حدد صفحة

دودة ترس ترس
تُستخدم التروس الدودية بشكل عام عند الحاجة إلى تخفيضات كبيرة في السرعة. تعتمد نسبة التخفيض على عدد مرات بدء الدودة وعدد بياض اللؤلؤ على ترس الدودة. لكن التروس الدودية تتلامس معها وهي صامتة ولكنها ستنتج حرارة ولها أداء نقل منخفض نسبيًا.

بالنسبة لمواد الإنشاء ، بشكل عام ، يتم تصنيع الدودة من المعدن الصلب حيث يتم تصنيع الترس الدودي من معدن ناعم نسبيًا مثل برونز الألومنيوم. هذا هو السبب في أن عدد البيض اللؤلئي على الترس الدودي مرتفع نسبيًا مقارنة بالديدان حيث يبدأ عددهم عادة من 1 إلى 4 ، عن طريق تقليل صلابة معدات الدودة ، يتم تقليل الاحتكاك على بياض الدودة اللؤلؤية. ميزة أخرى لتصنيع الدودة هي الحاجة إلى آلة متخصصة لتقطيع التروس وطحن أسنان الديدان. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تصنيع المعدات الدودية من آلة النحافة المستخدمة في التروس المحفزة. ولكن نظرًا لتنوع شكل السن ، لا يمكن قطع بعض التروس مرة واحدة عن طريق تكديس فراغات الجهاز كما يمكن القيام به باستخدام التروس المحفزة.

تشتمل تطبيقات التروس الدودية على علب التروس وبكرات عمود الصيد وأوتاد ضبط أوتار الجيتار والتي تتطلب تعديلًا دقيقًا للمعدل من خلال الاستفادة من تقليل السرعة بشكل كبير. عندما يمكنك تدوير الترس الدودي بواسطة دودة ، فمن غير الممكن بشكل عام تدوير الدودة باستخدام الترس الدودي. هذا يسمى ميزة القفل الشخصي. لا يمكن ضمان خاصية القفل الذاتي باستمرار ويوصى باستخدام طريقة أخرى لمنع عكس الاتجاه الحقيقي.

يوجد أيضًا نوع ترس دودة مزدوج. عند العمل مع هذه ، ستكون قادرًا على التكيف مع رد الفعل العكسي ، كما هو الحال عندما يتطلب تآكل الأسنان تعديل رد الفعل العكسي ، دون الحاجة إلى تغيير مسافة الشجاعة. لا يوجد الكثير من الصانعين الذين يمكنهم تصنيع هذا النوع من الدودة.
توفر الديدان والتروس الدودية الخاصة بـ EP إجابة فعالة للغاية لتطبيقات الإرسال الحيوية التي تتطلب تقليل تسارع بنسبة عالية في مساحة محدودة باستخدام الزاوية اليمنى (90 درجة) ، مهاوي غير متقاطعة. عند تطبيقها بشكل صحيح ، توفر الديدان والتروس الدودية أنعم وأهدأ أنواع التروس.

هل تفكر في دودة ترس ترس?

رمز القائمة اليسرى

0086-571-88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

worm pinion gear
Worm gears are generally used when large swiftness reductions are needed. The lowering ratio depends upon the number of starts of the worm and number of pearly whites on the worm gear. But worm gears have sliding get in touch with which is silent but will produce heat and have relatively low transmission performance.

For the materials for creation, in general, worm is constructed of hard metal as the worm gear is manufactured out of relatively soft metal such as aluminum bronze. This is for the reason that number of pearly whites on the worm gear is relatively high in comparison to worm with its number of begins being usually 1 to 4, by reducing the worm equipment hardness, the friction on the worm pearly whites is reduced. Another characteristic of worm manufacturing is the need of specialised machine for gear slicing and tooth grinding of worms. The worm equipment, however, may be made out of the hobbing machine utilized for spur gears. But because of the various tooth shape, it isn’t possible to cut some gears at once by stacking the apparatus blanks as can be carried out with spur gears.

The applications for worm gears include gear boxes, fishing pole reels, guitar string tuning pegs, and in which a delicate rate adjustment by utilizing a large speed reduction is needed. When you can rotate the worm gear by worm, it is generally not possible to rotate worm by using the worm gear. That is called the personal locking feature. The self locking characteristic cannot continually be assured and another method is recommended for true great reverse prevention.

Also there is duplex worm gear type. When working with these, you’ll be able to adapt backlash, as when one’s teeth wear necessitates backlash adjustment, without requiring a change in the guts distance. There aren’t too many makers who can manufacture this kind of worm.
EP’s worms and worm gears provide a highly effective answer for vitality transmitting applications requiring high-ratio acceleration reduction in a restricted space using right angle (90°), non-intersecting shafts. When properly applied, worms and worm gears supply the smoothest, quietest kind of gearing.

Are you thinking about worm pinion gear?