حدد صفحة

تعتبر هذه المجموعة القياسية من مخفضات الدودة المؤازرة مثالية للاستخدام في التطبيقات التي تتطلب أداءً عاليًا وتحديد المواقع بدقة وإمكانية التكرار. تم تطويرها خصيصًا للاستفادة منها مع أحدث تقنيات المحركات الكهربائية المؤازرة ، مما يوفر تكاملًا مقيدًا للمحرك الكهربائي مع الوحدة. يتم توفير رد فعل زاوي أقل بكثير من دقيقة قوسية بشكل قياسي.

يمكن شراؤها بأربعة أحجام (نطاق مركزي من 50 مم إلى 100 مم) بسرعات إدخال تصل إلى 5,000 دورة في الدقيقة ، ونسب تخفيض من 4.75 إلى 52: 1 وقدرات عزم دوران تصل إلى 885 رطلاً. يتم بيع مجموعة متنوعة من وصلات المحرك وفلنجات التثبيت للتجميع تقريبًا لجميع محركات المؤازرة ، ويمكن استخدام خرج التجويف المجوف لتركيب أعمدة الإخراج أو أعمدة الترس أو عناصر القيادة الأخرى.

تشمل التطبيقات الشائعة لمخفضات السرعة هذه محركات محور الدوران الدقيقة ، والجسور المتحركة والأعمدة ، ومحركات محور معالجة المواد ، ومحركات المحور الصفري ، وأعمدة الخط الرقمي. تشمل الصناعات التي يتم خدمتها إدارة المواد والأتمتة والفضاء والأدوات الآلية والروبوتات.
تمتلك محركات التروس المؤازرة ذات الدودة الحلزونية نطاق عزم دوران من 92 نيوتن متر إلى 520 نيوتن متر. كمحركات زاويّة ، فهي موفرة للمساحة بشكل خاص وتقلل من الإنفاق على مساحة التثبيت القيمة.

تم إنشاء محركات التروس المؤازرة ذات الدودة الحلزونية بطريقة تضمن لك بيئة نظام منخفضة الضوضاء. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر لك محركات التروس هذه خصائص توهين ممتازة لإجراء أنظمتك بمستويات منخفضة من الاهتزاز. هذا بالتأكيد يرجع إلى البرنامج الطولي للضغط على عمود البصيرة. هذا يسمح بمنع نبضات عزم الدوران بكفاءة و لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج فيما يتعلق بسلاسة التشغيل وتقليل الضوضاء.

تعتمد كل من وحدة المعدات والمحرك المؤازر المتزامن على برنامجنا المعياري. يتيح لك ذلك الحصول على خيارات تكوين فردية تمامًا لكل تطبيق. هناك أمر واحد مؤكد - محركات التروس المؤازرة لدينا هي متخصصون فعليون لمتطلبات خاصة للغاية.
تمر علب التروس الدودية بعدة أسماء ، بما في ذلك علب التروس بزاوية 90 درجة ، وعلب التروس ذات الزاوية اليمنى ، ومخفضات السرعة ، ومخفضات المعدات الدودية ، وعلب التروس ذات المحرك الدودي. تشتمل صناديق تخفيض التروس على ترتيب ترس عندما يتشابك ترس من نوع المسمار ، ويسمى أيضًا دودة ، مع ترس دودي. عادة ما يتم إنشاء هذه التروس من البرونز والديدان من المعدن أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

بينما تعمل التروس الدودية مثل الترس المحفز ، فإن علب التروس الدودية أصغر بكثير من صناديق تخفيض التروس الأخرى. تتمثل الفائدة الرئيسية لمخفضات التروس الدودية في أنها تخلق مخرجات تبلغ 90 درجة من البصيرة ويمكن استخدامها لنقل عزم دوران أعلى أو تقليل سرعة الدوران. في كثير من الأحيان ، توفر علبة التروس الدودية خيوط اليد اليمنى ؛ لتغيير مسار الإخراج ، من الضروري وجود علبة تروس دودة الخيط الأيسر.
في بعض الأحيان قد تكون قدرة المحرك محدودة بالمرحلة التي تتطلب التروس. نظرًا لأن مصنعي المؤازرات يطورون محركات أفضل يمكنها تطبيقات الأنسجة العضلية من خلال حركات أكثر صعوبة وتنتج عزم دوران وسرعات أعلى ، تتطلب هذه المحركات رؤوس تروس مساوية للمهمة.

اعثر على المزيد من المقالات بخصوص دودة محرك سيرفو بالضغط.

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

This standard range of Servo-Worm Reducers are perfect for use in applications that demand high performance, precise positioning and repeatability. They were specifically developed for make use of with state-of-the-art servo electric motor technology, providing restricted integration of the electric motor to the unit. Angular backlash of significantly less than 1 arc-minutes is provided standard.

They can be purchased in four sizes (50 mm to 100 mm center range) with input speeds up to 5,000 rpm, reduction ratios from 4.75 to 52:1 and output torque capacities up to 885 lb.ft. A wide variety of motor couplings and mounting flanges are for sale to assembly to practically all servo motors, and the hollow bore output can be utilized to mount output shafts, pinion shafts, or other drive elements.

Common applications for these reducers include precision rotary axis drives, traveling gantries & columns, materials handling axis drives, zero-backlash axis drives and digital line shafting. Industries served include Material Managing, Automation, Aerospace, Machine Tool and Robotics.
helical-worm servo gearmotors possess a torque range of 92 Nm to 520 Nm. As angular drives they are especially space-saving and decrease the expenditure for valuable installation space.

The helical-worm servo gearmotors were created in such a way that they guarantee you a low-noise system environment. Moreover, these gearmotors provide you with excellent attenuation properties for the procedure of your systems with low levels of vibration. This is certainly due to the longitudinal software of pressure on the insight shaft. This allows torque impulses to be prevented efficiently and for maximum results with regards to running smoothness and noise reduction to be achieved.

Both the equipment unit, and the synchronous servomotor are based on our modular program. This enables you to have completely individual configuration options for each application. One matter is for certain – Our servo gearmotors are actual specialists for very particular requirements.
Wormwheel gearboxes pass several names, including 90-degree gearboxes, right angle gearboxes, rate reducers, worm equipment reducers and worm drive gearboxes. Gear reduction boxes include a gear arrangement when a gear in the type of a screw, also called a worm, meshes with a worm gear. These gears are usually created from bronze and the worms are metal or stainless steel.

While worm gears act like a spur gear, the worm gearboxes are considerably smaller than other gear reduction boxes. A principal benefit of worm gear reducers is that they create an output that is 90° from the insight and can be used to transmit higher torque or reduce rotational speed. Frequently, a worm gearbox provides right hand threads; to change the path of the output, a left-hand thread worm gearbox is necessary.
Sometimes a motor’s capability may be limited to the stage where it requires gearing. As servo manufacturers develop better motors that can muscle tissue applications through more difficult moves and produce higher torques and speeds, these motors require gearheads equal to the task.

Find a lot more articles regarding Worm Drive Servo by clicking.