of friction between the materials is substantial. Although no absolute, when the business lead position of a worm equipment pair is less than 4 degrees and the coefficient of friction is usually greater than 0.07, a worm equipment pair will self-lock.
Since worm gears have a business lead angle, they do make thrust loads. These thrust loads vary on the route of rotation of the worm and the route of the threads. A right-hand worm will pull the worm wheel toward itself if operated clockwise and will press the worm wheel away from itself if operated counter-clockwise. A left-hands worm will work in the actual opposite manner.Worm equipment pairs are a fantastic design choice when you need to reduce speeds and alter the directions of your action. They can be purchased in infinite ratios by changing the number of the teeth on the worm wheel and, by changing the business lead angle, you can adjust for every center distance.
First, the fundamentals. Worm gear pieces are used to transmit electric power between nonparallel, nonintersecting shafts, usually having a shaft angle of 90 degrees, and contain a worm and the mating member, referred to as a worm wheel or worm equipment. The worm has tooth covered around a cylinder, similar to a screw thread. Worm gear models are generally employed in applications where in fact the speed reduction ratio is between 3:1 and 100:1, and in conditions where accurate rotary indexing is required. The ratio of the worm establish is determined by dividing the number of teeth in the worm wheel by the number of worm threads.
The direction of rotation of the worm wheel depends after the direction of rotation of the worm, and if the worm teeth are cut in a left-hand or right-hand direction. The hand of the helix is the same for both mating users. Worm gear pieces are created so that the one or both users wrap partly around the different.
Single-enveloping worm gear sets have got a cylindrical worm, with a throated equipment partly wrapped around the worm. Double-enveloping worm gear sets have both customers throated and covered around one another. Crossed axis helical gears aren’t throated, and so are sometimes known as non-enveloping worm gear pieces.
The worm teeth might have a number of forms, and so are not standardized in the manner that parallel axis gearing is, but the worm wheel will need to have generated teeth to create conjugate action. Among the characteristics of a single-enveloping worm wheel is certainly that it is throated (see Figure 1) to boost the contact ratio between your worm and worm wheel pearly whites. This means that several pearly whites are in mesh, posting the load, at all occasions. The effect is increased load potential with smoother operation.
Functioning, single-enveloping worm wheels have a line contact. As a tooth of the worm wheel passes through the mesh, the speak to collection sweeps across the whole width and elevation of the zone of action. One of the qualities of worm gearing is that one’s teeth have an increased sliding velocity than spur or helical gears. In a low ratio worm gear establish, the sliding velocity exceeds the pitch brand velocity of the worm. Although static capacity of worms is high, in part due to the worm set’s large get in touch with ratio, their operating ability is limited because of the heat made by the sliding tooth contact action. Because of the use that occurs consequently of the sliding actions, common factors between the number of the teeth in the worm wheel and the number of threads in the worm ought to be avoided, if possible.
Because of the relatively substantial sliding velocities, the overall practice is to produce the worm from a materials that is harder than the material selected for the worm wheel. Components of dissimilar hardness are less likely to gall. Mostly, the worm equipment set involves a hardened metal worm meshing with a bronze worm wheel. The selection of the particular kind of bronze is based upon careful consideration of the lubrication system used, and other operating circumstances. A bronze worm wheel is more ductile, with less coefficient of friction. For worm units operated at low velocity, or in high-temperature applications, cast iron may be used for the worm wheel. The worm goes through many more contact tension cycles than the worm wheel, so it is beneficial to use the harder, more durable material for the worm. A detailed research of the application may indicate that various other materials combinations will perform satisfactorily.
Worm gear sets are occasionally selected for use when the application form requires irreversibility. This means that the worm can’t be driven by electrical power applied to the worm wheel. Irreversibility occurs when the lead angle is equal to or significantly less than the static angle of friction. To avoid back-driving, it really is generally essential to use a business lead angle of no more than 5degrees. This characteristic is among the causes that worm equipment drives are commonly found in hoisting equipment. Irreversibility provides protection in case of a power failure.
It’s important that worm gear housings end up being accurately manufactured. Both the 90 degrees shaft position between your worm and worm wheel, and the center distance between your shafts are critical, to ensure that the worm wheel tooth will wrap around the worm correctly to maintain the contact pattern. Improper mounting conditions may create point, instead of line, contact. The resulting high unit pressures may cause premature failing of the worm collection.
The size of the worm teeth are generally specified with regards to axial pitch. This is the distance in one thread to the next, measured in the axial plane. When the shaft angle is certainly 90 degrees, the axial pitch of the worm and the circular pitch of the worm wheel will be equal. It is not uncommon for great pitch worm pieces to have the size of one’s teeth specified with regards to diametral pitch. The pressure angles used depend upon the business lead angles and must be large enough to avoid undercutting the worm wheel the teeth. To provide backlash, it is customary to slim the teeth of the worm, but not one’s teeth of the worm gear.
The standard circular pitch and normal pressure angle of the worm and worm wheel must be the same. As a result of selection of tooth forms for worm gearing, the normal practice is to establish the sort of the worm pearly whites and then develop tooling to produce worm wheel the teeth having a conjugate profile. That is why, worms or worm wheels having the same pitch, pressure angle, and number of pearly whites aren’t necessarily interchangeable.
A worm equipment assembly resembles an individual threaded screw that turns a modified spur gear with slightly angled and curved teeth. Worm gears can be fitted with the right-, left-side, or hollow output (travel) shaft. This right position gearing type is employed when a big speed decrease or a huge torque increase is required in a limited amount of space. Physique 1 shows an individual thread (or single start out) worm and a forty tooth worm gear producing a 40:1 ratio. The ratio is certainly equal to the number of gear tooth divided by the number of starts/threads on the worm. A similar spur gear placed with a ratio of 40:1 would require at least two levels of gearing. Worm gears can perform ratios of more than 300:1.
Worms can always be made out of multiple threads/starts as displayed in Physique 2. The pitch of the thread remains continuous as the lead of the thread increases. In these examples, the ratios relate with 40:1, 20:1, and 13.333:1 respectively.
Bodine-Gearmotor-Determine 2- Worm GearsWorm equipment sets can be self-locking: the worm may drive the gear, but because of the inherent friction the apparatus cannot turn (back-travel) the worm. Typically only in ratios above 30:1. This self-locking actions is reduced with put on, and should never be utilized as the primary braking mechanism of the application.
The worm gear is generally bronze and the worm is metal, or hardened metal. The bronze component is designed to wear out before the worm because it is better to replace.
Lubrication
Proper lubrication is specially essential with a worm gear establish. While turning, the worm pushes against the load imposed on the worm gear. This effects in sliding friction when compared with spur gearing that makes mostly rolling friction. The easiest way to decrease friction and metal-to-metal wear between your worm and worm equipment is by using a viscous, temperature compound equipment lubricant (ISO 400 to 1000) with additives. While they prolong life and enhance functionality, no lubricant additive can indefinitely stop or overcome sliding wear.
Enveloping Worm Gears
Bodine-Gearmotor-Enveloping-Worm-Gear-with-Contoured-TeethAn enveloping worm equipment set is highly recommended for applications that want very accurate positioning, large efficiency, and nominal backlash. In the enveloping worm gear assembly, the contour of the gear pearly whites, worm threads, or both happen to be modified to increase its surface speak to. Enveloping worm gear pieces are less common and more expensive to manufacture.

Found this article on Single Start Worm fascinating then visit our site for much more.