حدد صفحة

Ever-Power - علبة التروس المخروطية عالية الأداء
لقد تأثر تصميم مجموعة Ever-Power بتطبيقات متنوعة للغاية في العديد من قطاعات الصناعة. تم إنشاء علبة التروس المخروطية هذه بعلاقة عزم / سرعة محددة في القلب وبالتالي مزايا من العديد من المزايا.
يضمن التصميم المدمج والصلب أعلى كفاءة مع توفير المساحة والوزن
بدلة محكمة الاحتكاك بين العمود والعتاد المخروطي
توفير الطاقة بسبب تصنيف الكفاءة العالية بنسبة 98٪
الخيارات
تبريد إضافي: نظام تدوير الزيت للتبريد ، وحزم التبريد مع أو بدون مروحة إضافية
نتيجة ممتدة لعمود مجوف لتقليص القرص (مع أو بدون قرص الانكماش)
تصاميم مخصصة
تصاعد القدمين
يمكن الحصول عليها أيضًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
سلسلة EP علبة التروس المخروطية الحلزونية يقدم خط الإنتاج 7 أحجام مختلفة ، و 6 أنواع من النماذج ، و 9 نسب ، مع ترتيبات الإدخال والإخراج المختلفة بما في ذلك خيارات العمود الصلب أو التجويف المجوف ، إلى جانب إمكانية التركيب العالمية.
أصبحت معظم هذه الخيارات ممكنة من خلال مفهوم نمط معياري يبدأ بسكن مكعب.
يمكن أن تكون سلسلة EP من المنتجات متعددة الاستخدامات للغاية ، حيث تلبي جميع طلبات المكاتب الفنية تقريبًا.
تصميمات إضافية:
تستخدم سلسلة EP كمضاعفات (نسب التخفيض = 0.5 ؛ 0.67)
سلسلة EP سلسلة دليل الكلب القابض ، بما في ذلك محايد.
سلسلة EP نفس ZD مع التوجيه اليدوي المحايد والعكس.
علبة التروس المخروطية الحلزونية من سلسلة EP مع التجويف المجوف المقوى.
مخفضات التروس المخروطية الحلزونية الدقيقة - سلسلة EP
تعتبر سلسلة EP الخاصة بنا حلاً جيدًا لعلبة التروس المخروطية الحلزونية سواء من أجل نقل الطاقة أو عزم الدوران العالي أو التطبيقات الديناميكية. تتميز علب التروس هذه بعلب متينة من الحديد الزهر ، وتروس مخروطية مقواة يتم لفها في أزواج ، ومحامل قوية تساهم جميعها في أداء محسّن يمكن الاعتماد عليه.
مميزات التطبيق
متوفر بسهولة في مجموعة من أحجام الإطارات
العديد من تكوينات العمود
نسب التروس المخروطية الدقيقة الدقيقة رياضيًا
كفاءات عالية 94-98٪
مشحم مدى الحياة بزيت صناعي
من خلال الجمع بين هذه الميزات والقدرة على التخصيص من Ever-Power ، ستكون علبة التروس المخروطية الحلزونية من سلسلة EP إضافة مثالية لأسلوب جهازك.
يوجد أدناه مجموعة مختارة من علب التروس من سلسلة EP. سوف تكتشف خط الإنتاج الكامل ، مع المواصفات الفنية ونماذج CAD ، هنا:
كل سلسلة V
تكوينات إخراج رمح
تكوينات الإخراج جوفاء
علب التروس المخروطية الحلزونية
تعتبر علب التروس المخروطية الحلزونية من Ever-Power مناسبة للاستخدام العالمي بفضل بنيتها الملائمة للماكينة وقدرتها على التكيف. يتم تقديم أفضل أداء فعال وموثوق في أشكال مختلفة. مثل جميع علب التروس المخروطية الحلزونية من Ever-Power ، يتم تصنيعها باستخدام نهج الإنتاج الحديث للأسنان القوسية الدائرية الأرضية وفقًا لـ Ever-Power. بالنسبة للعملاء ، هذا يعني جودة عالية ودقة أعلى مع أوقات تسليم أسرع.
علبة التروس الزاوي مع عمود صلب مع مفتاح
النسب: i [-] 1.0 - 6.0
ماكس. عزم التسارع: T2maxzul [نيوتن متر] 27 - 15300
عزم الدوران الاسمي على عمود الخرج: T2Nzul [Nm] 10 - 5700
ماكس. رد فعل عنيف: j [arcmin] 10 ، 7 ، [4]
ماكس. سرعة الإدخال: N1maxzul [min-1] حتى 4500
علب تروس مخروطية لولبية صلبة - مدمجة وسهلة الدمج
التروس المخروطية الحلزونية
تتميز مجموعة Ever-Power الواسعة من علب التروس المخروطية الحلزونية بجودة عالية وأداء قوي بفضل غلاف التروس المصنوع من الحديد الزهر. يتم تصنيع علب التروس المخروطية الحلزونية بأربعة أشكال مختلفة. تم تصنيع المحرك والعجلة بشكل أساسي باستخدام التروس الحلزونية Ever-Power التي توفر إجراءً هادئًا وثابتًا وفعالًا.
قد يكون النوع EP هو الإصدار القياسي حيث يحتوي الفراش على محامل كروية قوية ذات أخدود عميق لصف واحد على مقاعد محامل مصقولة.
النوع "إلكتروني" و "P" عبارة عن علب تروس مخصصة لنقل عزم الدوران العالي عند الثورات المنخفضة. المحامل عبارة عن محامل أسطوانية مخروطية صلبة على كراسي تحمل مصقولة.
النوع "L" عبارة عن علبة تروس خاصة يتم تصنيعها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.
يمكن تزويد علب التروس المخروطية الحلزونية الخاصة بنا بما يصل إلى أربعة أعمدة ، وعمود مجوف وعزم دوران ناتج يصل إلى 1,000 نيوتن متر ويمكن أن ينتهي الأمر بتزويدها بشفة محرك مع اقتران للتركيب المباشر للمحرك.
يمكن العثور على علب التروس المخروطية الحلزونية في نسب التروس التالية 1: 1 ، 1,5،1: 2 ، 1: 3 و 1: XNUMX ويمكن أيضًا توفيرها كتروس عكسية. جميع علب التروس المخروطية الحلزونية مشحمة مدى الحياة ويمكن توفيرها في نسخة صحية مع مادة تشحيم معتمدة لصناعة الأغذية ، مع أعمدة غير قابلة للصدأ وبغلاف تروس مطلي باللون الأصفر المقاوم للصدأ. عندما تكون هناك حاجة إلى أعمدة أو حواف فريدة ، فإننا نمتلك خبرة كبيرة في تكييف علب التروس - حتى بكميات أقل - أو في تصميم علب تروس فريدة على سبيل المثال مع أغطية المعدات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو كصناديق تروس دقيقة بأقل رد فعل عنيف.
التعريف النموذجي للعتاد المخروطي هو ترس مخروطي الشكل ينقل الطاقة بين محورين متقاطعين.
بالنظر إلى التروس المخروطية من الاختلافات في زوايا الحلزون ، يمكن تصنيفها بشكل عام إلى تروس مخروطية مستقيمة ، والتي لا تحتوي على زوايا حلزونية ، وتروس مخروطية حلزونية (والتي تشمل التروس المخروطية zerol) ، والتي لها زوايا حلزونية. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للحقيقة الفعلية المتمثلة في أن مرافق التصنيع للتروس المخروطية المباشرة أصبحت نادرة وحقيقة أن التروس المخروطية المباشرة لا يمكن صقلها ، مما ينتج عنه تروس مخروطية لولبية يمكن صقلها بشكل أفضل في ظروف تقليل الضوضاء ، فمن المحتمل أن تقوم التروس المخروطية الحلزونية أصبحت أكثر شيوعًا لاحقًا.
يمكن تصنيف التروس المخروطية بشكل عام من خلال استراتيجيات التصنيع الخاصة بها ، وهي طريقة جليسون وتقنية كلينجيلنبرج ، والتي تمتلك كل منها أشكال أسنان مختلفة ، وتستخدم معظم التروس حاليًا طريقة جليسون. بالمناسبة ، جميع التروس التي تنتجها Ever-Power تستخدم طريقة Gleason.
وصف دائم للطاقة: علبة التروس المخروطية الحلزونية
يتم استخدام علب التروس المخروطية الحلزونية عالية الدقة والأداء من Ever-Power في جميع أنحاء العالم في جميع القطاعات الصناعية للهندسة الميكانيكية.
تجعلنا مرافق التصنيع الشاملة والمعالجة الحرارية الداخلية لدينا مرنين للغاية وسريع الاستجابة. نتفاعل معك ، ونقدم المعلومات والمساعدة لتطبيقك الفريد ، ونوجهك من خلال المفهوم والتصميم والإنتاج وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة.
يوفر فوائد لا تقدر بثمن للحلول المخصصة.
تعمل أعمدة الإدارة الإضافية ومجموعة مختارة من ترتيبات التروس الداخلية على جعل الإصدار النموذجي من علبة التروس المخروطية الحلزونية قابلة للتكيف حقًا. في واحد إلى ثلاثة أعمدة إضافية ، سترى الحل الأمثل.
يتم ضمان دقة التروس من خلال مراجعات الفحص القابلة للتحقق (اختبار الجناح الفردي)
فئات جودة علبة التروس المختلفة
تتوفر العديد من الخيارات الخاصة ، مثل المحامل المقواة أو التبريد للإجراء في درجات حرارة عالية
إصدارات لمتطلبات معينة مثل ATEX أو للاستخدام في صناعة الوجبات
التشطيبات المختلفة المقاومة للتآكل: الألومنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الطلاء أو معالجة Tenifer 30 NO
اختبرت علب التروس المخروطية الحلزونية لعزم دوران يصل إلى 8,000 نيوتن متر تنوعها ووقتها من خلال كونها دقيقة للغاية مع رد فعل عكسي منخفض بشكل مدهش وخطأ نقل منخفض بشكل لا يصدق. صامت ، مقاوم للصدمات ، لديه القدرة على التحميل الزائد وموفر للمساحة.
يتم استخدام علبة التروس المخروطية الحلزونية عالية الدقة في جميع أنحاء العالم في معالجة الورق وتجهيز الأغذية والسيارات والهندسة المتخصصة. "فهم" فيما يتعلق بالجودة والتنوع وطول العمر والموثوقية.
تخلق الأسنان الحلزونية المعدلة للتروس المخروطية الحلزونية جرًا يمكن الاعتماد عليه من الأسنان إلى الأسنان مما يقلل من رد الفعل العكسي ويمنع التروس من الانزلاق. التروس متباعدة بشكل صحيح للسماح لمواد التشحيم بالانتشار بالتساوي. يتم ضبط التروس المخروطية الحلزونية في علبة التروس من Ever-Power بدقة مع نمط قفل فريد وقابل للتعديل.
يتم تصنيع التروس المخروطية الحلزونية للتطبيقات التي تتطلب سرعة عالية وقوة عزم دوران عالية. يمكنهم المساعدة في خفض تكاليف المستهلك من خلال توفير أداء طويل الأمد مع الحد الأدنى من الحاجة إلى الإصلاحات أو الاستبدال. مع التروس المخروطية الحلزونية ، ليس لديك تعويضات وتقليل خطر ارتفاع درجة الحرارة بشكل كبير. تضمن الأسنان المنحنية والجر الأعمق بين تلك الأسنان توافرًا أعلى للأصول لتعزيز الأداء المرن وإطالة عمر المعدات.
التروس المخروطية الحلزونية هي التروس المخروطية ذات الأسنان الحلزونية الموضوعة بزاوية 90 درجة. تم تصميم الأسنان بمنحنى طفيف لتوفير براعة وقوة جر أفضل. على الرغم من أنه يمكن اعتبارها ترسًا hypoid ، إلا أنها لا تحتوي على تعويضات ، مما يشير إلى أنها لن تنزلق أثناء الإجراء. وهذا يضمن انتقالًا سلسًا وموثوقًا ومناسبًا تمامًا للتطبيقات عالية السرعة وعزم الدوران.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Ever-Power – The high performance bevel gearbox
The design of the Ever-Power range has been influenced by extremely varied applications within many industry sectors. This bevel gearbox provides been created with a specific torque/speed relationship at heart and therefore advantages from many advantages.
compact and rigid design ensures highest efficiency whilst being space and weight efficient
Friction-locked suit between shaft and bevel gear
Energy-saving due to high efficiency rating of 98%
Options
additional cooling: oil circulation system for cooling, cooling packs with or without additional fan
extended result hollow shaft for shrink disc (with or without shrink disc)
customized designs
mounting feet
also obtainable in stainless steel
The EP-Series spiral bevel gearbox product line offers 7 different sizes, 6 model types, and 9 ratios, with various input-output arrangements including solid shaft or hollow bore options, along with universal mounting capability.
Most of these options are made feasible by a modular style concept that starts with a cubic housing.
The EP-Series can be an extremely versatile products, meeting virtually all the technical offices requests.
Additional designs:
EP Series Used as multipliers (Reduction ratios = 0.5 ; 0.67)
EP Series Manual slide dog clutch, including a neutral.
EP Series The same as ZD With manual forward neutral and invert.
EP Series Spiral bevel gearbox with reinforced hollow bore.
Precision Spiral Bevel Gear Reducers – EP Series
Our EP-Series is a good spiral bevel gearbox solution whether for power tranny, high torque, or dynamic applications. These gearboxes feature durable cast iron housings, hardened bevel gears that are lapped in pairs, and robust bearings all contributing to a dependable and optimized performance.
Features
Readily available in an array of frame sizes
Many shaft configurations
Mathematically precise common bevel gear ratios
High efficiencies 94-98%
Lubricated for life with synthetic oil
Combining these features with Ever-Power ability to customize, the EP-Series spiral bevel gearbox will be a perfect addition to your machine style.
Below is a selection of EP-Series gearboxes. You will discover the full product line, with technical specs and CAD models, here:
All V-Series
Shaft output configurations
Hollow output configurations
Spiral bevel gearboxes
Ever-Power spiral bevel gearboxes are suitable for universal use thanks to their machine-friendly construction and adaptability. The effective and reliable top performer is offered in different variations. Like all Ever-Power spiral bevel gearboxes, they are manufactured using the modern production approach to ground circular arc tooth according to Ever-Power. For customers, this means higher toothing quality and precision along with even faster delivery times.
Angular gearbox with solid shaft with key
Ratios: i [-] 1.0 – 6.0
Max. acceleration torque: T2maxzul [Nm] 27 – 15300
Nominal torque on output shaft: T2Nzul [Nm] 10 – 5700
Max. backlash: j [arcmin] 10, 7, [4]
Max. input speed: N1maxzul [min-1] up to 4500
Solid spiral bevel gearboxes – compact and simple to incorporate
Spiral bevel gearsStainless spiral bevel gears
Ever-Power wide range of spiral bevel gearboxes are characterised by high quality and robust performance by virtue of the gear housing made of cast iron. Our spiral bevel gearboxes are manufactured in four different variations. The drive and the wheel are primarily made with Ever-Power spiral gearing providing a calm, steady and efficient procedure.
Type EP may be the standard version where the bedding contains strong single-row deep groove ball bearings upon polished bearing seats.
Type “Electronic” and “P” are gearboxes intended for transmission of high torques at low revolutions. The bearings are solid conical roller bearings on polished bearing chairs.
Type “L” is a special gearbox manufactured according to customer requirements.
Our spiral bevel gearboxes could be supplied with up to four shafts, hollow shaft and with an result torque of up to 1,000 Nm and can end up being fitted with a engine flange with a coupling for direct installation of the motor.
The spiral bevel gearboxes can be found in the next gear ratios 1:1, 1,5:1, 2:1 and 3:1 and may also be supplied as reversing gears. All spiral bevel gearboxes are life-time lubricated and can be supplied in a hygienic version with a lubricant approved for the food industry, with stainless shafts and with a rustproof yellow-colored chromated gear housing. When there is a need for unique shafts or flanges, we have great experience in adapting gearboxes – even in smaller quantities – or in designing unique gearboxes for instance with equipment housings in stainless steel or as precision gearboxes with minimal backlash.
The typical definition of a Bevel Gear is a cone-shaped gear which transmits power between 2 intersecting axels.
Looking at bevel gears from the variations in helix angles, they may be generally classified into straight bevel gears, which do not have helix angles, and spiral bevel gears (which includes zerol bevel gears), which do have helix angles. However, because of the actual fact that manufacture facilities for directly bevel gears are becoming rare and the fact that directly bevel gears teeth cannot be polished, producing spiral bevel gears which may be polished superior in conditions of noise decrease, spiral bevel gears are likely to become more common later on.
Bevel gears can be generally classified by their manufacturing strategies, namely the Gleason method and Klingelnberg technique, which each possess differing teeth shapes, and presently most gears utilize the Gleason method. Incidentally, all gears produced by Ever-Power utilize the Gleason method.
Ever-Power description: Spiral bevel gearbox
High-precision and high performance spiral bevel gearboxes from Ever-Power are utilized worldwide in all industrial sectors of mechanical engineering.
Our comprehensive manufacturing facilities and our in-house heat treatment make us extremely flexible and responsive. We interact together with you, providing information and assistance for your unique application, guiding you through concept, design and produce according to your own requirements.
Provides invaluable benefits for customised solutions.
Additional drive shafts and a selection of inner gear arrangements make the typical version of our spiral bevel gearbox truly adaptable. In one to three additional shafts, you will see the perfect solution.
Accuracy of gearing guaranteed by verifiable inspection reviews (single flank test)
Various gearbox quality classes
Numerous special options available, such as reinforced bearings or cooling for procedure at high temperatures
Versions for particular requirements such as ATEX or for make use of in the meals industry
Various corrosion resistant finishes: aluminium, stainless steel, painting or Tenifer 30 NO treatment
The spiral bevel gearboxes for torques up to 8,000 Nm have tested their versatility and value time by being extremely precise with suprisingly low backlash and incredibly low transmission error. Silent, shock resistant, have overload capability and are space saving.
The high precision spiral bevel gearbox is utilized worldwide in paper processing, food processing, automotive and specialty engineering. An “understanding” with regards to quality, diversity, longevity and reliability.
The modified helical teeth of spiral bevel gears create dependable, tooth-to-tooth traction that minimizes backlash and prevents the gears from slipping. The gears are properly spaced to allow lubricants to end up being spread evenly. The spiral bevel gears in a Ever-Power gearbox are precisely adjusted with a unique, adjustable locknut style.
Spiral bevel gears are made for applications that require high quickness and high torque power. They can help cut consumer costs by providing long-lasting performance with minimal need for repairs or replacements. With spiral bevel gears, you don’t have for offsets and a considerably reduced risk of overheating. Curved teeth and deeper traction between those teeth ensures higher asset availability to boost flexible performance and prolong equipment life.
Spiral bevel gears are bevel gears with helical teeth positioned in a 90-degree angle. The teeth are designed with a slight curve to supply better versatility and traction. Although they could be considered a hypoid gear, they have no offsets, which indicates they will not slip during procedure. This ensures smooth, reliable transmission well suited for high-speed, high-torque applications.